Page 12 of 20 FirstFirst ... 21011121314 ... LastLast
Results 166 to 180 of 288
  1. #166
    the0animal's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Cool
    Hey Buddy, I Don't understand:
    #File hidecon.exe
    -----------------------------------------------------
    1:Run "start-hidecon.bat" and the CMD will open.
    2:Type command line put "hidecon -ld" without quotes to load the driver.
    3:Run the cheat engine portable 6.2.
    4:Back to CMD window put "hidecon -l" without quotes.
    5:Back to CMD window put hidecon -ph (Space) "PID" of the cheat engine you find doing the step 4
    ex: hidecon -ph 1234
    6:Now you have Cheat Engine hidden from Gameguard.
    7:Run ava and have fun!.
    Please Help ME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. #167
    hakam123.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    134
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    101
    My Mood
    Amazed
    i run ava and cheat engine get closed auto why??

  3. #168
    shemanu99's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by hakam123. View Post
    i run ava and cheat engine get closed auto why??
    me too D: please help >.<

  4. #169
    hellride's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In that place
    Posts
    362
    Reputation
    22
    Thanks
    30
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    how can i undo the #File no_ds_pg.exe "Patch guard driver signing" step?

  5. #170
    SomeoneNoneOfYourConcern's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    USG Ishimura
    Posts
    191
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    25
    My Mood
    Amazed
    How the fk u come up with such "OMG THIS SHIT IS AWESOME" things?

    ---------- Post added at 08:07 PM ---------- Previous post was at 07:51 PM ----------

    I get an error, "Can not access the file. Maybe it's in use...Please close the file before patching! Try to access the file again now?" while patching

  6. #171
    FrosK's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Porto, Portugal
    Posts
    2,633
    Reputation
    411
    Thanks
    1,232
    My Mood
    Amazed
    i run ava and cheat engine get closed auto ...
    What can i do?


  7. #172
    jirost's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Run cheatengine-x86_64.exe intead of Cheat Engine.exe. That fixed it for me.

  8. #173
    bastiaan189's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    208
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    19
    My Mood
    Asleep
    I want to get rid of the GG patch thingy, but i cant seem to lose the screen at the bootsmenu, help plz

  9. #174
    SMD_SMD_SMD's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    66
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    12 pages of people with errorrs........ @meawww I think you should make a video to save some time of explaining
    U MAD I KNOW UR IP!!!!

    Quote Originally Posted by iSnakes View Post
    Traded with SMD_SMD_SMD without a MM. Nice guy, great to trade with. Very legit, I vouch! Thanks man!
    Quote Originally Posted by zcoinz
    Yes, thank you very much. +Vouch

  10. #175
    Sando1337's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    145
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    Are you guys sure you rebooted and chose to load Patched instead of Windows 7? That was the problem for me.

  11. #176
    Phoenix66's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    27
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    can u do a video tutorial? please

  12. #177
    SomeoneNoneOfYourConcern's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    USG Ishimura
    Posts
    191
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    25
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Hey, I get random BSODs...

  13. #178
    kurichar's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    77
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Inspired
    after i did all those steps i cant lunch a.v.a

  14. #179
    bastiaan189's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    208
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    19
    My Mood
    Asleep
    Quote Originally Posted by Sando1337 View Post
    Are you guys sure you rebooted and chose to load Patched instead of Windows 7? That was the problem for me.
    Will it be the same as the normal windows?
    Also, will it show the choice between load patched and windows7 in the bootmenu again?

  15. #180
    Prepix's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5,965
    Reputation
    117
    Thanks
    1,374
    Quote Originally Posted by bastiaan189 View Post
    Will it be the same as the normal windows?
    Also, will it show the choice between load patched and windows7 in the bootmenu again?
    Its the same but you will able to use ce

Page 12 of 20 FirstFirst ... 21011121314 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Help] HOW TO BYPASS GAMEGUARD
    By HAxCodER™ in forum GameGuard
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 11-04-2012, 06:57 AM
  2. [Info] I found a Idea how to bypass gameguard
    By exerath in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Discussions
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 06-17-2012, 10:43 PM
  3. [Help Request] How to bypass gameguard error for macro?
    By Giek in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 06-01-2012, 04:33 PM
  4. [Info] How to do speedhack with no bypass (64-Bit ONLY)
    By MrCrazy423 in forum Blackshot Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 08-29-2011, 09:35 AM
  5. How To Find Gameguard bypass in IDA PRO
    By asdtgb in forum WarRock Hack Source Code
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-28-2011, 06:12 AM