Page 13 of 15 FirstFirst ... 31112131415 LastLast
Results 181 to 195 of 214
  1. #181
    meawww's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Rome, Italy
    Posts
    592
    Reputation
    31
    Thanks
    4,257
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by AznMaxwell View Post
    I need help, when I am adding the code into the box, the number keeps going and when I type 379 and hit enter, the number doesn't

    enter and freezing it doesn't stop value from continuing to randomize itself
    ok let get it straight.

    3 Options

    1:If you used my bypass you have to check the boxes settings > extra > Read /Write & open process.
    2:If you used Jabberwo0ck method uncheck all the boxes settings > extra > Read /Write & open process.
    3:If you did one of the above and it keeps going give it like 5-10 min because its still loading kernel drivers and wait till the random numbers most likely 8 or more numbers changing randomly non stop and wait till the value stayed at 0

  2. #182
    AznMaxwell's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    17
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Stressed
    I tried both options and neither worked, when I waited, the numbers stopped changing, but when I clicked the value it changed again (never stayed at 0) and eventually, the value changed to ?? and the game crashed ):

    Video:
    Last edited by AznMaxwell; 08-07-2012 at 05:20 PM.

  3. #183
    ailee's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    96
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    25
    My Mood
    In Love
    Quote Originally Posted by AznMaxwell View Post
    I tried both options and neither worked, when I waited, the numbers stopped changing, but when I clicked the value it changed again (never stayed at 0) and eventually, the value changed to ?? and the game crashed ):
    I had the same problem. The only "workaround" was to type in the new value and freeze it. The thing is, your value won't be the value that you changed it to. All you have to do now is just freeze it... wait 5 sec... unfreeze... wait 5 sec... freezee and repeat until the value changes to what you wanted to change it to.
    DON'T KEEP CHANGING THE VALUE. JUST CHANGE IT ONCE AND FREEZE AND UNFREEZE TILL YOU SEE IT CHANGE.

    The bad part is.. is that once you add one gun... it crashes... so you have to log into AVA multiple times. T.T
    Heaven

  4. #184
    AznMaxwell's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    17
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Stressed
    That doesn't work either ): I changed the value, and kept freezing and unfreezing every few seconds, but nothing seems to happen until the game crashes after a few minutes..

  5. #185
    ramus1693's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I need some help!!
    when i open ava and then open the cheat engine
    then it says error and the game crashes!!
    who can help me??
    (sorry for my bad english,i'm taiwanese><)

  6. #186
    speedy006's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    India
    Posts
    168
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    22
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by meawww View Post
    ok let get it straight.

    3 Options

    1:If you used my bypass you have to check the boxes settings > extra > Read /Write & open process.
    2:If you used Jabberwo0ck method uncheck all the boxes settings > extra > Read /Write & open process.
    3:If you did one of the above and it keeps going give it like 5-10 min because its still loading kernel drivers and wait till the random numbers most likely 8 or more numbers changing randomly non stop and wait till the value stayed at 0
    how to undo the changes which i did while using ur bypass to my windows(new boot menu option)

  7. #187
    meawww's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Rome, Italy
    Posts
    592
    Reputation
    31
    Thanks
    4,257
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by speedy006 View Post
    how to undo the changes which i did while using ur bypass to my windows(new boot menu option)
    Look the thread of my bypass i posted how to uninstall

    ---------- Post added at 01:26 AM ---------- Previous post was at 01:19 AM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by AznMaxwell View Post
    I tried both options and neither worked, when I waited, the numbers stopped changing, but when I clicked the value it changed again (never stayed at 0) and eventually, the value changed to ?? and the game crashed ):

    Video:

    i saw your video you insisting to freeze and change the value at this point do not freeze or keep chenging the value let it load a little sit down and watch and by the way are you using "installed" version? if so your game will crash @ error 1013 because gamemon scans registry so better use portable CE

  8. #188
    speedy006's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    India
    Posts
    168
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    22
    My Mood
    Amazed
    find a new table or a new way to add guns PLZ

  9. #189
    zakarq's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    When I'm searching in "Process List" it doesn't show the AVA.exe.

  10. #190
    Prepix's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5,965
    Reputation
    117
    Thanks
    1,374
    Quote Originally Posted by zakarq View Post
    When I'm searching in "Process List" it doesn't show the AVA.exe.
    Use his bypass or Jabba's

  11. #191
    MrAJ1694's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    DR
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Bored
    doesn't work

  12. #192
    Prepix's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5,965
    Reputation
    117
    Thanks
    1,374
    Quote Originally Posted by MrAJ1694 View Post
    doesn't work
    Use Jabba's bypass nad it will work

  13. #193
    meawww's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Rome, Italy
    Posts
    592
    Reputation
    31
    Thanks
    4,257
    My Mood
    Bored
    @Pie why i cant edit my post?

  14. #194
    Prepix's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5,965
    Reputation
    117
    Thanks
    1,374
    Quote Originally Posted by meawww View Post
    @Pie why i cant edit my post?
    After 24 hours you aren't possible to edit your tread

  15. #195
    Nightfigter's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    115
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Amazed
    It never will work for 32x bit

    PS: Can somebody add me some weapons?? please contact me on skype please... i need them cause i have 32x bit. add me on skype : alo_styler

Page 13 of 15 FirstFirst ... 31112131415 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Patched] GUN ADDER NEW WAY
    By jmkiller1997 in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 162
    Last Post: 09-29-2012, 10:52 AM
  2. Requesting A Video For Aeria AVA Gun Adder
    By mert85 in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Help
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 07-29-2012, 10:20 AM
  3. Gun Adder Hack Update (ty Aeria)
    By 27ecastudent in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Discussions
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 07-18-2012, 09:23 PM
  4. New Gun And New Map
    By sen123 in forum CrossFire Discussions
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 05-23-2010, 08:55 PM
  5. [Help] new pointers in CE 5.4
    By chiknwang in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 09-25-2008, 02:08 PM