Results 1 to 10 of 10
  1. #1
    a_z_king's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    With Tori BLack :D
    Posts
    503
    Reputation
    31
    Thanks
    161
    My Mood
    Hot

    A.V.A Unl ammo, Invisble Glitch(New tut)

    Hey Guys,
    Today amma show u how to:
    Unl ammo
    invible
    Glitch in A.V.A
    First u need:
    1-Wireless connections
    2- Internet Cable(Pluged)

    How to do it:
    -First go to any room and start the game
    -Now make sure that ur connected via both(Wireless&Cable)
    -then unplug ur cable for 2 sec and shoot 3~10 bullets and then plug the cable again
    -you will notice that ur ammo didn't decrease its will stay 30(if not then u did something wrong)
    if the ammo worked then after u die u will move lil bit slow but u will be invisble

    any problems, am ready to help

    Vid coming soon

  2. The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to a_z_king For This Useful Post:

    ariciu (03-25-2011),Audi (04-14-2011),Cross31070 (06-23-2011),ogkush317 (03-23-2011)

  3. #2
    /b/oss's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13,652
    Reputation
    795
    Thanks
    3,543
    /post approved

    btw, it's called tapping

  4. The Following User Says Thank You to /b/oss For This Useful Post:

    a_z_king (03-24-2011)

  5. #3
    ogkush317's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Indiana
    Posts
    1,642
    Reputation
    113
    Thanks
    495
    My Mood
    Twisted
    just a quick question with the tapper idea, can u do it with just a wired connection or will it dc u out the game?




  6. #4
    a_z_king's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    With Tori BLack :D
    Posts
    503
    Reputation
    31
    Thanks
    161
    My Mood
    Hot
    Quote Originally Posted by ogkush317 View Post
    just a quick question with the tapper idea, can u do it with just a wired connection or will it dc u out the game?
    , when u do it with wired Connection only and shoot, after u plug it back

    the ammo amount will Decrease
    So nop, u need Wireless 2

  7. The Following User Says Thank You to a_z_king For This Useful Post:

    ogkush317 (03-25-2011)

  8. #5
    ariciu's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    usa
    Posts
    39
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    thanks for the tutt bro, but it doesnt work.. you have unlimited ammo and stuff, but the game stops, and you see players running against walls etc. mayme i do smth wrong, but followed ur tut steb by step, and same happens. any updates

  9. #6
    a_z_king's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    With Tori BLack :D
    Posts
    503
    Reputation
    31
    Thanks
    161
    My Mood
    Hot
    Quote Originally Posted by ariciu View Post
    thanks for the tutt bro, but it doesnt work.. you have unlimited ammo and stuff, but the game stops, and you see players running against walls etc. mayme i do smth wrong, but followed ur tut steb by step, and same happens. any updates
    Try not to unplug ur Internet for long time,

    and what OS ur using?

  10. #7
    ogkush317's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Indiana
    Posts
    1,642
    Reputation
    113
    Thanks
    495
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Thanks (and i pushed it too ) Gna have to plug my wifi in




  11. #8
    ariciu's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    usa
    Posts
    39
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    win7 64, i dissconect for 2 sec

  12. #9
    ShunnyBun's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    female
    Location
    MPGH Paradise
    Posts
    1,650
    Reputation
    33
    Thanks
    111
    My Mood
    Happy
    I'm using windstream that goes to linksys then to my computer, will it work for me?


  13. #10
    Audi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    With Tori Black
    Posts
    1,559
    Reputation
    61
    Thanks
    180
    My Mood
    Asleep
    ^ yes this will work
    It takes skill to build an empire. It takes an idiot to maintain it.