Thread: A.V.A Macro 1.2

Page 4 of 13 FirstFirst ... 23456 ... LastLast
Results 46 to 60 of 192
  1. #46
    adu.12's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    126
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Lonely
    he change nothing on this version
    the bouton is B the same first m_t_h's version

  2. #47
    xyeta's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    dsadas
    Posts
    122
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    149
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by xxyakirxx View Post
    Works...
    but why you can't set the button to left?
    not possible

    Quote Originally Posted by adu.12 View Post
    he change nothing on this version
    the bouton is B the same first m_t_h's version
    i just left the picture as it was. it is changed to right mouse

  3. #48
    adu.12's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    126
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Lonely
    Quote Originally Posted by xyeta View Post
    not possible



    i just left the picture as it was. it is changed to right mouse
    Not work in game

  4. #49
    xyeta's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    dsadas
    Posts
    122
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    149
    My Mood
    Amazed
    you sure you are doing everything right? click ENABLE then ingame change Special Fire from Right Mouse to something else.

  5. #50
    adu.12's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    126
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Lonely
    yeah, i set my clicks per milisecond then i click Enable and i "start macro and Point here"

  6. #51
    SlitherX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    112
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Worried
    Okay, so, the thing is, it works.
    What i dont seem to understant is, the game block for a bit before the shot, and it only shoots once. It has anything to do with the clicks per milisecond?
    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/signaturepics/sigpic513111_3.gif


  7. #52
    Loly-Lol's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    show me and i will show you .
    Posts
    1,333
    Reputation
    18
    Thanks
    71
    My Mood
    Chatty
    Looks Good

  8. #53
    luudaigiang's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    44
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    THIS IS CRAP. IT EVEN DOES NOT WORK ON DESKTOP, JUST WORKS WHEN IN THE APPLICATION, DOES NOT WORK IN GAME AND ON DESKTOP. (WIN 7 32 BITS)

  9. #54
    xyeta's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    dsadas
    Posts
    122
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    149
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by SlitherX View Post
    Okay, so, the thing is, it works.
    What i dont seem to understant is, the game block for a bit before the shot, and it only shoots once. It has anything to do with the clicks per milisecond?
    i think so. change it to 10 or 1 and click set.

  10. #55
    breakg's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    123
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    20
    My Mood
    Sneaky
    it seem like not works for me 7 32bit, im not sure if im doing it right.
    1. i set 21 on clicks per ms.
    2. click "Set" > "Enable"
    3. The status going from "stopped" to "Started" when i click the right button,
    but it turn back to "stopped" when i released the right button, is it suppose to be like that?
    4. i did changed my right button "special.." to other key/s
    oh and i ran it on both admin, n normal mode.

  11. #56
    SlitherX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    112
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Worried
    Quote Originally Posted by xyeta View Post
    i think so. change it to 10 or 1 and click set.
    BOO YEAH BABY, thank you.
    Works like a charm in Win7 64 bit


    Quote Originally Posted by breakg View Post
    it seem like not works for me 7 32bit, im not sure if im doing it right.
    1. i set 21 on clicks per ms.
    2. click "Set" > "Enable"
    3. The status going from "stopped" to "Started" when i click the right button,
    but it turn back to "stopped" when i released the right button, is it suppose to be like that?
    4. i did changed my right button "special.." to other key/s
    oh and i ran it on both admin, n normal mode.
    Hm.
    Change value to any number, press enable, then set. then, click the big button with you right mouse button. if it changes values quickly, youredoinitrite.
    Last edited by SlitherX; 07-26-2011 at 11:49 AM.
    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/signaturepics/sigpic513111_3.gif


  12. #57
    Prosporo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    55
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Hungover
    Quote Originally Posted by SlitherX View Post
    Change value to any number, press enable, then set. then, click the big button with you right mouse button. if it changes values quickly, youredoinitrite.
    that work, but in game not work. For me and 2 my friends. Tested on win7 and XP.

  13. #58
    SlitherX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    112
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Worried
    Quote Originally Posted by Prosporo View Post
    that work, but in game not work. For me and 2 my friends. Tested on win7 and XP.
    did you change the ingame fuction for the right mouse button?
    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/signaturepics/sigpic513111_3.gif


  14. #59
    XfirestormX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    49
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    So umm.....What are the best values for AK47 MK3 and Sg556 ?

  15. #60
    dimaminz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    157
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    My Mood
    Amazed
    ty it works on win7 64 bit just do 1 and enable ty dude



Page 4 of 13 FirstFirst ... 23456 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Bypass premium, speedhack, wallhack, macro and more...
    By Xeg in forum Knight Online Hacks
    Replies: 31
    Last Post: 04-16-2007, 06:03 PM
  2. Gunz Macro
    By DarkHero006 in forum Gunz General
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 11-14-2006, 12:16 PM
  3. Crazy macro :P
    By sf0d in forum General Gaming
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-22-2006, 12:28 PM
  4. Macro SS
    By EleMentX in forum Gunz General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-16-2006, 03:07 AM