Page 5 of 11 FirstFirst ... 34567 ... LastLast
Results 61 to 75 of 164
  1. #61
    AlphaLucario's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    doesnt work for x32 but at x64 it works great
    at x32 it say failed to send command to mouse( or something like that )

  2. #62
    AVA PlaYe's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    delusional
    Posts
    1,484
    Reputation
    36
    Thanks
    3,702
    Quote Originally Posted by AlphaLucario View Post
    doesnt work for x32 but at x64 it works great
    at x32 it say failed to send command to mouse( or something like that )
    32b doesn't work, i am still with talking with an Admin for try to find a way to make it work for 32b

    i said it on other post ... didn't said it on this one...
    I Miss the old time


  3. #63
    youngbuck1970's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MPGH.net
    Posts
    730
    Reputation
    19
    Thanks
    1,036
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Okay lol. You didn't put it in this thread the password for the quest-bot. May I ask what it is?
    AVA Accounts Sold: 7
    Successful Transactions: 10

    UnOfficial AVA Account Buyer and Seller
    Most Active UnOfficial MPGH MiddleMan




    DON'T MAKE THE SAME MISTAKE I DID!


  4. #64
    poolkool's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    23
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Nice Job But Some Feature's Don't Work so yeah!

  5. #65
    AVA PlaYe's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    delusional
    Posts
    1,484
    Reputation
    36
    Thanks
    3,702
    auto-quest is 1. for player that can use OPK, 2. not done yet, you should know how much time it take to do it will all map. if i give the PW you will get a pop up saying not finish,
    I Miss the old time


  6. #66
    TurtleCannon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    srry but wut does gamebot do?

    ---------- Post added at 01:19 AM ---------- Previous post was at 01:16 AM ----------

    also can u make a mod the gets u to the highest rank and gets u alot of money

  7. #67
    AVA PlaYe's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    delusional
    Posts
    1,484
    Reputation
    36
    Thanks
    3,702
    its server-side not client-side .
    I Miss the old time


  8. #68
    Seba17PL's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    105
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    15
    My Mood
    Chatty
    @AVA PlaYe
    Any progress with 32bit.?

  9. #69
    AVA PlaYe's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    delusional
    Posts
    1,484
    Reputation
    36
    Thanks
    3,702
    Quote Originally Posted by Seba17PL View Post
    @AVA PlaYe
    Any progress with 32bit.?
    i am supposed to get a teamviewer session with an Admin of WinAutomation about it ... still waiting for her answer for know when.
    I Miss the old time


  10. #70
    Juble360's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Minnesota
    Posts
    17
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Mellow
    what does gun stats do exactly?
    A northern fairytale begins "Once upon a time ..."
    A southern fairytale begins "Y'all ain't gonna believe this s**t...."


    Click here to feed me a Star Fruit! my new egg since i dont know how to make my other one come here o.o

  11. #71
    nikeix's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    not working in windows 7 ultimate 32 bit =(
    its says : error 31

  12. #72
    iShadowX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    22
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Cheerful

    Please help

    i have downloaded it and everything but idk how to use it exactly can you post a video about you using the gamebot please?

  13. #73
    TDice's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    45
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Sneaky
    Yeah i turn the Gamebot on but it never joins a room or does anything at all....

  14. #74
    tonyiscool101's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    where my dreams take me
    Posts
    478
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    21
    My Mood
    Bored
    well it works for me
    btw why does AVAPLAYE have -1 reputation?

  15. #75
    AVA PlaYe's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    delusional
    Posts
    1,484
    Reputation
    36
    Thanks
    3,702
    Quote Originally Posted by tonyiscool101 View Post
    well it works for me
    btw why does AVAPLAYE have -1 reputation?
    probatly because i did something wrong, when i check its write -1 reputation on the post , ''fuck off all'' then icleck for go see and i read the whole thread, never found it .... btw i heard MPGH will be close today ?
    I Miss the old time


Page 5 of 11 FirstFirst ... 34567 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. NEW FEATURE GUN EMPORIUM
    By Judman in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 53
    Last Post: 03-26-2011, 12:56 PM
  2. My new airsoft gun :D
    By Plokmii in forum General
    Replies: 24
    Last Post: 01-14-2009, 08:26 PM
  3. WarRock VIP Has New Features!
    By Dave84311 in forum Hack/Release News
    Replies: 29
    Last Post: 08-17-2007, 04:33 AM
  4. [Release] ForcyHax v2.5 (New Features & Fixes!)
    By personperson in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 08-14-2007, 06:50 PM
  5. [req] pics of new kwr guns n maps
    By aduckie in forum WarRock Korea Hacks
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 07-21-2007, 05:20 PM