Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 16
  1. #1
    ronon6's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    193
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    24
    My Mood
    Angry

    Visual studio 2008 link so i can use AO teams hack

    Does someone have visual studio 2008 link coz to install framework3.5 i need visual studio 2008 and i cant find the link anywhere oh and M_T_H i hope that downgrading rlly works.

  2. #2
    /b/oss's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13,652
    Reputation
    795
    Thanks
    3,543
    i think you'll not be able to download it/ you can download only 10

  3. #3
    Drake's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Belgium,Oost-Vlaanderen
    Posts
    12,681
    Reputation
    1801
    Thanks
    4,857

  4. #4
    ronon6's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    193
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    24
    My Mood
    Angry
    omfg thats too bad.. but hey the link i showed you M_T_H where i foudned framework 3.5 for win 7 i needed visual studio 2008 for that but do you know any other link where i can download 3.5 for win 7 than?
    if not than i /request close

    But only if you or anyone else dont know..

  5. #5
    ronon6's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    193
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    24
    My Mood
    Angry
    what do i need to downlaod from that page?
    Coz i already have visual studio 2010.

  6. #6
    /b/oss's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13,652
    Reputation
    795
    Thanks
    3,543
    Download details: .NET Framework 3.5

    -.- can't you use google??

  7. #7
    ronon6's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    193
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    24
    My Mood
    Angry
    i can but when itry to install from that link it says:You must use "Turn Windows features on or off" in the Control Panel to install or confiqure microsoft .NET Framework 3.5
    and that i dont know how to do.....

  8. #8
    /b/oss's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13,652
    Reputation
    795
    Thanks
    3,543
    Quote Originally Posted by ronon6 View Post
    i can but when itry to install from that link it says:You must use "Turn Windows features on or off" in the Control Panel to install or confiqure microsoft .NET Framework 3.5
    and that i dont know how to do.....
    windows update ,....

  9. #9
    Drake's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Belgium,Oost-Vlaanderen
    Posts
    12,681
    Reputation
    1801
    Thanks
    4,857

  10. #10
    /b/oss's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13,652
    Reputation
    795
    Thanks
    3,543
    just run task manager and end all proceses that are from windows or microsoft xD (DO NOT end the explorer )

  11. #11
    ronon6's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    193
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    24
    My Mood
    Angry
    I have visual basic 2010

    Quote Originally Posted by m_t_h View Post


    windows update ,....
    And how to do that coz my comp is in complete Estonian and i dont understand a bit when someone says like go there do that in english so can you help a bit more?

  12. #12
    Drake's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Belgium,Oost-Vlaanderen
    Posts
    12,681
    Reputation
    1801
    Thanks
    4,857
    Quote Originally Posted by m_t_h View Post
    just run task manager and end all proceses that are from windows or microsoft xD (DO NOT end the explorer )
    wouldnt that shutdown ure pc ?

  13. #13
    ronon6's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    193
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    24
    My Mood
    Angry
    Quote Originally Posted by m_t_h View Post
    just run task manager and end all proceses that are from windows or microsoft xD (DO NOT end the explorer )
    Ok srry for dbl post but i didnt see your last post coz i was writing mine.
    and what do i do after ending all processes in task manager. expect explorer?
    Last edited by ronon6; 06-16-2010 at 07:53 AM.

  14. #14
    /b/oss's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13,652
    Reputation
    795
    Thanks
    3,543
    Quote Originally Posted by 3L!T3 View Post
    wouldnt that shutdown ure pc ?
    rofl, try it!

    goodnight all!

  15. #15
    ronon6's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    193
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    24
    My Mood
    Angry
    1.it doestn shut down your comp
    2. i still cant install after i have shut down all the microsfot and iwndows processes but not explorer

    i still need help.

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Visual Studio 2008] Help
    By MrSni in forum Programming Tutorials
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-14-2011, 07:06 AM
  2. visual studio 2008 c++
    By y333 in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 09-14-2010, 09:19 AM
  3. Visual Studio 2008 c++ libpurple compile
    By nattsurf123 in forum C++/C Programming
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 02-09-2010, 12:59 PM
  4. Would Visual Studio 2008 work for making trainers?
    By laserdude45 in forum C++/C Programming
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 02-05-2008, 08:37 PM
  5. Visual Studio 2008 Beta 2 Standard Edition
    By nukeist_ in forum C++/C Programming
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 11-21-2007, 03:18 PM