Page 3 of 10 FirstFirst 12345 ... LastLast
Results 31 to 45 of 141
  1. #31
    Battlefield 3's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    One Man's Trash Is Another Man's Pleasure!
    Posts
    2,911
    Reputation
    -119
    Thanks
    587
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by SlitherX View Post
    its not working in win 7 64 :/
    It works with all system, if it doesn't work with you, then it's your system problem.

    Quote Originally Posted by adu.12 View Post
    deteted?
    No it's not detected....

  2. #32
    youngbrezzy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Breezy
    luo will this work with windows vista home preimium ? 32 bit

  3. #33
    marmaluk's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    121
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Amused
    i think macros are for noobs that cant control their weapons lol
    zzzz

  4. #34
    Battlefield 3's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    One Man's Trash Is Another Man's Pleasure!
    Posts
    2,911
    Reputation
    -119
    Thanks
    587
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by youngbrezzy View Post
    luo will this work with windows vista home preimium ? 32 bit
    yes all system will work!

  5. The Following User Says Thank You to Battlefield 3 For This Useful Post:

    youngbrezzy (08-21-2011)

  6. #35
    youngbrezzy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Breezy
    i'll try this i uninstalled a.v.a but ill dl it just to try this.

  7. #36
    XfirestormX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    49
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    So What is a good setting for Para , AKMK3 and SG556 ?

  8. #37
    Irony's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MPGH where else?
    Posts
    5,969
    Reputation
    285
    Thanks
    539
    My Mood
    Busy
    Working on win7 x64

  9. #38
    Battlefield 3's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    One Man's Trash Is Another Man's Pleasure!
    Posts
    2,911
    Reputation
    -119
    Thanks
    587
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by XfirestormX View Post
    So What is a good setting for Para , AKMK3 and SG556 ?
    10 is good
    Use 9 if you can handle more recoil from para

  10. #39
    lilpac's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Jeddah, Saudi Arabia, Saudi Arabia
    Posts
    56
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Buzzed
    i use it 1 !!

  11. #40
    BrokenLink's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    EA Games - MultiplayerDepartment
    Posts
    103
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    131
    My Mood
    Cool
    Howmany click per milisecond do u usE for AK 47?

    Thank you =)
    Make []
    Make []
    Make []

  12. #41
    korus's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    dfsdfsdf
    Posts
    57
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    whats best for AN-64 and M4a1?

  13. #42
    shijas05's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    WOW...Luo must be getting tired replying to all the stuff he said on his first post - Dont ask Qs about stuff he mentions before - set in game fire to scroll wheel and also he has said "It works" on all....why do you guys keep asking!

    Thx Luo

  14. #43
    Battlefield 3's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    One Man's Trash Is Another Man's Pleasure!
    Posts
    2,911
    Reputation
    -119
    Thanks
    587
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by korus View Post
    whats best for AN-64 and M4a1?
    both gun have different recoil...

    Quote Originally Posted by shijas05 View Post
    WOW...Luo must be getting tired replying to all the stuff he said on his first post - Dont ask Qs about stuff he mentions before - set in game fire to scroll wheel and also he has said "It works" on all....why do you guys keep asking!

    Thx Luo
    No problem

  15. #44
    Mizz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    74
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Lonely
    Can this be detectad as a hack ?
    Last edited by Mizz; 08-22-2011 at 04:07 PM.
    I'm legit

  16. #45
    Battlefield 3's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    One Man's Trash Is Another Man's Pleasure!
    Posts
    2,911
    Reputation
    -119
    Thanks
    587
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by Mizz View Post
    Can this be detectad as a hack ?
    Coded in vb not c++
    So I think it's a no

Page 3 of 10 FirstFirst 12345 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Tutorial] Use Macro 1.2 with left click
    By dogboy10 in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Discussions
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 01-21-2012, 12:27 PM
  2. [Request] @battlefield 3 (LuoJunkai) Seems Macro Left Click has Been Patched
    By GangstaMuzik in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Discussions
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 11-02-2011, 06:13 AM
  3. [Solved] When i TRY to open a folder with double left click
    By deathtrap in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 09-24-2011, 10:34 AM
  4. MACRO WITH LEFT CLICK
    By XBosX in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Help
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 08-19-2011, 04:43 PM