Page 5 of 18 FirstFirst ... 3456715 ... LastLast
Results 61 to 75 of 262
  1. #61
    kolcux1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    working thx dude

  2. #62
    TDice's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    45
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Sneaky
    Just tried it again and not working for me :/ i tried everything.

  3. #63
    naruto4ever's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    128
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    When the previous was Detected did any of you guys get banned or something ?
    Do List:

    10 Posts:
    20 Posts:
    50 Posts:
    100 Posts:
    200 Posts:

  4. #64
    ricardojsrodrigues's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    23
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    the best number for para is?

  5. #65
    rfpd's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    165
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    46
    best macros are from dibesjr I'm using one that has like 3 months and stil working this will never get patched and has sniper macro and a lot of features

  6. The Following User Says Thank You to rfpd For This Useful Post:

    Dibesjr (04-02-2012)

  7. #66
    sakazahrn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    No
    Posts
    18
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Hey, it works fine for me but I play lots of Demolition and when I use the macro, I cant use my special key (to open doors, defuse bombs etc)

    Why cant I use my special key? I wanna be able to defuse bomb and plant it while using the macro

  8. #67
    youngbuck1970's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MPGH.net
    Posts
    730
    Reputation
    19
    Thanks
    1,036
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by sakazahrn View Post
    Hey, it works fine for me but I play lots of Demolition and when I use the macro, I cant use my special key (to open doors, defuse bombs etc)

    Why cant I use my special key? I wanna be able to defuse bomb and plant it while using the macro
    My special keys work fine with the macro. Don't understand why yours doesnt D:
    AVA Accounts Sold: 7
    Successful Transactions: 10

    UnOfficial AVA Account Buyer and Seller
    Most Active UnOfficial MPGH MiddleMan




    DON'T MAKE THE SAME MISTAKE I DID!


  9. #68
    eggmen94's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Hey how do u turn it off? u turn it on with F4, but it really pissing me off when i using internet and stuff

  10. #69
    youngbuck1970's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MPGH.net
    Posts
    730
    Reputation
    19
    Thanks
    1,036
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by eggmen94 View Post
    Hey how do u turn it off? u turn it on with F4, but it really pissing me off when i using internet and stuff
    LOL. Can you not read? To turn it off press F8 or just end the process.
    AVA Accounts Sold: 7
    Successful Transactions: 10

    UnOfficial AVA Account Buyer and Seller
    Most Active UnOfficial MPGH MiddleMan




    DON'T MAKE THE SAME MISTAKE I DID!


  11. #70
    TDice's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    45
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Sneaky
    uYeah My special keys dont work anymore even though i dont have the macro on. It messed up my computer and now i also dont have a Crosshair on the game... the macro never worked more me and it messed up my game... i been playing for 4 days after i last used it and its still the same thing.

  12. #71
    darkjosevi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    You could get the macro to have 32 bits, as it only serves people who have 64 bits, thank you very much, a friend of 64 bit and it works perfectly honest, good work but please take it out for 32 bits.

    regards

  13. #72
    TDice's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    45
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Sneaky
    I have a 64 bit system... i don't know why it doesn't work :/

  14. #73
    excel306's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    thanks for the macro

  15. #74
    ProHackas's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    108
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    11
    My Mood
    Bashful
    I finally got it to work!!!

    As stated in the instructions, you MUST change the fire key to the middle button. I was using a logitech m305 wireless mouse on my laptop for AVA, that is why I could not assign the middle wheel button. So what i did was I plugged in an old wired mouse and assigned the middle wheel button and HUZZAH!! IT WORKS!

    For the people who havent gotten it to work. Give this a try!



  16. #75
    getaway280's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    is there an aimbot ??

Page 5 of 18 FirstFirst ... 3456715 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Release] AVA MACRO PRO UNDETECT BY DARKSTORMX IS WORKING TODAY!
    By DarkSt0rmX in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 80
    Last Post: 01-28-2012, 03:07 AM
  2. 100% working bypass
    By prox32 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 52
    Last Post: 06-01-2007, 05:53 AM
  3. trading 100% working trainer for acc.
    By maxell1 in forum Trade Accounts/Keys/Items
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 05-29-2007, 02:49 PM
  4. 100% working korean hack
    By ballin22 in forum WarRock Korea Hacks
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 05-17-2007, 12:57 PM
  5. SERIAL CODE FOR PHOTOSHOP 9!!!!!!!! 100% working
    By -[standoff]- in forum Art & Graphic Design
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 07-29-2006, 06:35 AM