Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 18
  1. #1
    /b/oss's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13,652
    Reputation
    795
    Thanks
    3,543

    Lightbulb Windowed mode for ALL games


    if you have any questions ask!
    (sub me xD)

  2. The Following User Says Thank You to /b/oss For This Useful Post:

    Battlefield 3 (07-27-2010)

  3. #2
    Toshie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In a dark place
    Posts
    6,286
    Reputation
    48
    Thanks
    391
    Yea..more youtube...

  4. #3
    /b/oss's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13,652
    Reputation
    795
    Thanks
    3,543
    Quote Originally Posted by tosh102 View Post
    Yea..more youtube...
    look at uploader's name its mine 1337mth1337... i delted my old acc t1len80 cops are there

  5. #4
    Toshie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In a dark place
    Posts
    6,286
    Reputation
    48
    Thanks
    391
    Quote Originally Posted by m_t_h View Post

    look at uploader's name its mine 1337mth1337... i delted my old acc t1len80 cops are there
    why so leet? /

  6. #5
    /b/oss's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13,652
    Reputation
    795
    Thanks
    3,543
    Quote Originally Posted by tosh102 View Post
    why so leet? /
    idk.. i couldn't put it like mth or m_t_h or m-t-h

  7. #6
    tomatoes's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Jville
    Posts
    23
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    yo MTH i found this program a few hours ago... before I looked at this thread. been trying to get this to work for AVA but can't. it fails to window and I can't even launch AVA outside of reactor "Failed to get Authentication" or some crap like that. so if you could help me out on how to get AVA to window with this program I would appreciate it. I followed your tut exactly.
    I really don't give a fuck. But my ass is tanner than your face.

  8. #7
    /b/oss's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13,652
    Reputation
    795
    Thanks
    3,543
    Quote Originally Posted by tomatoes View Post
    yo MTH i found this program a few hours ago... before I looked at this thread. been trying to get this to work for AVA but can't. it fails to window and I can't even launch AVA outside of reactor "Failed to get Authentication" or some crap like that. so if you could help me out on how to get AVA to window with this program I would appreciate it. I followed your tut exactly.
    yes i understand. im trying to fix that..

  9. #8
    ~Shadow's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    STL
    Posts
    3,063
    Reputation
    33
    Thanks
    410
    My Mood
    Happy
    i hate youtube tuts...

  10. #9
    Tom's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Gender
    male
    Location
    in my gf's pants
    Posts
    1,865
    Reputation
    37
    Thanks
    591
    My Mood
    Cool
    Awesome,nice..

  11. #10
    tomatoes's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Jville
    Posts
    23
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    Does AVA even run in DirectX?
    I really don't give a fuck. But my ass is tanner than your face.

  12. #11
    Stifmeister's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3,173
    Reputation
    70
    Thanks
    183
    My Mood
    Innocent
    Is this vid about D3D windower?




    Previous names
    -darknezzrox
    -Subpoena















  13. #12
    /b/oss's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13,652
    Reputation
    795
    Thanks
    3,543
    you cannot run AVA because you need to run it thru reactor. but there are possibilities

  14. #13
    Stifmeister's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3,173
    Reputation
    70
    Thanks
    183
    My Mood
    Innocent
    What if you download DED windower and then when it starts, disable reactor, and then make it windowed




    Previous names
    -darknezzrox
    -Subpoena















  15. #14
    /b/oss's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13,652
    Reputation
    795
    Thanks
    3,543
    Quote Originally Posted by darknezzrox View Post
    What if you download DED windower and then when it starts, disable reactor, and then make it windowed
    you cannot run AVA without reactor..

  16. #15
    Stifmeister's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3,173
    Reputation
    70
    Thanks
    183
    My Mood
    Innocent
    No, you start with reactor then you "disable it". you task mgr it and end the process. which is reactor.exe
    fail.




    Previous names
    -darknezzrox
    -Subpoena















Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. {Release} God mode !!! for all game's
    By wassup40 in forum Spammers Corner
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-01-2010, 05:01 AM
  2. Run Combat Arms in Window Mode for XP
    By derkman in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 11-29-2009, 03:40 PM
  3. [Release] SPAM BOT FOR ALL GAMES (WORKS!!!)
    By legend4123 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 10-14-2009, 04:28 AM
  4. Replies: 7
    Last Post: 06-11-2009, 10:53 PM
  5. how to get free stuff for all games
    By itachi1795 in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 04-24-2009, 05:55 AM