Thread: APBot V2.0

Page 4 of 6 FirstFirst ... 23456 LastLast
Results 46 to 60 of 86
  1. #46
    rfpd's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    165
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    46
    Can someone tell me his resolution and aspect ratio I can't get game bot to 100% work can't block invitations and error messages

  2. #47
    AVA PlaYe's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    delusional
    Posts
    1,484
    Reputation
    36
    Thanks
    3,702
    Quote Originally Posted by rfpd View Post
    Can someone tell me his resolution and aspect ratio I can't get game bot to 100% work can't block invitations and error messages
    sorry didn't write it on post ...
    4:3
    800:600
    Windows Mode
    I Miss the old time


  3. #48
    Giggity-Goo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    128
    Reputation
    8
    Thanks
    5
    Is it possible to make it click Okay or Confirm (Forget which one it is) on the character level up window? It never goes away . Great bot! Thank you for releasing!

  4. #49
    assasinopt's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    it doenst work in my pc and i am 64 bits

  5. #50
    Giggity-Goo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    128
    Reputation
    8
    Thanks
    5
    Quote Originally Posted by assasinopt View Post
    it doenst work in my pc and i am 64 bits
    Make sure you are running the program as Administrator.

  6. #51
    AVA PlaYe's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    delusional
    Posts
    1,484
    Reputation
    36
    Thanks
    3,702
    Quote Originally Posted by Giggity-Goo View Post
    Is it possible to make it click Okay or Confirm (Forget which one it is) on the character level up window? It never goes away . Great bot! Thank you for releasing!

    no it don't click when you lvl up, also i didn't think it was a thing needed because you got this msg only when you are low rank and you lvl up
    I Miss the old time


  7. #52
    tonyiscool101's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    where my dreams take me
    Posts
    478
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    21
    My Mood
    Bored
    YES i got VM working !!!!!!!!!!! know i can idle in ava and do my work at the same time!!!!!!!

  8. #53
    AVA PlaYe's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    delusional
    Posts
    1,484
    Reputation
    36
    Thanks
    3,702
    Quote Originally Posted by tonyiscool101 View Post
    YES i got VM working !!!!!!!!!!! know i can idle in ava and do my work at the same time!!!!!!!
    what OS are you using on VM ? my xp 64b dont allow me to open ava on VM due to .erl bug so i need to find a way before put video
    I Miss the old time


  9. #54
    tonyiscool101's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    where my dreams take me
    Posts
    478
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    21
    My Mood
    Bored
    im using win 7 pro 64. delete the game guard folder. if you have cheat engine uninstall it
    Quote Originally Posted by AVA PlaYe View Post
    what OS are you using on VM ? my xp 64b dont allow me to open ava on VM due to .erl bug so i need to find a way before put video

  10. #55
    AVA PlaYe's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    delusional
    Posts
    1,484
    Reputation
    36
    Thanks
    3,702
    Quote Originally Posted by tonyiscool101 View Post
    im using win 7 pro 64. delete the game guard folder. if you have cheat engine uninstall it
    i know and tryed everything, it work on win7 64b but take too much CPU,
    I Miss the old time


  11. #56
    Giggity-Goo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    128
    Reputation
    8
    Thanks
    5
    Quote Originally Posted by tonyiscool101 View Post
    im using win 7 pro 64. delete the game guard folder. if you have cheat engine uninstall it
    OMG PLEASE post a tutorial thread! I would love to do this! If you do I will add you and you can AFK in my Lockdown games, I've got uNrEaL

  12. #57
    tonyiscool101's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    where my dreams take me
    Posts
    478
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    21
    My Mood
    Bored
    i might do a tutorial, but avaplaye is going to do one
    Quote Originally Posted by Giggity-Goo View Post
    OMG PLEASE post a tutorial thread! I would love to do this! If you do I will add you and you can AFK in my Lockdown games, I've got uNrEaL


    ---------- Post added at 03:49 AM ---------- Previous post was at 03:48 AM ----------

    i just turned down all the visual effects on win 7 ( it looks bad) it runs better
    Quote Originally Posted by AVA PlaYe View Post
    i know and tryed everything, it work on win7 64b but take too much CPU,

  13. #58
    AVA PlaYe's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    delusional
    Posts
    1,484
    Reputation
    36
    Thanks
    3,702
    Quote Originally Posted by tonyiscool101 View Post
    i might do a tutorial, but avaplaye is going to do one

    ---------- Post added at 03:49 AM ---------- Previous post was at 03:48 AM ----------

    i just turned down all the visual effects on win 7 ( it looks bad) it runs better
    yeah but even with optimization i would say 90% of people here will not be able to run win7 on VM
    I Miss the old time


  14. #59
    zZzeta/S's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    1,061
    Reputation
    43
    Thanks
    2,082
    Only Guys with fk tanker Pc's^^ like i7 Proccesor for 1000$ xD. I think there not much People with such computers

  15. #60
    barkolll's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I have win 7 32b
    have way to play with the bot on 32b?

Page 4 of 6 FirstFirst ... 23456 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Outdated] APBot V.4 / New Feature : Gun Stats
    By AVA PlaYe in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 163
    Last Post: 06-23-2012, 07:59 PM
  2. [Info] Preview Of APBot V2.0
    By AVA PlaYe in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Discussions
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 05-18-2012, 05:31 PM
  3. 32 bit APBot
    By duki in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 05-10-2012, 12:19 PM
  4. [Outdated] APBot V.3 ! With MusicBot!
    By AVA PlaYe in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 45
    Last Post: 03-28-2012, 11:37 PM
  5. [Release] APBot V.2
    By AVA PlaYe in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 22
    Last Post: 02-21-2012, 09:03 PM