Page 1 of 5 123 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 72
  1. #1
    AVA PlaYe's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    delusional
    Posts
    1,484
    Reputation
    36
    Thanks
    3,702

    Red face APBot 2.5! [x64 Bit ONLY]

    64B Only , ALL OS EXTRACT TO YOUR DESKTOP!!!!

    How To Use APBot V 2.5 :

    First, All Feature :

    1 . GameBot :

    ''The Best Auto-F5''
    Automatic : Use Send Mouse Click Like In Other Version .
    Manual Mode : Enter Your Own Mouse Position.
    Hex Color Beta : Use A Color Search For Deny Friend Request/Game Invite And Everything Else.
    Hex Color Beta(2) : It Check And If Don't see A Request Or Error It Auto-start, it also detec when ingame and when lobby, (THE BEST AUTO-F5)


    2 . Get Mouse Position :

    Choose On Active Window Or On Total Screen And Press Numpad 9 For Take Position * It Will Appear In A Pop Up *


    3 . SpamBot :

    8 Line For Spam, Dont Need To Use All, Automatic Mode ( Speed Already Set At 400 Ms )
    Manual Mode : Enter What You Want To Spam, And Write In Ms The Speed Of Spam You Want (100Ms = 0,1Sec)


    4 . MusicBot :

    Step 1 : Put The Music You Want In The Folder MusicBot ( Inside APBot 2.5 )
    Step 2 : Hit Search For Put 10 Of Your Song In A Playlist.


    5. Macro :

    A New Feature, You Got 5 Input Where You Put The Speed Of Shot * In Ms * Check The CheckBox On If You Want To Use The Slot, Then In The List Choose A Hotkey * Sorry First Macro, And It Suck *


    6. Capsule :

    Capsule Option : Enter The Actual Number Of Caps That Aren't Open, Then Choose On How Much Caps ( Total Of Caps For The Gun )
    Capsule Auto-Buy Option : It Check the selected Caps Gun, And Buy 1/5/10/+ When It Hit The Color You Choosed (Green/Red )


    7. Cookies System :

    A Game In The Lobby Where Everyone Always Have Fun.

    HotKey :

    NUMPAD 9 = Get Mouse Position
    NUMPAD 7 = START Cookies System
    NUMPAD 8 = STOP Cookies System
    F4 = Play/Next For MusicBot
    F6 = Macro : ON
    F11 = Macro : OFF
    F9 = START SpamBot
    F10 = STOP SpamBot
    F7 = START GameBot
    F8 = STOP GameBot
    Page Down = Stop Auto-Buy
    NUMPAD 6 = PANIC KEY (CLOSE APBOT)



    WARNING ! If You Touch Something In The ''Do Not TOuch Folder'' The Bot Will Not Work

    About Auto-Buy Here Is How It Work,

    1. Put The Cap gun you want in the RED section , why because the auto-buy will just check this section So If You Want To Auto-Buy Carpio, Carpio Most Be On Top Like On The Picture

    Then when it will hit your choice it will auto-buy

    APBot2.5.rar - Jotti's malware scan
    https://www.virustotal.com/file/73e9...is/1341539530/





    Special Thanks To : @zxcde for help testing

    Remember To Press The Thanks Button If You Like It
    <b>Downloadable Files</b> Downloadable Files
    Last edited by AVA PlaYe; 07-06-2012 at 05:48 PM.
    I Miss the old time


  2. The Following 72 Users Say Thank You to AVA PlaYe For This Useful Post:

    addehh (08-19-2012),alface23 (07-18-2012),AVAFire (07-07-2012),Ba.avr1 (07-06-2012),BigSean (07-06-2012),bola195 (07-05-2012),bulous123 (07-07-2012),CCCP CR (07-06-2012),ccman32 (07-06-2012),DajZk (07-06-2012),DarkSt0rmX (07-06-2012),doragaramon (07-24-2012),elquetelometio (07-08-2012),exerath (07-07-2012),Fabre25 (07-07-2012),faucon999 (07-11-2012),funky308 (07-06-2012),GreenBird201 (07-06-2012),GtxRive123 (07-06-2012),handlebug (07-06-2012),heohanwuoc (07-08-2012),ILoveParaWithMacro (07-06-2012),Jabberock (07-07-2012),jaydeeph (07-07-2012),JGM4317 (07-07-2012),jimbobbignob (07-07-2012),jistar97 (07-08-2012),joker__4ever (07-06-2012),[MPGH]Justin (07-05-2012),kankito (07-16-2012),kellerdominator (07-05-2012),leeweichun (07-07-2012),lendftw (05-06-2013),littleroom (09-13-2012),madoffvn (12-01-2012),Marinerito (07-08-2012),Markcenter (07-06-2012),MarvLie (07-06-2012),michinaga (09-04-2012),mrquilaots (07-06-2012),Nicholas Pleppo Harris (07-20-2013),nick2012v (07-06-2012),osihi (07-06-2012),parrino (07-06-2012),perreas (07-06-2012),plwx (07-06-2012),pop258 (02-17-2013),ProHackas (07-07-2012),proToon (07-07-2012),Punheteiro3D (07-06-2012),q0908323461 (11-25-2012),qudgus1047 (07-07-2012),ramadan87 (07-06-2012),raxa (07-06-2012),reeaper (07-06-2012),rody07 (07-07-2012),RoyalLoui (07-06-2012),saleh09 (08-22-2012),sexypeach (07-08-2012),sholat1 (07-07-2012),SLAV7EN (07-06-2012),solitex (09-14-2012),stocazzoduole (03-16-2013),ThatOneGamer (07-05-2012),tupapa1993 (07-07-2012),wlafigadepilata (07-06-2012),wolfvuong (04-02-2014),xd1232 (07-05-2012),xxyakirxx (07-06-2012),ZeUberNinja (10-14-2012),zizzee (07-07-2012),zxcde (07-06-2012)

  3. #2
    AVA PlaYe's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    delusional
    Posts
    1,484
    Reputation
    36
    Thanks
    3,702
    ok done, just missing a special thanks, but will add his name later, idk his mpgh name xD
    Last edited by AVA PlaYe; 07-05-2012 at 10:35 PM.
    I Miss the old time


  4. The Following User Says Thank You to AVA PlaYe For This Useful Post:

    zxcde (07-06-2012)

  5. #3
    SomeoneNoneOfYourConcern's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    USG Ishimura
    Posts
    191
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    25
    My Mood
    Amazed
    My Gawd, It's an All-In-1, Capsule auto-buy, Macro and stuff Kudos bro! Btw, is that little error u talked about fixed? :?

  6. #4
    GtxRive123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Ga, UNited States
    Posts
    64
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    Looks kool..I just have 1 question..If u for example..want to buy sw1991 and put it on the top thing.and leave ava open and this APBot open..it will buy it for you with 1 cap?

  7. #5
    AVA PlaYe's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    delusional
    Posts
    1,484
    Reputation
    36
    Thanks
    3,702
    Quote Originally Posted by GtxRive123 View Post
    Looks kool..I just have 1 question..If u for example..want to buy sw1991 and put it on the top thing.and leave ava open and this APBot open..it will buy it for you with 1 cap?
    it will auto-buy with what you set, 1/5/10 caps, 1time/2time/3time, Battle point or no .... its write on the thread ...
    I Miss the old time


  8. #6
    Pie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Michigan
    Posts
    6,914
    Reputation
    161
    Thanks
    3,252
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    It has been approved.

  9. #7
    ijaimao's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    24
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    i dont know work with this. Someone help me

  10. #8
    Justin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Melbourne, Australia
    Posts
    7,012
    Reputation
    1207
    Thanks
    2,820
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Great Release AVA PlaYe

    Minion Statistics

    Ex-Console Minion: 13/01/2011 ~ 19/04/2011
    Console Re-Minion: 14/06/2012 ~ 27/02/2013
    AVA Minion: 22/06/2012 ~ 12/11/2012
    Battlefield Minion: 04/02/2013 ~ 27/02/2013

    Computer Specifications
    Case: NZXT Phantom 820
    PSU: Corsair HX-850W V2
    Mobo: ASUS Z87-Deluxe
    CPU: Intel Core i7-4770K
    CPU Cooling: Swiftech H220 All-In-One Liquid Cooler (Cooled by 2x Noctua NF-F12 PWM 120mm Fans)
    RAM: Corsair Platinum Dominators CMD16GX3M2A2400C10 (2x8GB DDR3 2400Mhz XMP)
    GFX: ASUS GeForce GTX 770 DirectCU II OC 2GB
    Monitor: LG 29EB93 29" Ultrawide LED IPS Panel (2560x1080)(29:1 Ratio)
    Mouse: Razer Deathadder 2012
    Keyboard: Ducky DK 9008G2 Cherry MX-Brown Mechanical Keyboard


  11. #9
    kellerdominator's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Happy
    i dont know why... but it isnt work for me.

  12. #10
    ThatOneGamer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    63
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    I double click the file but it wont show up

  13. #11
    AVA PlaYe's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    delusional
    Posts
    1,484
    Reputation
    36
    Thanks
    3,702
    Quote Originally Posted by kellerdominator View Post
    i dont know why... but it isnt work for me.
    Please ... Give me more detail about your error .... 32b? 64b? Operating System? what is the error ...

    Quote Originally Posted by REVIVE View Post
    Great Release AVA PlaYe
    Yeah but in a bad time ... every is using CE At the moment

    ---------- Post added at 10:26 PM ---------- Previous post was at 10:24 PM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by ThatOneGamer View Post
    I double click the file but it wont show up

    Also again,
    Please ... Give me more detail about your error .... 32b? 64b? Operating System? what is the error ... Did you extract it to your desktop?
    I Miss the old time


  14. #12
    ThatOneGamer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    63
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    I downloaded the file, and when I double click APBot2.5 nothing happens. I'm on Windows 7 64bit.

  15. #13
    kellerdominator's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Happy
    windows xp 32bit....

  16. #14
    AVA PlaYe's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    delusional
    Posts
    1,484
    Reputation
    36
    Thanks
    3,702
    Quote Originally Posted by ThatOneGamer View Post
    I downloaded the file, and when I double click APBot2.5 nothing happens. I'm on Windows 7 64bit.
    Did you extract The WHOLE foler APBot2.5 to your desktop?

    Quote Originally Posted by kellerdominator View Post
    windows xp 32bit....
    please read the first line of the thread ... sorry
    I Miss the old time


  17. #15
    ThatOneGamer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    63
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    Quote Originally Posted by AVA PlaYe View Post
    Did you extract The WHOLE foler APBot2.5 to your desktop?



    please read the first line of the thread ... sorry
    I extracted the whole folder to desktop and when i double click nothing happens.

Page 1 of 5 123 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Tutorial] Tutorial for How To Use BC5 Again(Vista 32 Bit Only)
    By hQW$%^&y in forum Combat Arms Tutorials
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 07-10-2011, 01:58 PM
  2. [Help Request] Windows7 Ultimate x64 bit H4cking Prob.
    By Harmony♫ in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 05-16-2011, 11:45 AM
  3. Replies: 9
    Last Post: 05-23-2010, 11:23 PM
  4. [Request] Need a x64 bit Injector
    By tarty42 in forum WarRock Discussions
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 05-16-2010, 01:23 AM
  5. [Detected] Hawks Trainer/Unlocker x32/x64 Bit[1.0.184]
    By Blubb1337 in forum Call of Duty 6 - Modern Warfare 2 (MW2) Hacks
    Replies: 85
    Last Post: 05-04-2010, 05:23 PM