Thread: AVA crosshair

Page 3 of 10 FirstFirst 12345 ... LastLast
Results 31 to 45 of 143
  1. #31
    wassup40's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    I dont know help me
    Posts
    2,238
    Reputation
    28
    Thanks
    789
    My Mood
    Lurking
    topmost dont work on any fps game if it works for you must be on steriods/might work for op7

  2. #32
    /b/oss's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13,652
    Reputation
    795
    Thanks
    3,543
    Quote Originally Posted by wassup40 View Post
    topmost dont work on any fps game if it works for you must be on steriods/might work for op7
    nope. it work for me

    edit: in AVA

  3. #33
    wassup40's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    I dont know help me
    Posts
    2,238
    Reputation
    28
    Thanks
    789
    My Mood
    Lurking
    Try in other game's

  4. #34
    /b/oss's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13,652
    Reputation
    795
    Thanks
    3,543
    Quote Originally Posted by wassup40 View Post
    Try in other game's
    CrossFire: yes
    AvA: yes
    CoD6: yes
    what's wrong

  5. #35
    o-improvise-o's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    55
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    12
    My Mood
    Confused
    [quote=flamesdevil;2515450]cuz u dun have a problem if u do u would be here weeping like a lil girl -.-" anyways gj mth no scoping is much easier now , i was using a manual cross hair xD u know this one u make with a transparent paper and a marker xD yea thats how desperate i was .

    No actually. i needed an A.V.A wallhack but i dont go round making post "asking" for one. i wait untill someone releases one in there own time. Hack makers shudn't be forced to make hacks for whining girls like yourself to leech to other sites.

    Quote Originally Posted by wassup40 View Post
    topmost dont work on any fps game if it works for you must be on steriods/might work for op7
    Works for me.... if u want proof i'll have to reinstall A.V.A and video using fraps.

    P.S i ain't gunna do that btw

  6. #36
    Phantazy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Egypt , Alexandria
    Posts
    1,485
    Reputation
    73
    Thanks
    160
    My Mood
    Angelic
    nope mth it still not working and xhair2 still crash , i have net frame 4 , tried the Xhair in all games only worked for cod6 in window mode didnt work for it in full screen , and in window mode its not in the mid of the screen
    Gifts
    My Specs:
    Intel(R) Core(TM) i7 CPU 860@2.80GHz (8CPU)
    2.00GB RAMs DDR3
    Windows 7 Home Premium SP1
    ATI HD4670 1770MBs
    1.2TB Hard Disk

  7. #37
    /b/oss's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13,652
    Reputation
    795
    Thanks
    3,543
    Quote Originally Posted by flamesdevil View Post
    nope mth it still not working and xhair2 still crash , i have net frame 4 , tried the Xhair in all games only worked for cod6 in window mode didnt work for it in full screen , and in window mode its not in the mid of the screen
    lol then use hair1

  8. #38
    Phantazy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Egypt , Alexandria
    Posts
    1,485
    Reputation
    73
    Thanks
    160
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by m_t_h View Post


    lol then use hair1
    told ya xhair1 doesnt go on top of games , like when i open a game the xhair is there but once the game loads , (like when AVA gets to the first AVA rotating icon and then the Nvidia logo) no xhair is there
    Gifts
    My Specs:
    Intel(R) Core(TM) i7 CPU 860@2.80GHz (8CPU)
    2.00GB RAMs DDR3
    Windows 7 Home Premium SP1
    ATI HD4670 1770MBs
    1.2TB Hard Disk

  9. #39
    o-improvise-o's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    55
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    12
    My Mood
    Confused
    Quote Originally Posted by flamesdevil View Post
    told ya xhair1 doesnt go on top of games , like when i open a game the xhair is there but once the game loads , (like when AVA gets to the first AVA rotating icon and then the Nvidia logo) no xhair is there
    Change the game resolution... Lowest resolution worked for me.

  10. #40
    noleash's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Under your bed!
    Posts
    146
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    81
    My Mood
    Flirty
    OffTopic: Is it so hard to create a A.V.A. hack? Some simple chams? because I'm liking AVA, and this section is almost dead...




  11. #41
    o-improvise-o's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    55
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    12
    My Mood
    Confused
    Quote Originally Posted by noleash View Post
    OffTopic: Is it so hard to create a A.V.A. hack? Some simple chams? because I'm liking AVA, and this section is almost dead...
    Not sure sorry freind, i would love to learn how to make hacks.
    I have the time and patience to learn but dont know where to look for guidance /

  12. The Following User Says Thank You to o-improvise-o For This Useful Post:

    noleash (08-16-2010)

  13. #42
    ~Shadow's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    STL
    Posts
    3,063
    Reputation
    33
    Thanks
    410
    My Mood
    Happy
    nice job m_t_h.
    my daddy coded this.

  14. #43
    /b/oss's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13,652
    Reputation
    795
    Thanks
    3,543
    Quote Originally Posted by ~Jay~ View Post
    nice job m_t_h.
    my daddy coded this.
    haha son this is VB... it took me... 10 minutes

  15. #44
    Phantazy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Egypt , Alexandria
    Posts
    1,485
    Reputation
    73
    Thanks
    160
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by m_t_h View Post


    haha son this is VB... it took me... 10 minutes
    and i still cant get it to work on non windowed games
    Gifts
    My Specs:
    Intel(R) Core(TM) i7 CPU 860@2.80GHz (8CPU)
    2.00GB RAMs DDR3
    Windows 7 Home Premium SP1
    ATI HD4670 1770MBs
    1.2TB Hard Disk

  16. #45
    Stifmeister's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3,173
    Reputation
    70
    Thanks
    183
    My Mood
    Innocent
    Tape on screen ftw




    Previous names
    -darknezzrox
    -Subpoena















Page 3 of 10 FirstFirst 12345 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Request] CrossHair for AVA.
    By Narsha in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Discussions
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 05-11-2011, 02:37 PM
  2. [Help] No crosshairs work on ava
    By Ryan789 in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Discussions
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 02-18-2011, 10:13 AM
  3. AvA Crosshair 0.1
    By Julma Henri in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 11-07-2010, 10:00 AM
  4. AVA Crosshair
    By vinvin148 in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 51
    Last Post: 05-06-2010, 07:07 AM
  5. (Leached) Win7 D3D Ava Hack Chams, CrossHair, No Fog. Full bright, asus
    By ruslanab in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 453
    Last Post: 01-10-2010, 05:40 PM

Tags for this Thread