Page 4 of 8 FirstFirst ... 23456 ... LastLast
Results 46 to 60 of 111
  1. #46
    DєfKOniK's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Ottawa
    Posts
    3,222
    Reputation
    234
    Thanks
    414
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Quote Originally Posted by Lehsyrus View Post


    Closes out as soon as the round starts. Tried on two computers both x64 Windows 7 OS.
    cause u cant use it lol

  2. #47
    DigitalF33t's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Behind you
    Posts
    67
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    12
    How do you use it? I don't get it, when I load it up it's just blank :C

  3. #48
    Lehsyrus's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Jersey
    Posts
    10,899
    Reputation
    1281
    Thanks
    3,064
    Quote Originally Posted by iDream4fun View Post
    cause u cant use it lol
    According to your Original Post I have all the specs needed to make it work.

  4. #49
    exerath's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Look behind you :P
    Posts
    309
    Reputation
    17
    Thanks
    31
    My Mood
    Breezy
    yes closes after 20sec when i try to skip the rounds...

    ---------- Post added at 10:57 AM ---------- Previous post was at 10:56 AM ----------

    or we do something false... can u do a video tutorial pls?

  5. The Following User Says Thank You to exerath For This Useful Post:

    DarkSt0rmX (06-15-2012)

  6. #50
    DigitalF33t's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Behind you
    Posts
    67
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    12
    I use Cheat Engine 6.2, and when I open RounSkipper.CT it's just a blank CE that pops up

    --EDIT--

    Figured out the Advanced Options thing, how do I change the values tho?
    Last edited by DigitalF33t; 06-14-2012 at 12:11 PM.

  7. The Following User Says Thank You to DigitalF33t For This Useful Post:

    lilpac (06-15-2012)

  8. #51
    sysblade's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    34
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    make a tutorial to clear out the steps or explain better

  9. #52
    DєfKOniK's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Ottawa
    Posts
    3,222
    Reputation
    234
    Thanks
    414
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Guys maybe its patched. Redspot sent it in so thats why i release pub cause i thought it would take atleast 1 week before they patch lmao

  10. #53
    DigitalF33t's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Behind you
    Posts
    67
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    12
    Could you try it? Also: Could you make a screenshot compilation or video?

    But first of all: how do you change the value Q.Q and what version of CE did you use?

  11. #54
    Lehsyrus's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Jersey
    Posts
    10,899
    Reputation
    1281
    Thanks
    3,064
    Quote Originally Posted by iDream4fun View Post
    Guys maybe its patched. Redspot sent it in so thats why i release pub cause i thought it would take atleast 1 week before they patch lmao
    Probably, what values would have we needed to change anyways? When you open box it goes right to the memory editor and asks for the ASM code to replace the current with

  12. #55
    sysblade's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    34
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    in advance options there is no way to change the box values explain that better

  13. #56
    exerath's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Look behind you :P
    Posts
    309
    Reputation
    17
    Thanks
    31
    My Mood
    Breezy
    sure patched in 1 day.....
    do a guide after the advanced options i see any possibility to modify to 26boxes
    Last edited by exerath; 06-14-2012 at 12:20 PM.

  14. #57
    rfpd's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    165
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    46
    shitty gameguard fk off

  15. #58
    youngbuck1970's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MPGH.net
    Posts
    730
    Reputation
    19
    Thanks
    1,036
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    ha. ha. ha. That's all I have to say. @Pie you have no idea what you have done.. and what happened to RedSpot?

    @everyone in this thread, I can't flame too much so I won't call you what I want to so I'll just sit back and watch what happens lmfao. Can't believe you guys would just turn and jump on RedSpot after he helped you guys and was being safe. He never shared it publicly for your SAFETY no matter what you say or how selfish you think he is, your really the selfish one if you think anything other.

    Oh and I'm laughing cause after RedSpot sent to Aeria he messaged me on Skype showing me how to do it WITH a BYPASS. Dream has no idea whatsoever what he's talking about and the bypass is important so good luck guys.
    AVA Accounts Sold: 7
    Successful Transactions: 10

    UnOfficial AVA Account Buyer and Seller
    Most Active UnOfficial MPGH MiddleMan




    DON'T MAKE THE SAME MISTAKE I DID!


  16. #59
    Lehsyrus's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Jersey
    Posts
    10,899
    Reputation
    1281
    Thanks
    3,064
    Quote Originally Posted by youngbuck1970 View Post
    ha. ha. ha. That's all I have to say. @Pie you have no idea what you have done.. and what happened to RedSpot?

    @everyone in this thread, I can't flame too much so I won't call you what I want to so I'll just sit back and watch what happens lmfao. Can't believe you guys would just turn and jump on RedSpot after he helped you guys and was being safe. He never shared it publicly for your SAFETY no matter what you say or how selfish you think he is, your really the selfish one if you think anything other.

    Oh and I'm laughing cause after RedSpot sent to Aeria he messaged me on Skype showing me how to do it WITH a BYPASS. Dream has no idea whatsoever what he's talking about and the bypass is important so good luck guys.

    Never did shit for me so I could care less on your opinion.

  17. #60
    youngbuck1970's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MPGH.net
    Posts
    730
    Reputation
    19
    Thanks
    1,036
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by Lehsyrus View Post



    Never did shit for me so I could care less on your opinion.
    Lol and I know why it's not working because Dream left out a part
    AVA Accounts Sold: 7
    Successful Transactions: 10

    UnOfficial AVA Account Buyer and Seller
    Most Active UnOfficial MPGH MiddleMan




    DON'T MAKE THE SAME MISTAKE I DID!


Page 4 of 8 FirstFirst ... 23456 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Are there any Free/Public Bypasses out?
    By HunterX12345 in forum MapleStory Discussions
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 01-07-2012, 08:00 PM
  2. [Request] Why does people give out public accounts?
    By nali123321 in forum CrossFire Discussions
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 06-20-2011, 04:37 PM
  3. [Info] Black Ops : Free Weekend is out
    By daxthenuke in forum Call of Duty Black Ops Discussions
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 06-02-2011, 10:00 PM
  4. Amazing New Pimped Out Public OPK!
    By SettlingForMore in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 03-23-2009, 10:47 PM
  5. ANy1 got a good undetected hack VIP or public plzz help me out
    By devilslayer in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 09-27-2007, 10:45 PM