View Poll Results: DID this test hack work

Voters
383. This poll is closed
  • Yes

    148 38.64%
  • NO

    250 65.27%
Multiple Choice Poll.
Page 3 of 9 FirstFirst 12345 ... LastLast
Results 31 to 45 of 121
  1. #31
    JIGS4W's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2,912
    Reputation
    48
    Thanks
    156
    I will try to get a screenshot ingame (when i figured out where all the screenshot went after i taken it). and get a screenshot of the error


  2. #32
    dragonslop's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    254
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    25
    My Mood
    Confused
    no menu?
    or do the chams auto come on?

  3. #33
    Velocity's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MPGHCRAFT
    Posts
    4,380
    Reputation
    106
    Thanks
    749
    Quote Originally Posted by sam22 View Post
    yes there is but is a test hack & I love ur pic if it is realy u
    lol, yeah. a super hot asian chick would be on a hacking forum...

  4. #34
    wagino's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    62
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    My Mood
    Angelic
    doens't work for me vista 32bit

  5. #35
    bassie10's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    116
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    49
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Lets just try it now brb testing, ill be back soon with results

    sooo.... HEres the result.
    I Injected the Dll. like normal.
    Game loads, But When screen turned black, i heard like a eroor popup(there was none)
    So the screen was black, and after 10 seconds pofff crash, Not even a error.
    Sounds weird to me :|
    But ofcourse i have to say my lil sam, keep up ure AWESOME work! and keep trying! ure a pro man
    Last edited by bassie10; 01-09-2011 at 05:53 AM.

  6. #36
    noahw15's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    54
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    17
    My Mood
    Angry
    Quote Originally Posted by Lonesome Cowboy View Post
    Yep, works.
    Can someone tell me how can i open the hack?

  7. #37
    sam22's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Behind u
    Posts
    773
    Reputation
    33
    Thanks
    879
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by JIGS4W View Post
    I just tested it on Win 7 32 bit. Worked for around 5 mins before d/c with an error popping up afterwards. I turned to the chams on but it doesn't really work. Tried the cham in escort scorpion. Can't see anyone through wall. only tried cham cuz i can't figure out how to turn on other options lol
    the reason why the chams did not trun is because I naver coded the chams in like I said It is a bete Vs and that is good that I worked for 5 min thanks for that

  8. #38
    noahw15's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    54
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    17
    My Mood
    Angry
    Can someone tell me how can i open the hack?

  9. #39
    piruka66's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I tested three guns and no one works
    injects the dll appears normal but not anything in the game
    menu does not appear
    when I enter the game has nothing enabled
    I have everything updated directx c + +2010 aki
    net framework and
    please some hints on how to make it work
    after all is the only hack q has around without being vip
    hahahaa
    earned thanks buddy
    translation by google

  10. #40
    vinvin148's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    342
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    126
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    didnt work but nice effort





  11. #41
    sam22's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Behind u
    Posts
    773
    Reputation
    33
    Thanks
    879
    My Mood
    Amazed
    if thr wont show tell what os are u using mine is vista 64 bit

    what operating system are u using mine is vista 64 bit

  12. #42
    piruka66's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    windows 7 ultimate 64 bits

  13. #43
    sam22's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Behind u
    Posts
    773
    Reputation
    33
    Thanks
    879
    My Mood
    Amazed
    well wait for the next one when i code in the chams

    well wait for the next Vs it wont be beta it will be the real thing well the chams well

  14. #44
    bassie10's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    116
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    49
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Im on Windows XP 64 bit.
    And yeh i know it sucks, thats why ima get a new PC :P

  15. #45
    D-PRYDE's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Right behind you.
    Posts
    56
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by bassie10 View Post
    Im on Windows XP 64 bit.
    And yeh i know it sucks, thats why ima get a new PC :P
    Doesn't matter what version of Windows it is. Just what's in the PC. (Graphics Card/Processor)


    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/rules.php Follow Them Or Be Banned!

Page 3 of 9 FirstFirst 12345 ... LastLast