Thread: A.V.A Windowed?

Results 1 to 9 of 9
  1. #1
    xraizo's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Confused

    A.V.A Windowed?

    If anyone knows how if there is already a post on playing A.V.A in windowed mode I would like to know ASAP plz

  2. #2
    flameswor10's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12,528
    Reputation
    981
    Thanks
    10,404
    My Mood
    In Love
    There ain't no windowed mode of AVA that I know of. Maybe someone can make us one? oints:
    No I do not make game hacks anymore, please stop asking.


    Been MPGH Minion: 6 July 2011 - 1 August 2012

  3. #3
    Ren103's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Home
    Posts
    1,040
    Reputation
    15
    Thanks
    86
    Why would you want it windowed?

  4. #4
    /b/oss's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13,652
    Reputation
    795
    Thanks
    3,543

    Exclamation

    yes there is: my youtube vid how to:

  5. #5
    xraizo's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Confused
    Response to Ren: Um my LCD Monitor is cracked so I have to order a new one. But while im waiting im using an external monitor but keeps giving me an "OUT OF RANGE" error when I get on A.V.A. I get it for any game I play but I noticed when I play games in windowed mode the external screen works perfectly fine lol
    Last edited by xraizo; 05-07-2010 at 02:23 PM. Reason: Adding more

  6. #6
    xraizo's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Confused
    If this works Major_The_Hacker you are awesome haha. But as for now I will get back to you and see if it worked for A.V.A or not. Again, thanks to everyone for your quick replies

  7. #7
    /b/oss's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13,652
    Reputation
    795
    Thanks
    3,543
    Quote Originally Posted by xraizo View Post
    If this works Major_The_Hacker you are awesome haha. But as for now I will get back to you and see if it worked for A.V.A or not. Again, thanks to everyone for your quick replies
    well it works but, my friend don't duble post and please don't say thanks, just press thanks button.

  8. The Following User Says Thank You to /b/oss For This Useful Post:

    xraizo (05-07-2010)

  9. #8
    Ren103's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Home
    Posts
    1,040
    Reputation
    15
    Thanks
    86
    Quote Originally Posted by xraizo View Post
    Response to Ren: Um my LCD Monitor is cracked so I have to order a new one. But while im waiting im using an external monitor but keeps giving me an "OUT OF RANGE" error when I get on A.V.A. I get it for any game I play but I noticed when I play games in windowed mode the external screen works perfectly fine lol
    I think you can connect your PC tower, whatever it is called, to another PC screen. I connected my laptop's to some old PC screen and it worked. I got my laptop's screen cracked too. x)

  10. #9
    xraizo's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Confused
    Well yea my screen works perfectly fine its just A.V.A I was having issues with. Windowed mode dxwnd thing worked but when I get in game I get a lot of errors. SO I guess there's nothing I can do bout that lol

Similar Threads

  1. New Windows Exploit
    By Dave84311 in forum General
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 12-31-2009, 06:16 PM
  2. Windows Live Beta - Go Here Quick!
    By Dave84311 in forum General
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 12-08-2008, 02:35 PM
  3. Boot up Windows before you even log in.
    By Dave84311 in forum General
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 01-15-2006, 10:10 PM
  4. [search]Warrock double window
    By ryan5458 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 01-15-2006, 11:56 AM
  5. Playing Warrock In Multi Windows Need Help
    By Shadowguild in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 27
    Last Post: 01-04-2006, 11:32 PM