Page 3 of 11 FirstFirst 12345 ... LastLast
Results 31 to 45 of 164
  1. #31
    AVA PlaYe's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    delusional
    Posts
    1,484
    Reputation
    36
    Thanks
    3,702
    Quote Originally Posted by skz357 View Post
    Im not saying i can make a aimbot or wallhack because i have no interest to learn if i have i already did make that, second the most searched hacks for shooter games is Aimbot and Wallhack so if you have a teacher and you lost time to do "bots" why you dont ask your TEACHER to teach you make an aimbot or wallhack? if you lose time on BOTS you can lose time in that. Think about it. And try not to be funny because i respect your work and im not here to arguee with you. ok? thanks
    you don't read. thats mean your english sux more than mine (welcome to the club) read again.
    i said First: i don't have a teacher for C++, if you got one ask me him name. second THIS ISN'T A HACK. I CANNOT CODE A HACK YET. I release what i can man, not happy? or you really want a hack? go buy a VIP hack.

    2. You are currently Begging. Go Read This Post http://www.mpgh.net/forum/201-allian...v-section.html . Don't worry when i will can make a hack, i will release it .Period.
    Last edited by AVA PlaYe; 02-27-2012 at 11:06 AM.
    I Miss the old time


  2. #32
    AVA PlaYe's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    delusional
    Posts
    1,484
    Reputation
    36
    Thanks
    3,702
    The Amazing Cookies System Is Done!, Come On AVA, Free Channel 1 In The Lobby For Try It
    I Miss the old time


  3. #33
    ihateyout2's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    i have a Problem : error 31 Fail to send mouse click Someone can help me?

  4. #34
    AVA PlaYe's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    delusional
    Posts
    1,484
    Reputation
    36
    Thanks
    3,702
    Quote Originally Posted by ihateyout2 View Post
    i have a Problem : error 31 Fail to send mouse click Someone can help me?
    What Window You Are Using And 32b Or 64b ?
    I Miss the old time


  5. #35
    papoose515's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Amused
    where can i get your ********* from i want to do coop mission kill everyone in 1shot

  6. #36
    AVA PlaYe's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    delusional
    Posts
    1,484
    Reputation
    36
    Thanks
    3,702
    Quote Originally Posted by papoose515 View Post
    where can i get your ********* from i want to do coop mission kill everyone in 1shot
    This Is VIP Hack, You Have To Buy It, Sorry.
    I Miss the old time


  7. #37
    cjxmiller's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Thumbs up

    i can not watch the video,,
    who can send me the site of the video。。 please!
    youtube is forbidden in my country,so i need site ,i can use Agent IP to watch the video!

    ---------- Post added at 11:05 PM ---------- Previous post was at 11:04 PM ----------

    i can not watch the video,,
    can u send me the site of the video。。 please!
    youtube is forbidden in my country,so i need site ,i can use Agent IP to watch the video!

  8. #38
    SmartAlley's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CA General Section
    Posts
    14,370
    Reputation
    577
    Thanks
    1,660
    My Mood
    Hot
    Game Bot is something similar to an AFK Bot (away from keyboard bot) which keeps my character on rooms and auto join rooms and somthing like that?

    If this is your Game Bot, can you make just a Game Bot?

    Make a hack more simple and you will be loved for ever
    Last edited by SmartAlley; 03-01-2012 at 07:15 AM.



    (╮°-°)╮┳━┳ ( ╯°□°)╯ ┻━┻









  9. #39
    AVA PlaYe's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    delusional
    Posts
    1,484
    Reputation
    36
    Thanks
    3,702
    Quote Originally Posted by SmartAlley View Post
    Game Bot is something similar to an AFK Bot (away from keyboard bot) which keeps my character on rooms and auto join rooms and somthing like that?

    If this is your Game Bot, can you make just a Game Bot?

    Make a hack more simple and you will be loved for ever
    I Said It Many Times, I Cannot Code A Hack, I Can Only Code Bot.
    I Miss the old time


  10. #40
    paranoid1234's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Buzzed
    when i open the gamebot , it say : Error in action 31: Mouse Click out of screen bounds ... i dont know what its talking about xD
    can you help me pls :O

  11. #41
    tonyiscool101's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    where my dreams take me
    Posts
    478
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    21
    My Mood
    Bored
    that means your clicked/moved your mouse out of ava
    (you are meant to leave your computer, dont touch)

  12. #42
    paranoid1234's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Buzzed
    when i enter the password it say how the resolution need to be i click on ok and after that i dont touch nothing another thing popup and i dont touch it disapear and i still dont touch and now it say : Error in action 31: Mouse Click out of screen bounds .. what do i need to do !? :O

  13. #43
    tonyiscool101's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    where my dreams take me
    Posts
    478
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    21
    My Mood
    Bored
    ava has to be in your screen at the front not near the edges of your monitor
    idk whats the problem but hopefully the creator will reply

  14. #44
    AVA PlaYe's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    delusional
    Posts
    1,484
    Reputation
    36
    Thanks
    3,702

    Did You Guys, Set The Resolution At. 4:3 800:600 and windows mode in lobby and game

    Did You Guys, Set The Resolution At. 4:3 800:600 and windows mode in lobby and game?
    I Miss the old time


  15. #45
    tonyiscool101's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    where my dreams take me
    Posts
    478
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    21
    My Mood
    Bored
    yeah i think you haven't set the resolution right

Page 3 of 11 FirstFirst 12345 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. NEW FEATURE GUN EMPORIUM
    By Judman in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 53
    Last Post: 03-26-2011, 12:56 PM
  2. My new airsoft gun :D
    By Plokmii in forum General
    Replies: 24
    Last Post: 01-14-2009, 08:26 PM
  3. WarRock VIP Has New Features!
    By Dave84311 in forum Hack/Release News
    Replies: 29
    Last Post: 08-17-2007, 04:33 AM
  4. [Release] ForcyHax v2.5 (New Features & Fixes!)
    By personperson in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 08-14-2007, 06:50 PM
  5. [req] pics of new kwr guns n maps
    By aduckie in forum WarRock Korea Hacks
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 07-21-2007, 05:20 PM