Page 3 of 5 FirstFirst 12345 LastLast
Results 31 to 45 of 69
  1. #31
    /b/oss's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13,652
    Reputation
    795
    Thanks
    3,543
    works for me

    anyway no. you can't get banned for using this

  2. #32
    sllyr1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Estonia Ftw?
    Posts
    113
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    38
    My Mood
    Amazed
    we know, but m_t_h when im in game the keys just wont work for it , and when just disconnecting without game it brings up cmd asking d oyou want to connect ot his server or smth press Y/N etc.. win7 64 bit btw
    Remember To Press Thanks

    DuBsteP !

  3. #33
    Julma Henri's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3,533
    Reputation
    205
    Thanks
    773
    My Mood
    In Love
    Whoops I forgot to tell
    Its only on 32 Bit /
    Help me get donator.



    Want to become part of Editor Force? Click the tag below and apply now !

  4. #34
    lolek1234's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    sexy sex heaven made of sexy hot sex
    Posts
    155
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    14
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by iSuckX View Post
    Whoops I forgot to tell
    Its only on 32 Bit /
    i have win xp sp3 32bit and when i press f5 or f6, nothing happens -.-

  5. #35
    /b/oss's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13,652
    Reputation
    795
    Thanks
    3,543
    lolek try disabling UAC?

  6. #36
    Battlefield 3's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    One Man's Trash Is Another Man's Pleasure!
    Posts
    2,911
    Reputation
    -119
    Thanks
    587
    My Mood
    Devilish
    u are right the hotkey its not working!!!!!!!!

  7. #37
    lolek1234's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    sexy sex heaven made of sexy hot sex
    Posts
    155
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    14
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by m_t_h View Post
    lolek try disabling UAC?
    UAC, thats gameguard protection ??

  8. #38
    Battlefield 3's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    One Man's Trash Is Another Man's Pleasure!
    Posts
    2,911
    Reputation
    -119
    Thanks
    587
    My Mood
    Devilish
    dude the hotkey now working
    fix it or it will be SUCK!!!!!!!!!!!
    windowns x9 32bit 
    and windown 7 64bit 
    NOT WORKING!!!!!!!!!!!
    (THE HOTKEY SUCK!!)
    :(

    why this will crash my game
    when i disconnect its say lost server
    20 will exit your game
    anyone plz tell me this!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!]


    Last edited by Battlefield 3; 10-22-2010 at 09:31 PM.

  9. #39
    SrThiago's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    very nice .. i love it

  10. #40
    Battlefield 3's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    One Man's Trash Is Another Man's Pleasure!
    Posts
    2,911
    Reputation
    -119
    Thanks
    587
    My Mood
    Devilish
    i just want know what is this for??????????
    when i disconnet it say lost server!!!!!!!!

  11. #41
    Toshie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In a dark place
    Posts
    6,286
    Reputation
    48
    Thanks
    391
    Quote Originally Posted by luojunkai123 View Post
    i just want know what is this for??????????
    when i disconnet it say lost server!!!!!!!!
    Tapper: Disconnects you for a while some you have time to kill and others will see you have red ping. You have 10 seconds to kill

  12. #42
    Battlefield 3's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    One Man's Trash Is Another Man's Pleasure!
    Posts
    2,911
    Reputation
    -119
    Thanks
    587
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by Toshie View Post


    Tapper: Disconnects you for a while some you have time to kill and others will see you have red ping. You have 10 seconds to kill
    what about lost server?????????????

  13. #43
    AsianNick's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    San Diego, CA
    Posts
    617
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    97
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by luojunkai123 View Post
    what about lost server?????????????
    tappers are always iffy depending on persons hardware and internet connection. The shorter the time you use for tapping the more likely you are to reconnect. I'd estimate that the average user should only run this for 4-8 seconds. 10+ seconds would be pushing it

  14. #44
    I_want_cheat's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Republic of Faggotland
    Posts
    863
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    79
    My Mood
    Paranoid
    Will this affect other PC's in my household?





    SIGNATURE

  15. #45
    ddsvz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Asleep
    ahhhh..thx.xxxxxxxxxd

Page 3 of 5 FirstFirst 12345 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Release] lmao_fked Tapper With Hotkeys
    By lmao_fked in forum Combat Arms Spammers, Injectors and Multi Tools
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 08-12-2011, 07:34 PM
  2. How to Make Your Own Tapper With Hotkeys! TEST INCLUDED!
    By Clobosauras in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 04-09-2010, 11:22 PM
  3. [Release] Tapper V.2 [ with hotkeys ]
    By D3Dh0oker in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 60
    Last Post: 02-21-2010, 03:28 PM
  4. [Release] Tapper with hotkeys
    By stevethehacker in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 45
    Last Post: 10-21-2009, 04:51 PM
  5. [Help]With Hotkeys..
    By dor619 in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 10-14-2007, 01:03 PM