Thread: Memory Changer

Page 7 of 10 FirstFirst ... 56789 ... LastLast
Results 91 to 105 of 142
  1. #91
    bastiaan189's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    208
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    19
    My Mood
    Asleep
    works fine here

  2. #92
    that's's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    418
    Reputation
    17
    Thanks
    628
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Doesn't seem to work well for me. User mentions "memory changer" in the .rar file given, however all there is is Cheat Engine and then the Binaries folder (with gameguard.des and GameGaurd folder inside).

    EDIT: I forgot to do the "Hassan's method" so I just did that, leaving the files from this rar still intact and I will hope to now see a difference.
    Last edited by that's; 08-24-2012 at 11:58 AM.

  3. #93
    apathy's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    25
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Amazed
    I'm having the same issues, there doesn't seem to be a "memory changer" file with the attachments
    Quote Originally Posted by that's View Post
    Doesn't seem to work well for me. User mentions "memory changer" in the .rar file given, however all there is is Cheat Engine and then the Binaries folder (with gameguard.des and GameGaurd folder inside).

  4. #94
    Prepix's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5,965
    Reputation
    117
    Thanks
    1,374
    Quote Originally Posted by apathy View Post
    I'm having the same issues, there doesn't seem to be a "memory changer" file with the attachments
    There is, it's a portable CE

  5. #95
    apathy's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    25
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Amazed
    So is it "CheatEngine61NoSetup"? And if so how do i start memory changer?

  6. #96
    Prepix's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5,965
    Reputation
    117
    Thanks
    1,374
    Quote Originally Posted by apathy View Post
    So is it "CheatEngine61NoSetup"? And if so how do i start memory changer?
    Double click it lol

  7. #97
    apathy's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    25
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Amazed
    aha >_< that's the problem, i cant find memory hacker. from the erl bypasser x64, the only files it comes with are binaries folder and CheatEngine61NoSetup.

  8. #98
    Prepix's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5,965
    Reputation
    117
    Thanks
    1,374
    Quote Originally Posted by apathy View Post
    aha >_< that's the problem, i cant find memory hacker. from the erl bypasser x64, the only files it comes with are binaries folder and CheatEngine61NoSetup.
    That's the memory changer >.<

  9. #99
    apathy's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    25
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Amazed
    xD! Really?? Any clues on how to use it?

  10. #100
    evya661's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    43
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    @.Cereal when i open it that the error :
    Screenshot by Lightshot
    than i click ok and another one :
    Screenshot by Lightshot
    So any clue ?

  11. #101
    Prepix's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5,965
    Reputation
    117
    Thanks
    1,374
    Quote Originally Posted by evya661 View Post
    @.Cereal when i open it that the error :
    Screenshot by Lightshot
    than i click ok and another one :
    Screenshot by Lightshot
    So any clue ?
    Wooowoo, I never get dat message, can you tell me what you did?

  12. #102
    dadavid2009's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Quebec
    Posts
    257
    Reputation
    31
    Thanks
    169
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Quote Originally Posted by evya661 View Post
    @.Cereal when i open it that the error :
    Screenshot by Lightshot
    than i click ok and another one :
    Screenshot by Lightshot
    So any clue ?
    Mhhh i know i get this error with cheat engine its a problem with driver i think.
    i think if you change your selected driver it will fix it.

  13. #103
    epicfailxd's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Cool
    Thanks man,its working good. <3

  14. #104
    dadavid2009's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Quebec
    Posts
    257
    Reputation
    31
    Thanks
    169
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Quote Originally Posted by epicfailxd View Post
    Thanks man,its working good. <3
    Np
    /10 chars

  15. #105
    that's's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    418
    Reputation
    17
    Thanks
    628
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by apathy View Post
    I'm having the same issues, there doesn't seem to be a "memory changer" file with the attachments
    I was actually just confused about what was stopping ava from running longer than 10 minutes, and it ended up being the actual hack (a .deb) that was not stable at all. After disabling it, ava worked just fine. Just copy the "binaries" files over and you should be fine.

Page 7 of 10 FirstFirst ... 56789 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Release] Nickname changer
    By hjerherjdsd in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 42
    Last Post: 12-16-2006, 05:24 PM
  2. [Tutorial] Memory Tips
    By njdavid in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 09-23-2006, 11:25 AM
  3. Optimize Memory
    By 1h1a1i in forum Hardware & Software Support
    Replies: 35
    Last Post: 08-03-2006, 08:31 AM
  4. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 01-04-2006, 10:52 PM
  5. Direct Memory Access (DMA) to Static Memory Addresses
    By Dave84311 in forum Game Hacking Tutorials
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-31-2005, 09:18 PM