Thread: Guns Adder

Page 23 of 69 FirstFirst ... 13212223242533 ... LastLast
Results 331 to 345 of 1030
  1. #331
    Drakulah808's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    One question I have gotten other weps but when I try to buy mg it says too low of a rank is this me or is there a reqiired rank. Also thanks in advance.

  2. #332
    deetwodomglolz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    twgu,kds
    Posts
    47
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    Is it just me, or did they just remove red duck bat from the shop...

  3. #333
    SLAV7EN's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    41
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    all i have to say is Good Job man that was a great thing to do and i will say THANK YOU,
    but if you can help me with something ...( how did you know the MG4KE code ) off the record
    thanks and i hope you have a GREAT month.

    ---------- Post added at 02:47 AM ---------- Previous post was at 02:44 AM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by Drakulah808 View Post
    but when I try to buy mg it says too low of a rank
    you must be a staff sergeant 1 and you must have 54K euros to use it


    Quote Originally Posted by deetwodomglolz View Post
    Is it just me, or did they just remove red duck bat from the shop...
    it is just you coz you changed the red duck code to a non-melee weapon , the answer is simple change the velue to the anaconda or any melee code and you will have the red duck bat back to the shop.
    have a nice day

  4. The Following User Says Thank You to SLAV7EN For This Useful Post:

    Drakulah808 (07-09-2012)

  5. #334
    mikepr0z101's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    328
    Reputation
    17
    Thanks
    130
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by SLAV7EN View Post
    all i have to say is Good Job man that was a great thing to do and i will say THANK YOU,
    but if you can help me with something ...( how did you know the MG4KE code ) off the record
    thanks and i hope you have a GREAT month.

    ---------- Post added at 02:47 AM ---------- Previous post was at 02:44 AM ----------


    you must be a staff sergeant 1 and you must have 54K euros to use it



    it is just you coz you changed the red duck code to a non-melee weapon , the answer is simple change the velue to the anaconda or any melee code and you will have the red duck bat back to the shop.
    have a nice day

    Getting code of any weapon is easy .

  6. #335
    pluxCookie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by mikepr0z101 View Post
    Getting code of any weapon is easy .
    so please give me that mosing and m2carabine code

  7. #336
    Alexis Garcia's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Arrentela, Setubal, Portugal, Portugal
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by mikepr0z101 View Post
    Getting code of any weapon is easy .
    But u dont need all the codes, u can simply buy the weapons from the shop...

    We just need those like cherry and special guns/weapons.

  8. #337
    mikepr0z101's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    328
    Reputation
    17
    Thanks
    130
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by pluxCookie View Post
    so please give me that mosing and m2carabine code
    Even if I give you the code, when you try to buy it it will say "invalid item request". That is because it is a capsule gun. you cannot put capsule guns or normal guns into any CE thing because the server verifies it all.

  9. #338
    SomeoneNoneOfYourConcern's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    USG Ishimura
    Posts
    191
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    25
    My Mood
    Amazed
    How about M4A1 Chrome's Value?

  10. #339
    Alexis Garcia's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Arrentela, Setubal, Portugal, Portugal
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by SomeoneNoneOfYourConcern View Post
    How about M4A1 Chrome's Value?
    Shit... u dont even read the post above u... lazy madafacka!

  11. #340
    SomeoneNoneOfYourConcern's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    USG Ishimura
    Posts
    191
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    25
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by Alexis Garcia View Post
    Shit... u dont even read the post above u... lazy madafacka!
    LoL XD Yessir I Am

  12. #341
    Sando1337's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    145
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    I saw someone with a Valentoid Groza in beginner channel. Either there's another value for valentoid that works or he bought it a long time ago then quit ava and is still a pink rank.

  13. #342
    u.A.v.A's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    640
    Reputation
    17
    Thanks
    621
    you gay whore <3
    Last edited by u.A.v.A; 07-09-2012 at 08:44 PM.

  14. #343
    bambo2's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Happy
    Before you can change the value (number of weapon) the game guard me out of the game and I can not buy weapons

  15. #344
    ccman32's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    1,266
    Reputation
    325
    Thanks
    21,619
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by mikepr0z101 View Post
    Even if I give you the code, when you try to buy it it will say "invalid item request". That is because it is a capsule gun. you cannot put capsule guns or normal guns into any CE thing because the server verifies it all.
    Invalid item request means that there is no gun existing with your entered ID.
    If you try to buy a cap gun it will say "Failed to buy item"

  16. #345
    mikepr0z101's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    328
    Reputation
    17
    Thanks
    130
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by ccman32 View Post
    Invalid item request means that there is no gun existing with your entered ID.
    If you try to buy a cap gun it will say "Failed to buy item"
    Try to change fr-f2 to para, then buy fr-f2. Or make the price different

Page 23 of 69 FirstFirst ... 13212223242533 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Preview] [VIDEO] A.V.A - Gun Adder - AutoExpAdder - Lockdown Extreme Roundskipper
    By DarkSt0rmX in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Discussions
    Replies: 22
    Last Post: 09-12-2012, 02:08 AM
  2. Gun adder + accounts loaded with goodies
    By kuttaman in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Discussions
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 08-22-2012, 06:43 AM
  3. Ava Gun adder hack
    By danihun044 in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Help
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-15-2012, 03:21 AM
  4. [Info] GUN ADDER DONT USE!! PLEAS STICKY
    By MrLubetube in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Discussions
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 07-11-2012, 10:58 PM
  5. [Request] TO THE GUN ADDERS
    By andryfero in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Discussions
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 07-09-2012, 04:53 PM