Page 3 of 6 FirstFirst 12345 ... LastLast
Results 31 to 45 of 80
  1. #31
    mattcam98's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    When i go into the shop there is nothing. I cant buy anything it is blank. But when i go in my inventory i can see my stuff.
    Oh and by the way @ArkhamJ i had the error too, and i put the Fmodex in the AVA directory, and when i clicked play nothing happened it didn't want to start. So i got the original binaries that i backed up and put the Fmodex in instead and it worked but yea now the shop isn't showing -.-

  2. #32
    Prepix's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5,965
    Reputation
    117
    Thanks
    1,374
    Quote Originally Posted by mattcam98 View Post
    When i go into the shop there is nothing. I cant buy anything it is blank. But when i go in my inventory i can see my stuff.
    Oh and by the way @ArkhamJ i had the error too, and i put the Fmodex in the AVA directory, and when i clicked play nothing happened it didn't want to start. So i got the original binaries that i backed up and put the Fmodex in instead and it worked but yea now the shop isn't showing -.-
    that's strange, I will check it

  3. #33
    Giek's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    204
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    24
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Quote Originally Posted by ABHIJIT40 View Post
    dude its ur OS problem not agameguard or anu other thing. i had tht error before when was i had WINDOW XP.
    you must have to reinstall ur OS to fix this problem



    ---------- Post added at 07:20 PM ---------- Previous post was at 07:19 PM ----------



    i m 100% sure it won't work
    OMG come on you are not stupid, for a missing file i must reinstall OS???? O_O" come on man use your brain.
    Works fine!!!

  4. #34
    mattcam98's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I did this now just incase you want to know. This is with your binary attatchment and the original Fmodex.

    Image: http://i.imgur.com/m9ncK.jpg

  5. #35
    Prepix's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5,965
    Reputation
    117
    Thanks
    1,374
    Quote Originally Posted by mattcam98 View Post
    I did this now just incase you want to know. This is with your binary attatchment and the original Fmodex.

    Image: http://i.imgur.com/m9ncK.jpg
    You need some clean shopdesk, invdesk and another desk file.

  6. #36
    mattcam98's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    YESSS!! thank you <3 i put the original shopdesk in binaries and it works ! tks

  7. #37
    Prepix's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5,965
    Reputation
    117
    Thanks
    1,374
    Quote Originally Posted by mattcam98 View Post
    YESSS!! thank you <3 i put the original shopdesk in binaries and it works ! tks
    Nope your welcome.

  8. #38
    ABHIJIT40's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    90
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    49
    you just lucky tht its working for you. but when i had i tried every thing but it did't fixe i was very disppointed. any way its working for you congrats


    Quote Originally Posted by Giek View Post
    OMG come on you are not stupid, for a missing file i must reinstall OS???? O_O" come on man use your brain.
    Works fine!!!


    ---------- Post added at 11:28 AM ---------- Previous post was at 11:26 AM ----------

    no no it work for them it mean you u did't missed any file

    Quote Originally Posted by [ A.Y.H ] View Post


    It's maybe because I missed a file in the map?

  9. #39
    Mshine67's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,054
    Reputation
    51
    Thanks
    71
    My Mood
    Devilish
    I never seen his errors before also how did you get that many kills without someone else getting one where they all one hit kills?

  10. #40
    Prepix's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5,965
    Reputation
    117
    Thanks
    1,374
    Quote Originally Posted by Mshine67 View Post
    I never seen his errors before also how did you get that many kills without someone else getting one where they all one hit kills?
    Photoshop?

  11. #41
    Vehrdyn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    House of house
    Posts
    8,560
    Reputation
    206
    Thanks
    5,444
    working ! should stick this thread !

  12. #42
    Prepix's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5,965
    Reputation
    117
    Thanks
    1,374
    Quote Originally Posted by gilaroti View Post
    working ! should stick this thread !
    Ask @Pie to do it.

  13. #43
    Vehrdyn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    House of house
    Posts
    8,560
    Reputation
    206
    Thanks
    5,444
    Quote Originally Posted by [ A.Y.H ] View Post


    Ask @Pie to do it.
    you as TS should pm he , i support to stickied this

  14. #44
    BrokenLink's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    EA Games - MultiplayerDepartment
    Posts
    103
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    131
    My Mood
    Cool
    it worked with my 64bit laptop but it worked after i merged original files with these.. The problem is it stucks at loading when i try to join my 2nd game...
    Make []
    Make []
    Make []

  15. #45
    Vehrdyn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    House of house
    Posts
    8,560
    Reputation
    206
    Thanks
    5,444
    Quote Originally Posted by BrokenLink View Post
    it worked with my 64bit laptop but it worked after i merged original files with these.. The problem is it stucks at loading when i try to join my 2nd game...
    already try delete the GG folder ?

Page 3 of 6 FirstFirst 12345 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. One bypass that might work fur skool internet
    By iverson954360 in forum Spammers Corner
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 08-18-2012, 10:17 AM
  2. Latest Working WH - not wireframe
    By wobgbu in forum Soldier Front Hacks
    Replies: 43
    Last Post: 07-30-2009, 10:17 PM
  3. hack work or not
    By bioluis in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 03-14-2009, 07:50 PM
  4. Replies: 4
    Last Post: 01-07-2009, 12:04 PM
  5. Why do shotty work but not famas etc.?
    By xtrylanx in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 07-09-2007, 03:54 PM