Page 8 of 22 FirstFirst ... 67891018 ... LastLast
Results 106 to 120 of 330
  1. #106
    Dibesjr's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    126
    Reputation
    1
    Thanks
    1,596
    My Mood
    Happy
    Quote Originally Posted by Sackboy77 View Post
    Thanks!
    But what is the configuration for AK47 and stg44
    and how to confugure Quick shot?

    Sorry for my bad english i'm french...
    AK47 try 17. stg try around 20ish. Quick switch you just hit 2 on the keyboard AND MAGIC HAPPENS! Only for 64bit Operating systems though :/

  2. The Following User Says Thank You to Dibesjr For This Useful Post:

    uthred28 (04-17-2012)

  3. #107
    TDice's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    45
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Sneaky
    I love this macro! Great job! Sniper macro on this is okay, I like doing the quick switch my self. But i would us it if i sniped ( I dont have a good Bolt action rifle :'( ) but i am also using a laptop so some of the macro Keys that i have to press to turn stuff on and off and so on i cant use... My desktop is linux so i cant play the game on it. Stupid A.V.A, lazy motherphuckers....but anyways, I have a XM8 now and i just cant find what speed i was the CPS at, i tried stuff in the range of 10 to 45 but i am not sure what works best with it. Dose any one know what the best configuration is for the XM8?

    Thanks again for the great Macro!!!

  4. #108
    Mohaimen Hassan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    785
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1,156
    My Mood
    In Love
    Thanks for the macro!

  5. #109
    g0dis4zian's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    117
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    My stabilize shot isn't working for some reason, it presses shift after I shoot making it just a regular moveshot not one where it pressed shift already. any help?

  6. #110
    tonyiscool101's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    where my dreams take me
    Posts
    478
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    21
    My Mood
    Bored
    disable everything including the macro (press f8) if on windows 7 run as admin it should work
    Quote Originally Posted by g0dis4zian View Post
    My stabilize shot isn't working for some reason, it presses shift after I shoot making it just a regular moveshot not one where it pressed shift already. any help?

  7. #111
    poopdog320's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Amused
    NICE MACRO
    Last edited by poopdog320; 04-12-2012 at 10:16 PM. Reason: :o

  8. #112
    g0dis4zian's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    117
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Quote Originally Posted by tonyiscool101 View Post
    disable everything including the macro (press f8) if on windows 7 run as admin it should work
    If I disable everything, then I wouldn't be able to shoot unless I middle clicked right?

  9. #113
    rtdt44's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    749
    Reputation
    -87
    Thanks
    36
    My Mood
    Amused
    add a process name changer. If you can tell me what language you programmed it with {Im guessing VB} i can help

    Ya like i guessed this is coded in VB. May i also recommend to encrypt it? Because right now the source is available to everyone!!!!
    Last edited by rtdt44; 04-13-2012 at 06:31 AM.
    Bįtčhś Bē Htn

  10. #114
    Skulllol's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    On a Planet?!
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Lol. Thanks bro.
    Good Macro

  11. #115
    Dibesjr's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    126
    Reputation
    1
    Thanks
    1,596
    My Mood
    Happy
    Quote Originally Posted by rtdt44 View Post
    add a process name changer. If you can tell me what language you programmed it with {Im guessing VB} i can help

    Ya like i guessed this is coded in VB. May i also recommend to encrypt it? Because right now the source is available to everyone!!!!
    I really ought to. And i was looking for a process name changer TBH. ATM i just can't be bothered. I dont really care if everyone has the source. I just released this one cause i was bored :P. Although i have clan warred with several people who make it so damn obvious they use my macro. Like one guy was starting to shoot downward, another was saying he was quickswitching but had no animation, and one just had a constant para barrage no slight burst or whatever. Ahhhh. It's amusing really.

  12. #116
    tonyiscool101's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    where my dreams take me
    Posts
    478
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    21
    My Mood
    Bored
    no the stabilizer makes it so you can left click thats why you need to disable everything
    Quote Originally Posted by g0dis4zian View Post
    If I disable everything, then I wouldn't be able to shoot unless I middle clicked right?

  13. #117
    rtdt44's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    749
    Reputation
    -87
    Thanks
    36
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by Dibesjr View Post
    I really ought to. And i was looking for a process name changer TBH. ATM i just can't be bothered. I dont really care if everyone has the source. I just released this one cause i was bored :P. Although i have clan warred with several people who make it so damn obvious they use my macro. Like one guy was starting to shoot downward, another was saying he was quickswitching but had no animation, and one just had a constant para barrage no slight burst or whatever. Ahhhh. It's amusing really.
    i would really like to help you with this project if you do not have the time Maybe even a new GUI.
    Bįtčhś Bē Htn

  14. #118
    redzrex's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Cool
    how did u windowed AVA? any programs or software?

  15. #119
    rtdt44's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    749
    Reputation
    -87
    Thanks
    36
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by redzrex View Post
    how did u windowed AVA? any programs or software?
    Options lol. In video settings in the game ull see 2 chack boxes
    Bįtčhś Bē Htn

  16. The Following User Says Thank You to rtdt44 For This Useful Post:

    Pie (04-14-2012)

  17. #120
    CoderBlack09's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Visual C++ 2008 Express Editions
    Posts
    770
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    62
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    God Job Man...
    Nice Hack...

Page 8 of 22 FirstFirst ... 67891018 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [announcement] soon wil release some undetected hack for css!!!!
    By wieter20 in forum CounterStrike (CS) 1.6 Hacks / Counter Strike: Source (CSS) Hacks
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 09-16-2008, 08:13 PM
  2. (Release) 100% undetected trainer
    By Death526 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 54
    Last Post: 08-09-2007, 04:33 AM
  3. [RELEASE] Naerons Undetected Hack V. 2: Update
    By Naeron in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 127
    Last Post: 05-27-2007, 09:52 AM
  4. [RELEASE] Naerons Undetected Hack V. 2
    By Naeron in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 58
    Last Post: 05-17-2007, 08:02 AM
  5. If anyone is nice enough to release an undetected public trainer for Warrock...
    By wolfy365 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 20
    Last Post: 04-17-2007, 09:05 PM