Page 4 of 6 FirstFirst ... 23456 LastLast
Results 46 to 60 of 81
  1. #46
    chupize's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    does it still work? - im not at my desktopt pc atm, so can anyone tell me if it is still working?

  2. #47
    SmartAlley's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CA General Section
    Posts
    14,370
    Reputation
    577
    Thanks
    1,660
    My Mood
    Hot
    Quote Originally Posted by darkstormx View Post
    Open the program (as administrator if you have windows 7) Press enable, open AVA and change the fire key to the middle mouse of button and when you're in game press f4

    ---------- Post added at 06:34 AM ---------- Previous post was at 06:33 AM ----------

    10 click per miliseconds and just press enable and change the fire key to the middle mouse button. and when in game press f4 for let it work or f8 for stop it
    Alright but
    When I run the macros and I enable it, I cant click anything so I have to disable it in order to run the game. When I get into the game I select the wheelmouse button and nothing happens
    I enable ingame and still dont work.



    (╮°-°)╮┳━┳ ( ╯°□°)╯ ┻━┻









  3. #48
    xAced's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    83
    My Mood
    Amused
    Yes it works still ty

  4. #49
    AxArchy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    23
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by SmartAlley View Post


    Alright but
    When I run the macros and I enable it, I cant click anything so I have to disable it in order to run the game. When I get into the game I select the wheelmouse button and nothing happens
    I enable ingame and still dont work.
    enable macro then click start game( it will not work) so instead press enter to start the game.

  5. The Following User Says Thank You to AxArchy For This Useful Post:

    SmartAlley (01-17-2012)

  6. #50
    DarkSt0rmX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Dragonball GT
    Posts
    1,217
    Reputation
    19
    Thanks
    1,372
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Yea, it works perfect on me (windows 7 64 bit)
    Quote Originally Posted by chupize View Post
    does it still work? - im not at my desktopt pc atm, so can anyone tell me if it is still working?

  7. #51
    Daan Blaapje's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    thnx man good job STICKYSTICKYSTICKY

  8. #52
    SmartAlley's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CA General Section
    Posts
    14,370
    Reputation
    577
    Thanks
    1,660
    My Mood
    Hot
    Quote Originally Posted by AxArchy View Post
    enable macro then click start game( it will not work) so instead press enter to start the game.
    I will give a try again.

    This thread needs a video tutorial on how making this to work.
    If I get this to work, I will upload a video tutorial



    (╮°-°)╮┳━┳ ( ╯°□°)╯ ┻━┻









  9. #53
    Alusky's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    32
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Great macro.

  10. #54
    oomaxzaoo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Really Nice!

  11. #55
    mm#%^%Yhaerghaer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    19
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by tobik144 View Post
    Ok I downloaded it, but it doesn't work for me?? I click enable.. and in the game nothing has changed.. can anyone help me?
    Did you inject it, did you run as administrator?

  12. #56
    danycoole's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    71
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    140
    _____________________________


  13. #57
    ad1996's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    381
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    45
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Quote Originally Posted by SmartAlley View Post


    This thread needs a video tutorial on how making this to work.
    If I get this to work, I will upload a video tutorial

    +1 on this


  14. #58
    Zoc Vockinsluven's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    st****bert mo
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Buzzed

    Thumbs up

    WORKS PERFECTLY TANK YOU:

  15. #59
    SmartAlley's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CA General Section
    Posts
    14,370
    Reputation
    577
    Thanks
    1,660
    My Mood
    Hot
    I already made it to work
    Now im kinda lazy to do the vid
    Well I will do it soon



    (╮°-°)╮┳━┳ ( ╯°□°)╯ ┻━┻









  16. #60
    pirateXlol's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Bored
    wat is this macro thingy?

Page 4 of 6 FirstFirst ... 23456 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Release] Macro Pro undetect by DarkStormX (me)
    By DarkSt0rmX in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 49
    Last Post: 01-24-2012, 07:14 AM
  2. how to make ava bypass and undetectable
    By maxpayne in forum Programming Tutorial Requests
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 09-30-2010, 03:38 PM
  3. Ca hack undetected 2 features still work!
    By landsand in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 33
    Last Post: 03-29-2009, 05:10 PM
  4. Trading an undetected hack for a working bypass
    By nikryj in forum Trade Accounts/Keys/Items
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-12-2007, 10:41 PM

Tags for this Thread