Page 2 of 6 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 80
  1. #16
    iliektrains's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In a train
    Posts
    51
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Tired
    OMG THIS ACTUALLY WORKS!

  2. #17
    ABHIJIT40's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    90
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    49
    why you guys think to post game guard folder over here,
    if you facing game guard error then delete ur game guard folder then restart ur a.v.a. after restart it will auto download the game guard folder, so no need to download 30 mb game guard as A.Y.H posted, but try this if still you getting error


    sry for bad english

  3. #18
    Prepix's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5,965
    Reputation
    117
    Thanks
    1,374
    Quote Originally Posted by ABHIJIT40 View Post
    why you guys think to post game guard folder over here,
    if you facing game guard error then delete ur game guard folder then restart ur a.v.a. after restart it will auto download the game guard folder, so no need to download 30 mb game guard as A.Y.H posted, but try this if still you getting error


    sry for bad english
    Because it won't work for some people.

  4. #19
    Saugiklis's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Lithuania
    Posts
    25
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Crappy
    It works !!! Thanks.

  5. #20
    Prepix's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5,965
    Reputation
    117
    Thanks
    1,374
    Quote Originally Posted by Saugiklis View Post
    It works !!! Thanks.
    Your welcome

  6. #21
    Mshine67's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,054
    Reputation
    51
    Thanks
    71
    My Mood
    Devilish
    This worked for me to start but when i try to join a game it gives me the gameguard error again.

  7. #22
    Prepix's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5,965
    Reputation
    117
    Thanks
    1,374
    Quote Originally Posted by Mshine67 View Post
    This worked for me to start but when i try to join a game it gives me the gameguard error again.
    Try it again.

  8. #23
    Mshine67's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,054
    Reputation
    51
    Thanks
    71
    My Mood
    Devilish
    I have tried it for 4 hours now.

  9. #24
    Giek's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    204
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    24
    My Mood
    Inspired
    I tried this method but when i start ava give me this error:

  10. #25
    ArkhamJ's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    234
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    39
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by Giek View Post
    I tried this method but when i start ava give me this error:
    I posted Fmodex on page one of this thread.

  11. The Following User Says Thank You to ArkhamJ For This Useful Post:

    Giek (08-03-2012)

  12. #26
    Giek's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    204
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    24
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Quote Originally Posted by ArkhamJ View Post
    I posted Fmodex on page one of this thread.
    Oh thanks man! ^^

  13. #27
    ArkhamJ's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    234
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    39
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by Giek View Post
    Oh thanks man! ^^
    Glad i helped, If it didn't work, Post here and i will get another one.

  14. #28
    ABHIJIT40's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    90
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    49
    dude its ur OS problem not agameguard or anu other thing. i had tht error before when was i had WINDOW XP.
    you must have to reinstall ur OS to fix this problem

    Quote Originally Posted by Giek View Post
    I tried this method but when i start ava give me this error:


    ---------- Post added at 07:20 PM ---------- Previous post was at 07:19 PM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by ArkhamJ View Post
    I posted Fmodex on page one of this thread.
    i m 100% sure it won't work

  15. #29
    Prepix's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5,965
    Reputation
    117
    Thanks
    1,374
    Quote Originally Posted by ABHIJIT40 View Post
    dude its ur OS problem not agameguard or anu other thing. i had tht error before when was i had WINDOW XP.
    you must have to reinstall ur OS to fix this problem



    ---------- Post added at 07:20 PM ---------- Previous post was at 07:19 PM ----------



    i m 100% sure it won't work
    It's maybe because I missed a file in the map?

  16. #30
    ArkhamJ's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    234
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    39
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by ABHIJIT40 View Post
    dude its ur OS problem not agameguard or anu other thing. i had tht error before when was i had WINDOW XP.
    you must have to reinstall ur OS to fix this problem



    ---------- Post added at 07:20 PM ---------- Previous post was at 07:19 PM ----------



    i m 100% sure it won't work
    It will, It's the Fmodex from AVA files, Plus i got thanked for it.. And no one did comment as it not working.

    Secondly, No, You didn't miss the file, I got it on the download you posted.

Page 2 of 6 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. One bypass that might work fur skool internet
    By iverson954360 in forum Spammers Corner
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 08-18-2012, 10:17 AM
  2. Latest Working WH - not wireframe
    By wobgbu in forum Soldier Front Hacks
    Replies: 43
    Last Post: 07-30-2009, 10:17 PM
  3. hack work or not
    By bioluis in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 03-14-2009, 07:50 PM
  4. Replies: 4
    Last Post: 01-07-2009, 12:04 PM
  5. Why do shotty work but not famas etc.?
    By xtrylanx in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 07-09-2007, 03:54 PM