Page 22 of 37 FirstFirst ... 12202122232432 ... LastLast
Results 316 to 330 of 553
  1. #316
    Giek's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    204
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    24
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Quote Originally Posted by xbooomba View Post
    i'm getting this "error processing"..... i canno even open the ava.exe. What should i do ?
    run ce as administrator?

  2. #317
    Vehrdyn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    House of house
    Posts
    8,560
    Reputation
    206
    Thanks
    5,444
    Quote Originally Posted by GuidoHe View Post
    Is this still working after the recent GG patch?
    for me works to 64bit

  3. #318
    Mshine67's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,054
    Reputation
    51
    Thanks
    71
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Please stop asking the same questions, if you actually read the past comments you would see that people tell you that it works, and how to fix your issue.

  4. #319
    Iaitsuke's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    The gun adder been patched :[

  5. #320
    Prepix's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5,965
    Reputation
    117
    Thanks
    1,374
    Quote Originally Posted by Iaitsuke View Post
    The gun adder been patched :[
    nonononononononono it's not.

  6. #321
    speedy006's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    India
    Posts
    168
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    22
    My Mood
    Amazed
    its patched

  7. #322
    Prepix's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5,965
    Reputation
    117
    Thanks
    1,374
    Quote Originally Posted by speedy006 View Post
    its patched
    It's not..

  8. #323
    nagabhai's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Tired
    When i try to mount AVA, I get "Error opening this process"... :/

  9. #324
    CCCP CR's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Look behind!
    Posts
    186
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    22
    My Mood
    Amused
    Then read other Posts/Treads to find a solution...

    /Facepalm with Credits to @[ A.Y.H ]

  10. The Following User Says Thank You to CCCP CR For This Useful Post:

    Prepix (08-06-2012)

  11. #325
    Prepix's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5,965
    Reputation
    117
    Thanks
    1,374
    Quote Originally Posted by nagabhai View Post
    When i try to mount AVA, I get "Error opening this process"... :/
    Use bypass -.-

  12. #326
    speedy006's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    India
    Posts
    168
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    22
    My Mood
    Amazed
    then why do i get .erl files error when i run ce and scan the first time with boonie master hat

  13. #327
    meawww's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Rome, Italy
    Posts
    592
    Reputation
    31
    Thanks
    4,256
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by speedy006 View Post
    then why do i get .erl files error when i run ce and scan the first time with boonie master hat
    If you already used my bypass and you keep getting erl error you can try this.
    1:Get the erl remover.
    2:Make sure you dont have CE installed on your system.
    3:Run CCleaner and make registry fix.

  14. #328
    SmeXzoR's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Look At The Mirror!
    Posts
    219
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    193
    My Mood
    Cool
    i get this error too what u mean get a bypass what can i do can u tell me exactly please?

    Thanks

  15. The Following User Says Thank You to SmeXzoR For This Useful Post:

    rad0d (09-07-2012)

  16. #329
    emanuel123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Bored
    omg 2 weeks ago it worked fine! and now when i choose procces ava(in ce=cheat engine) it says "error while openning procces" O.o plz hellp me!!!!!

  17. #330
    Prepix's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5,965
    Reputation
    117
    Thanks
    1,374
    Quote Originally Posted by emanuel123 View Post
    omg 2 weeks ago it worked fine! and now when i choose procces ava(in ce=cheat engine) it says "error while openning procces" O.o plz hellp me!!!!!
    Use a bypass

Page 22 of 37 FirstFirst ... 12202122232432 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Gun adder + accounts loaded with goodies
    By kuttaman in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Discussions
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 08-22-2012, 06:43 AM
  2. [Patched] Guns Adder
    By RedSpot in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 1029
    Last Post: 07-25-2012, 03:49 PM
  3. Gun Adder Hack Update (ty Aeria)
    By 27ecastudent in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Discussions
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 07-18-2012, 09:23 PM
  4. [Info] GUN ADDER DONT USE!! PLEAS STICKY
    By MrLubetube in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Discussions
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 07-11-2012, 10:58 PM
  5. [Request] TO THE GUN ADDERS
    By andryfero in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Discussions
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 07-09-2012, 04:53 PM