Page 8 of 20 FirstFirst ... 67891018 ... LastLast
Results 106 to 120 of 288
  1. #106
    awesomeraphi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    357
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    64
    My Mood
    Sad
    when i go in boot menu there comes an errror that the file is damaged i did anything you said but the error comes again and again i uninstalled it a lot of times and tried again but this ... error

  2. #107
    Mohaimen Hassan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    785
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1,156
    My Mood
    In Love
    You did something wrong or your COMPUTER doesn't support it!

  3. #108
    Prepix's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5,965
    Reputation
    117
    Thanks
    1,374
    Quote Originally Posted by meawww View Post
    How to uninstall:

    open cmd.exe and input:

    bcdedit /delete {46595952-454E-4F50-4747-554944FEEEEE}

    now from \windows\system32 delete: ntkrnlmp.exe & osload.exe


    Admin / Mod please add the instruction how to uninstall i cant edit my post o.o
    You can't edit you post after 24 hours when the tread made

  4. #109
    awesomeraphi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    357
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    64
    My Mood
    Sad
    Problem solved i just used the thread memory changer now i can use ce perfectly again

  5. #110
    Mohaimen Hassan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    785
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1,156
    My Mood
    In Love
    OK, @meawww , I going to my cousin's ... They have x86 ... Will see if the bypass works!

    Quote Originally Posted by meawww View Post
    Attention 32 bit (x86) users!

    I need someone with good skill to try this step im gonna post it might be possible to use CE in 32 bit system too!

    1:Run start-hidecon and try to hide the cheat engine by using command -ph same as the guide i posted.
    2:Run AVA and try to find the PID of the AVA.exe via hidecon using -l command and use the command -pu (PID) of the AVA.exe which is "show process".
    3:If the process shows up on Task Manager of the AVA.exe there's possibilities that you can use CE via 32 bit system.
    4:Let me know if this idea works because i cant try it by myself i dont have any 32 bit system.
    5.If it dont work sorry i cant help you .

  6. #111
    fzy1995's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    25
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    37
    hey meawww. Can you help me?
    Sudden Attack SEA is protected by GameGuard as well.
    Well, can I use the way you stated to bypass GameGuard of Sudden Attack SEA?
    If I successfully did it, can I inject an old hack, which is detected by GameGuard into the game and hack after bypassing gameguard?

  7. #112
    meawww's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Rome, Italy
    Posts
    592
    Reputation
    31
    Thanks
    4,256
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by fzy1995 View Post
    hey meawww. Can you help me?
    Sudden Attack SEA is protected by GameGuard as well.
    Well, can I use the way you stated to bypass GameGuard of Sudden Attack SEA?
    If I successfully did it, can I inject an old hack, which is detected by GameGuard into the game and hack after bypassing gameguard?
    give it a try it might work

  8. #113
    fzy1995's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    25
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    37
    Quote Originally Posted by meawww View Post
    give it a try it might work
    thanksssssss
    I LUV U

  9. #114
    CCCP CR's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Look behind!
    Posts
    186
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    22
    My Mood
    Amused
    I wanted to test it further before asking, but it turned out, that the bypass leads to Bluescreens in 4/4 trys...

    Someone knows why?

    I did either close all hidden processes or was normally (playin) hackin AVA and then my CPU (i7-980) turned over 98%. After each of this actions a bluescreen appeared. I am using Memory control someone posted here. The bypass also works, so where is the problem that Bluescreens appear?

    Hope u understand....

  10. #115
    carlosmd's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Narnia :)
    Posts
    105
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Thanks for the release

  11. #116
    meawww's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Rome, Italy
    Posts
    592
    Reputation
    31
    Thanks
    4,256
    My Mood
    Bored
    read the dump of BSOD xD no idea what you did
    Quote Originally Posted by CCCP CR View Post
    I wanted to test it further before asking, but it turned out, that the bypass leads to Bluescreens in 4/4 trys...

    Someone knows why?

    I did either close all hidden processes or was normally (playin) hackin AVA and then my CPU (i7-980) turned over 98%. After each of this actions a bluescreen appeared. I am using Memory control someone posted here. The bypass also works, so where is the problem that Bluescreens appear?

    Hope u understand....

  12. #117
    akatsume's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Here is a way for this to work. I'm not sure if it will result the same in your computers but it worked for mine:

    1. Use the Released Memory Changer of Jabberwo0ck

    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/201-allian...y-changer.html

    2. Then follow this release by meawww and instead of using the CE 6.2 Portable, Use the "CE6.1Nosetup.exe" found inside the rar file of Jabbawo0ck's memory changer

    Quote Originally Posted by CCCP CR View Post
    I wanted to test it further before asking, but it turned out, that the bypass leads to Bluescreens in 4/4 trys...

    Someone knows why?

    I did either close all hidden processes or was normally (playin) hackin AVA and then my CPU (i7-980) turned over 98%. After each of this actions a bluescreen appeared. I am using Memory control someone posted here. The bypass also works, so where is the problem that Bluescreens appear?

    Hope u understand....
    The reason why you get the blue screen was because you probably used the CE 5.4 Portable and for some reason when you open the AVA process with that it crashes your computer.
    Last edited by akatsume; 08-09-2012 at 05:31 AM.

  13. #118
    CCCP CR's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Look behind!
    Posts
    186
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    22
    My Mood
    Amused
    Thy @akatsume for the hint with CE portable 6.1, this created until now not a crash...

    Quote Originally Posted by akatsume View Post
    The reason why you get the blue screen was because you probably used the CE 5.4 Portable and for some reason when you open the AVA process with that it crashes your computer.
    I used CE portable 6.2 and my PC did na crash while opening AVA-Process but while playing AVA with UAV-Wallhack or after closing all open Windows, also those who are hidden.

    Quote Originally Posted by meawww View Post
    read the dump of BSOD xD no idea what you did
    I just read something about BSOD's and found out, that in my case the CPU got overburdened. And i use Memory Control. U or someone else know if u can use this also for CE?

  14. #119
    meawww's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Rome, Italy
    Posts
    592
    Reputation
    31
    Thanks
    4,256
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by akatsume View Post
    Here is a way for this to work. I'm not sure if it will result the same in your computers but it worked for mine:

    1. Use the Released Memory Changer of Jabberwo0ck

    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/201-allian...y-changer.html

    2. Then follow this release by meawww and instead of using the CE 6.2 Portable, Use the "CE6.1Nosetup.exe" found inside the rar file of Jabbawo0ck's memory changer



    The reason why you get the blue screen was because you probably used the CE 5.4 Portable and for some reason when you open the AVA process with that it crashes your computer.
    CE portable = CE no setup is same
    Portable means no setup

  15. The Following User Says Thank You to meawww For This Useful Post:

    akatsume (08-10-2012)

  16. #120
    akatsume's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by meawww View Post
    CE portable = CE no setup is same
    Portable means no setup
    I know :3 i just wanted to be specific and say the filename anyways nice bypass meawww

Page 8 of 20 FirstFirst ... 67891018 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Help] HOW TO BYPASS GAMEGUARD
    By HAxCodER™ in forum GameGuard
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 11-04-2012, 06:57 AM
  2. [Info] I found a Idea how to bypass gameguard
    By exerath in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Discussions
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 06-17-2012, 10:43 PM
  3. [Help Request] How to bypass gameguard error for macro?
    By Giek in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 06-01-2012, 04:33 PM
  4. [Info] How to do speedhack with no bypass (64-Bit ONLY)
    By MrCrazy423 in forum Blackshot Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 08-29-2011, 09:35 AM
  5. How To Find Gameguard bypass in IDA PRO
    By asdtgb in forum WarRock Hack Source Code
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-28-2011, 06:12 AM