Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 50
  1. #16
    DarkSt0rmX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Dragonball GT
    Posts
    1,217
    Reputation
    19
    Thanks
    1,372
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Why do you can't download it? Does it works? If it doesn't work I'm sorry.

    ---------- Post added at 08:09 AM ---------- Previous post was at 08:00 AM ----------

    Guyz i'll try to detect it again and I will modify this post. When I detected the first time I fast tested it in a pub and it Was working... New download will come today.

    ---------- Post added at 09:20 AM ---------- Previous post was at 08:09 AM ----------

    Tryed to undetect it but it doesn't work. I'm sorry--
    Quote Originally Posted by darkstormx View Post
    Why do you can't download it? Does it works? If it doesn't work I'm sorry.

    ---------- Post added at 08:09 AM ---------- Previous post was at 08:00 AM ----------

    Guyz i'll try to detect it again and I will modify this post. When I detected the first time I fast tested it in a pub and it Was working... New download will come today.

  2. #17
    render422's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    44
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Relaxed

    Exclamation

    Ohh nice !! ... What is u recommended setting for Para? ... thx

    ---------- Post added at 01:03 PM ---------- Previous post was at 12:52 PM ----------

    DETECTED on 6 min of play game !! NO USE !!

  3. #18
    KoreaAva's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    32
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Bored
    How do i fkin use this macro, never used it before. any tutorial?

  4. #19
    Vortees's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    plz make a tutorial on how to use it
    w/e it doesnt work for me i press f4 ingame and nothing !!! 5 mins after initializing the game it crashes and this happens:

    sorry for my bad english =) i dont speak it very good
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails
    errorava.png  


  5. The Following User Says Thank You to Vortees For This Useful Post:

    alrochix (01-03-2012)

  6. #20
    lolmlk1's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    35
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    seriusly? omg dude ..


    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/201-allian...-click-xd.html

    you just Copy ...

  7. #21
    Dibes's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    -1
    Thanks
    14
    This is a RIP off of /boss/. Please give him credits or GTFO. In fact here is the link... http://www.mpgh.net/forum/284-allian...cro-v-1-a.html. I don't feel like cross referencing the actual decompiled sources and what not. But they are practically the same, minus the GUI differences.'

    **EDIT** Just realized the guy above me posted the same thing. Oh well. My macro was tons better . Peace ya'll

  8. #22
    Atech180687's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Thanks.Thanks.Thanks.

  9. #23
    ramix91's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Asleep
    I got a problem the error 1013 it is still a problem i cant play with this
    Get me out every 10 min i run as administrator
    i got win 7 64x
    Help me ?

  10. #24
    snoopCZ's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Thumbs down Detected

    Detected Detected Detected Detected Detected

  11. #25
    moenlaka's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    bussum
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    i get 1013 error

  12. #26
    jsmsl's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Thumbs down

    Quote Originally Posted by Vortees View Post
    plz make a tutorial on how to use it
    w/e it doesnt work for me i press f4 ingame and nothing !!! 5 mins after initializing the game it crashes and this happens:

    sorry for my bad english =) i dont speak it very good
    I have the same problem as you and please make a tutorial on how to make it work I'm new at this

  13. #27
    DarkSt0rmX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Dragonball GT
    Posts
    1,217
    Reputation
    19
    Thanks
    1,372
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    MACRO DETECTED I'M SORRY.

  14. #28
    alrochix's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    92
    Reputation
    8
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Detected u.u But ns job (Y)

  15. #29
    ProHackTB's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    524
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    45
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    dont work... win xp 32 bit, give error.

  16. #30
    funky308's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Yeah my A.V.A crashes after a while

Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Tutorial] how to run my macro pro!
    By Battlefield 3 in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Tutorials
    Replies: 63
    Last Post: 06-24-2012, 11:07 AM
  2. What is Macro Pro?
    By zubni in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Help
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 08-28-2011, 09:22 AM

Tags for this Thread