Page 10 of 15 FirstFirst ... 89101112 ... LastLast
Results 136 to 150 of 214
  1. #136
    meawww's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Rome, Italy
    Posts
    592
    Reputation
    31
    Thanks
    4,256
    My Mood
    Bored
    New project but still lazy to finish xD


  2. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to meawww For This Useful Post:

    lolmlk1 (08-06-2012),WWERoblox (08-06-2012)

  3. #137
    reeaper's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    658
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    64
    My Mood
    Fine
    Quote Originally Posted by meawww View Post
    New project but still lazy to finish xD

    GODSPEED ...

  4. #138
    lolmlk1's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    35
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Yeehaw


    Someone help me Pls

  5. #139
    WWERoblox's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Bored
    try running cheat engine x64 or update it?

  6. #140
    Prepix's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5,965
    Reputation
    117
    Thanks
    1,374
    Quote Originally Posted by WWERoblox View Post
    try running cheat engine x64 or update it?
    Lol CE is only available for 64 and updating it doesn't work

  7. #141
    WWERoblox's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Bored
    i always get question marks in the value area and i cant change them
    also the 3 box wont react when i try to tick it

  8. #142
    meawww's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Rome, Italy
    Posts
    592
    Reputation
    31
    Thanks
    4,256
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by WWERoblox View Post
    i always get question marks in the value area and i cant change them
    also the 3 box wont react when i try to tick it
    Did you put the AVA.exe on cheat engine?
    Did you played any round already before using the Hack?

  9. The Following User Says Thank You to meawww For This Useful Post:

    WWERoblox (08-06-2012)

  10. #143
    WWERoblox's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Bored
    yes the process selected is AVA.exe
    i tried both ways still didnt work

  11. #144
    meawww's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Rome, Italy
    Posts
    592
    Reputation
    31
    Thanks
    4,256
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by WWERoblox View Post
    yes the process selected is AVA.exe
    i tried both ways still didnt work
    Weird...........
    Try to restart the game ,select ava again, use the tables.

  12. The Following User Says Thank You to meawww For This Useful Post:

    WWERoblox (08-06-2012)

  13. #145
    WWERoblox's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Bored
    ok ill try it out now

    this time the ?? turned into a zero and i could change the value but the game crashed as i bought the bat :/

    omg omg omg i fast enough and i made it thank you <3 (no homo xD )
    Last edited by WWERoblox; 08-06-2012 at 01:48 PM.

  14. #146
    meawww's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Rome, Italy
    Posts
    592
    Reputation
    31
    Thanks
    4,256
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by WWERoblox View Post
    ok ill try it out now

    this time the ?? turned into a zero and i could change the value but the game crashed as i bought the bat :/

    omg omg omg i fast enough and i made it thank you <3 (no homo xD )
    The game crashed because probably you have CE installed not the portable version as the gamemon64.des scans the registry if there's any CE installed on the system.
    Glad you made it work!

  15. #147
    lolmlk1's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    35
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    how i change to x64?

  16. #148
    meawww's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Rome, Italy
    Posts
    592
    Reputation
    31
    Thanks
    4,256
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by lolmlk1 View Post
    how i change to x64?
    Buy OS or download, Check if your system is compatible first!

  17. The Following User Says Thank You to meawww For This Useful Post:

    lolmlk1 (08-06-2012)

  18. #149
    lolmlk1's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    35
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    yes it is but i dunno where i download

  19. #150
    Prepix's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5,965
    Reputation
    117
    Thanks
    1,374
    Quote Originally Posted by lolmlk1 View Post
    yes it is but i dunno where i download
    You only download Ce from google and then follow the steps.

Page 10 of 15 FirstFirst ... 89101112 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Patched] GUN ADDER NEW WAY
    By jmkiller1997 in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 162
    Last Post: 09-29-2012, 10:52 AM
  2. Requesting A Video For Aeria AVA Gun Adder
    By mert85 in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Help
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 07-29-2012, 10:20 AM
  3. Gun Adder Hack Update (ty Aeria)
    By 27ecastudent in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Discussions
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 07-18-2012, 09:23 PM
  4. New Gun And New Map
    By sen123 in forum CrossFire Discussions
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 05-23-2010, 08:55 PM
  5. [Help] new pointers in CE 5.4
    By chiknwang in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 09-25-2008, 02:08 PM