Thread: Memory Changer

Page 6 of 10 FirstFirst ... 45678 ... LastLast
Results 76 to 90 of 142
  1. #76
    se7enthsin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,069
    Reputation
    31
    Thanks
    270
    My Mood
    Amused
    It didn't work for me, windows 7 62bit what ever, it isn't 32 though
    MMOVIPER SUPPORT GURU


  2. #77
    lonewofl's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Prepix how do I make the scan work ?

  3. #78
    Prepix's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5,965
    Reputation
    117
    Thanks
    1,374
    Quote Originally Posted by lonewofl View Post
    Prepix how do I make the scan work ?
    By using a bypass and following the instructions of the first post.

  4. #79
    pirkkakola's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    worked perfectly fine. Now Im just waiting for getting banned I guess. LoL

  5. #80
    lonewofl's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Perpix I did all the steps correct, but I just found out my laptop is 32 bit so that would make the scan fail ? I am going to try this later with a 64 bit.

    Also is aeria going to ban people for doing this o-o

  6. #81
    Prepix's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5,965
    Reputation
    117
    Thanks
    1,374
    Quote Originally Posted by lonewofl View Post
    Perpix I did all the steps correct, but I just found out my laptop is 32 bit so that would make the scan fail ? I am going to try this later with a 64 bit.

    Also is aeria going to ban people for doing this o-o
    I don't know if this will work for 32bit.

  7. #82
    lonewofl's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Ah <.< cause I check posts and they say 32 bit would not work and I am sure I done all the steps correctly.

  8. #83
    whyameer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Confused
    how do i pen memory changer up ?
    plz help me i realy need this plz plz pllz

  9. #84
    Iaitsuke's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    How do you start the memory changer

  10. #85
    Prepix's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5,965
    Reputation
    117
    Thanks
    1,374
    Quote Originally Posted by Iaitsuke View Post
    How do you start the memory changer
    By double clicking on the program in the attachment

  11. #86
    angelyeast's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    still don't know whether it works on win7 32bit
    who can help me?
    give me a answer!
    thanks!

  12. #87
    skottos's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    GREECE
    Posts
    469
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    49
    My Mood
    Angry
    Hi i want to ask someone who knows is public rooms server sided or client sided?
    if it is client sided then you can use exp and euro fam there
    you can use a bot and a macro recorder and you can have euro and exp farm

  13. #88
    Naruto10150's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    254
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    34
    Quote Originally Posted by skottos View Post
    Hi i want to ask someone who knows is public rooms server sided or client sided?
    if it is client sided then you can use exp and euro fam there
    you can use a bot and a macro recorder and you can have euro and exp farm
    theres no way to get euro in pub

  14. #89
    mert85's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    IN UR CPU !
    Posts
    310
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    371
    My Mood
    Stressed
    uhm can someone tell me how to do i cant do :C

    ---------- Post added at 05:00 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:58 PM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by se7enthsin View Post
    It didn't work for me, windows 7 62bit what ever, it isn't 32 though
    62 bit ? what da fk is dat ?
    HACKERS RUIN THE GAME ? , BE FRIEND WITH THEM AND HACK TOGETHER
    0 Posts:
    10 Posts :
    25 Posts :
    50 Posts :
    100 Posts :
    250 Posts :
    500 Posts :
    750 Posts :
    1000 Posts :


  15. #90
    Prepix's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5,965
    Reputation
    117
    Thanks
    1,374
    Quote Originally Posted by mert85 View Post
    uhm can someone tell me how to do i cant do :C

    ---------- Post added at 05:00 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:58 PM ----------


    62 bit ? what da fk is dat ?
    He means 64bit, he just mispelled it.

Page 6 of 10 FirstFirst ... 45678 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Release] Nickname changer
    By hjerherjdsd in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 42
    Last Post: 12-16-2006, 05:24 PM
  2. [Tutorial] Memory Tips
    By njdavid in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 09-23-2006, 11:25 AM
  3. Optimize Memory
    By 1h1a1i in forum Hardware & Software Support
    Replies: 35
    Last Post: 08-03-2006, 08:31 AM
  4. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 01-04-2006, 10:52 PM
  5. Direct Memory Access (DMA) to Static Memory Addresses
    By Dave84311 in forum Game Hacking Tutorials
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-31-2005, 09:18 PM