Page 10 of 11 FirstFirst ... 891011 LastLast
Results 136 to 150 of 158
  1. #136
    tonyiscool101's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    where my dreams take me
    Posts
    478
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    21
    My Mood
    Bored
    do you play on windowed mode or full screen? because when i play on windowed mode with v-sync off my fps cap is 60
    Quote Originally Posted by riceboykid View Post
    Wouldn't you get screen tearing if you force v-sync off...

    edit: I have Nvidia 8400 and my cap fps is always 60... any idea on how to get higher fps?

  2. #137
    riceboykid's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Cloud 9
    Posts
    71
    Reputation
    32
    Thanks
    20
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by tonyiscool101 View Post
    do you play on windowed mode or full screen? because when i play on windowed mode with v-sync off my fps cap is 60
    I'm using that settings from the attachment provided from this thread. So windows with v-sync off. cap is 60 on india but other maps, it drops.

  3. #138
    tonyiscool101's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    where my dreams take me
    Posts
    478
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    21
    My Mood
    Bored
    go into your nvidia control panel and turn v-sync off. if its already off turn it on/ reverse what state it is in
    Quote Originally Posted by riceboykid View Post
    I'm using that settings from the attachment provided from this thread. So windows with v-sync off. cap is 60 on india but other maps, it drops.

  4. #139
    ALEXALEX123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    planet earth
    Posts
    233
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    23
    My Mood
    Paranoid
    i toaster aka pc still cant run smoothly lol

  5. #140
    leandroi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    i cant download =/

  6. The Following User Says Thank You to leandroi For This Useful Post:

    zZzeta/S (06-18-2012)

  7. #141
    zZzeta/S's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    1,061
    Reputation
    43
    Thanks
    2,082
    I also not


    Edit: Now i can only Google Chrome has crashed
    Last edited by zZzeta/S; 06-18-2012 at 06:04 PM.

  8. #142
    kjng145's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    DANGEROUS PLACE
    Posts
    51
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    OMG. Thanks. IT WORKS

  9. #143
    grip666's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    thank u its what i needed for my cr2 ppy pc!

  10. #144
    RIP13's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    DANS LA VILLE DE MONTRÉAL
    Posts
    217
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    23
    My Mood
    Happy
    LOCK ALMOST ALWAYS MY FPS AT 60, IT WORK LIKE A CHARM.

  11. #145
    mert85's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    IN UR CPU !
    Posts
    310
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    371
    My Mood
    Stressed
    thanks its works for aeria too
    HACKERS RUIN THE GAME ? , BE FRIEND WITH THEM AND HACK TOGETHER
    0 Posts:
    10 Posts :
    25 Posts :
    50 Posts :
    100 Posts :
    250 Posts :
    500 Posts :
    750 Posts :
    1000 Posts :


  12. #146
    oshri24's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    40
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    HOW ??????

  13. #147
    zRemotay's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Just set everything to the lowest possible setting... with the side effect of occasional texture distortion. ;D

  14. #148
    Noam266's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    What do you do this to work now on Aeria Games?

  15. #149
    redralphy's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    71
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Cool
    whats the resolution on this thing?

  16. #150
    Mshine67's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,054
    Reputation
    51
    Thanks
    71
    My Mood
    Devilish
    This thread is useless.Just get a better computer i run all my games on max settings, with no lag.

Page 10 of 11 FirstFirst ... 891011 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Solved] What is the best settings for CrossFire Philippines [Laptop]
    By Bryan Mendoza in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 10-11-2012, 06:55 PM
  2. [Outdated] How to use and best settings for 'MW3 .NET External ESP v2.4 [1.7.413]' by master131
    By Plyable in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Tutorials
    Replies: 21
    Last Post: 07-18-2012, 09:27 PM
  3. Best settings for a4tech mouse
    By dahbeast in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Help
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10-25-2011, 11:53 AM
  4. Best Settings for Fraps
    By WellThen in forum CrossFire Discussions
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 02-05-2011, 07:09 AM
  5. Best Settings for OGC AIMBOT ?
    By dean-wingess in forum Combat Arms Europe Hacks
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 03-14-2009, 03:11 AM