Page 22 of 22 FirstFirst ... 12202122
Results 316 to 330 of 330
  1. #316
    germano003's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    53
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Someone knows a good number for Para and M4A1 MK3?
    I put 12 for M4 and pple complain about silent shots...
    So i've tryied 50 and 60 and pple still complaining silent shots.

    There's no way to shot normally to other pple?
    They always see me doing silent shots?

  2. #317
    Prepix's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5,965
    Reputation
    117
    Thanks
    1,374
    Quote Originally Posted by germano003 View Post
    Someone knows a good number for Para and M4A1 MK3?
    I put 12 for M4 and pple complain about silent shots...
    So i've tryied 50 and 60 and pple still complaining silent shots.

    There's no way to shot normally to other pple?
    They always see me doing silent shots?
    The silenced shot wil be heard by people who died, they see him/her shooting but didn't hear the shots. They can see you playing using that cam while you're death

  3. #318
    germano003's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    53
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Amazed
    That's too bad :/
    I'll not use it anymore, unfortunately.

  4. #319
    i9GAG's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    80
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Work nice so far .
    But I've problems with Sniper [ Quickswitch macro ] .
    When I change back to Rifle ( even when I enabled the Quickswitch ) it randomly statrs Quickswitching when I fire [ A Rifle,Pistol,Knife etc ] .
    Am I doing a mistake or is it really a mistake by the Programm ?

    [ PN For solution pls . I'm not following this Thread ]

    Greetz . i9GAG
     


    - Why so Serious ? -

  5. #320
    germano003's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    53
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Amazed
    [QUOTE=i9GAG;6381338]Work nice so far .
    But I've problems with Sniper [ Quickswitch macro ] .
    When I change back to Rifle ( even when I enabled the Quickswitch ) it randomly statrs Quickswitching when I fire [ A Rifle,Pistol,Knife etc ] .
    Am I doing a mistake or is it really a mistake by the Programm ?

    [ PN For solution pls . I'm not following this Thread ]



    It's the program.
    You need to disable quickswitch if you want to use Rifleman or Pointman.

  6. #321
    211070's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    At the forums
    Posts
    1,024
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    78
    Gonna try it

  7. #322
    skadoodle4's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    50
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Bored
    is it detected? i just got erl crashes today

    Edit: Turning on Sniper Stab and Quickswitching rarely works so I think you need to update since it's not working anymore as most of the macros doesn't work anymore.
    Last edited by skadoodle4; 07-31-2012 at 07:28 AM.

  8. #323
    xCreAtExDoom's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Need to update it, i get 1013 errors when i use it and i turned it off and i dont get them anymore. Nice work though.

  9. #324
    i9GAG's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    80
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by i9GAG
    Work nice so far .
    But I've problems with Sniper [ Quickswitch macro ] .
    When I change back to Rifle ( even when I enabled the Quickswitch ) it randomly statrs Quickswitching when I fire [ A Rifle,Pistol,Knife etc ] .
    Am I doing a mistake or is it really a mistake by the Programm ?

    [ PN For solution pls . I'm not following this Thread ]


    Quote Originally Posted by germano003 View Post
    It's the program.
    You need to disable quickswitch if you want to use Rifleman or Pointman.
    When you would read . You would notice I'm not that Dumb not to Disable it befor using Poinman / Rifle .
    As I said . It start's switching randomly after I used it once .

    Greetz . i9GAG
    Last edited by i9GAG; 07-31-2012 at 12:02 PM.
     


    - Why so Serious ? -

  10. #325
    samhwng4's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    wadsadaw
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Can other people hear this macro sorry im new i have no idea what im doing XD

  11. #326
    zZzeta/S's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    1,061
    Reputation
    43
    Thanks
    2,082
    If you set clicks to low, then yes
    Quote Originally Posted by Jabberwo0ck View Post
    Quote Originally Posted by uNrEaL View Post
    Cool, thanks!
    Ccman has gone too low. I've known for a long time he was sneaky.
    >top lel much crack many get so download wow

  12. #327
    exonx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Happy
    aww its Detected now ;c any chance for an update

  13. #328
    gyp64's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    Great tool, too bad stoopid nortons wont let me use it

  14. #329
    Dibesjr's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    126
    Reputation
    1
    Thanks
    1,596
    My Mood
    Happy
    I found out today that this is totally patched, i will rebuild it from scratch, fix all the errors and bugs, and if i feel generous i may release again, possibly for a small so AVA doesn't have a million macroer's running around :P

    If i fixed all bugs and improved the program/made it more undetectable, would you guys spend 1 dollar for a months access to it?
    Last edited by Dibesjr; 08-01-2012 at 07:31 PM.

  15. #330
    ArkhamJ's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    234
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    39
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Just epic.

  16. The Following User Says Thank You to ArkhamJ For This Useful Post:

    Daytan70 (02-21-2013)

Page 22 of 22 FirstFirst ... 12202122

Similar Threads

  1. [announcement] soon wil release some undetected hack for css!!!!
    By wieter20 in forum CounterStrike (CS) 1.6 Hacks / Counter Strike: Source (CSS) Hacks
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 09-16-2008, 08:13 PM
  2. (Release) 100% undetected trainer
    By Death526 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 54
    Last Post: 08-09-2007, 04:33 AM
  3. [RELEASE] Naerons Undetected Hack V. 2: Update
    By Naeron in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 127
    Last Post: 05-27-2007, 09:52 AM
  4. [RELEASE] Naerons Undetected Hack V. 2
    By Naeron in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 58
    Last Post: 05-17-2007, 08:02 AM
  5. If anyone is nice enough to release an undetected public trainer for Warrock...
    By wolfy365 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 20
    Last Post: 04-17-2007, 09:05 PM