Page 13 of 24 FirstFirst ... 3111213141523 ... LastLast
Results 181 to 195 of 348
  1. #181
    mrn1nja's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    85
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    i dont have windows sp 2

  2. #182
    kannstmema's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    24
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Lol, how could i give you a screenshot of it when nothing even works after i get it? oO

    I have to restart my comp by pressing the button on my computer to restart.. so i cant even take a screen.

  3. #183
    SmeXzoR's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Look At The Mirror!
    Posts
    219
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    193
    My Mood
    Cool
    Dam it this helps alot u deserve multi thanks
    BO0o0Oo0o0O0O0Om Your Banged In Da Brain. Done


    --===--Press The Thanks Button Below If I Helped You Or You Like My Post--===--
    ....................................

  4. #184
    AlexTinezzz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    33
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Dude this still not work...

    anyone worked this method?

    PM SOON!

  5. #185
    Threadstarter
    Artificial intelligence is no match for natural stupidity
    Premium Member
    Frought's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In the dark island
    Posts
    3,399
    Reputation
    156
    Thanks
    5,950
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by kannstmema View Post
    Lol, how could i give you a screenshot of it when nothing even works after i get it? oO

    I have to restart my comp by pressing the button on my computer to restart.. so i cant even take a screen.
    by the phone


    ---------- Post added at 03:00 AM ---------- Previous post was at 03:00 AM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by AlexTinezzz View Post
    Dude this still not work...

    anyone worked this method?

    PM SOON!
    it works with me and many people


    ---------- Post added at 03:01 AM ---------- Previous post was at 03:00 AM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by mrn1nja View Post
    i dont have windows sp 2
    you don't have to get windows sp 2 just do it
    If the facts don't fit the theory, change the facts.
    Learn from yesterday, live for today, hope for tomorrow. The important thing is not to stop questioning.
    Try not to become a man of success, but rather try to become a man of value.
    You have to learn the rules of the game. And then you have to play better than anyone else.

    -Albert Einstein



  6. #186
    AlexTinezzz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    33
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    How can i desinfect my PC from ERL FILE?

    ERL FILES appears when i used a hacktool or uninstalled but hacing pieces left? threats? backdoors? trojans? worms? spywares? malwares? What is it?!

  7. #187
    ☬Ξη†τσρîζ Ζσ♍βîε δτσηε☬
    Former Staff
    Premium Member
    Lehsyrus's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Jersey
    Posts
    10,899
    Reputation
    1281
    Thanks
    3,064
    Quote Originally Posted by AlexTinezzz View Post
    How can i desinfect my PC from ERL FILE?

    ERL FILES appears when i used a hacktool or uninstalled but hacing pieces left? threats? backdoors? trojans? worms? spywares? malwares? What is it?!
    Calm down, .erl files are just game guard logs.

  8. #188
    AlexTinezzz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    33
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Quote Originally Posted by Lehsyrus View Post


    Calm down, .erl files are just game guard logs.
    Dude,refer my link you will see all the ways i tried to fix ERL FILES.

    ERL FILE Game Guard A.V.A? - Yahoo! Answers

  9. #189
    Scotties's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    female
    Location
    AVA.exe
    Posts
    81
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    22
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Good job .

  10. #190
    Threadstarter
    Artificial intelligence is no match for natural stupidity
    Premium Member
    Frought's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In the dark island
    Posts
    3,399
    Reputation
    156
    Thanks
    5,950
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by AlexTinezzz View Post
    Dude,refer my link you will see all the ways i tried to fix ERL FILES.

    ERL FILE Game Guard A.V.A? - Yahoo! Answers
    Fixing ERL Files by downloading any ERL Programme Remove then Download erl bypasserx64 and copy game guard + gameguard.des copy and paste to AreaGame/AVA
    If the facts don't fit the theory, change the facts.
    Learn from yesterday, live for today, hope for tomorrow. The important thing is not to stop questioning.
    Try not to become a man of success, but rather try to become a man of value.
    You have to learn the rules of the game. And then you have to play better than anyone else.

    -Albert Einstein



  11. #191
    AlexTinezzz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    33
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Why i have this problem if i have Windows 7 64 Bits?

    ---------- Post added at 08:05 PM ---------- Previous post was at 07:43 PM ----------

    Hey AeriaAVA,one question everytime i turn on my PC i have to select Disabled Patchguard option? if i dont i will keep getting erl file logs?

  12. #192
    avahacker97's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    49
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    not work with 32 bits :/

  13. #193
    sebalatero's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    40
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    can i delete the boot of my system ?
    and thanks, this works for me

  14. #194
    Threadstarter
    Artificial intelligence is no match for natural stupidity
    Premium Member
    Frought's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In the dark island
    Posts
    3,399
    Reputation
    156
    Thanks
    5,950
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by AlexTinezzz View Post
    Why i have this problem if i have Windows 7 64 Bits?

    ---------- Post added at 08:05 PM ---------- Previous post was at 07:43 PM ----------

    Hey AeriaAVA,one question everytime i turn on my PC i have to select Disabled Patchguard option? if i dont i will keep getting erl file logs?
    if you didn't select it you will get Cheat Engine errors
    and maybe errors from game guard (ERL)


    ---------- Post added at 04:36 AM ---------- Previous post was at 04:35 AM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by avahacker97 View Post
    not work with 32 bits :/
    yes but there's a method for 32
    If the facts don't fit the theory, change the facts.
    Learn from yesterday, live for today, hope for tomorrow. The important thing is not to stop questioning.
    Try not to become a man of success, but rather try to become a man of value.
    You have to learn the rules of the game. And then you have to play better than anyone else.

    -Albert Einstein



  15. #195
    angeloxdemon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Paranoid
    Quote Originally Posted by AeriaAVA View Post
    First Thing: thanks to : meawww + Jabberwo0ck + Mohaimen Hassan
    Second Thing: this is the full steps to Bypass the AVA Game Guard
    Third Thing: let's see the steps
    Tip: See the thread to the end there's more tips
    ----------------------------------
    First Step
    ------------------------------------
    1-Go to AVA Folder then Binaries
    2-Right Click AVA.exe - Properties
    3-Check Read Only - Go to Compatiblity
    4-Change Settings for all users check Run as administrator + Run compatiblity : Windows SP 2
    5-Apply + Ok
    6- Go to AeriaGames/AVA/NewzLauncher.exe
    7-Right Click then Properties Check Read only + go to Compatility
    8-Change settings for all users then check run as administrator
    9- Run compatiblity : Windows SP2

    ---------------------------------------------
    Now the Second Step
    ----------------------------------------------
    1-Go to AVA Folder then Binaries then delete Game Guard Folder finally delete GameGuard.des
    2-download the files which is in the attachment
    Important tip: in the attachment there's Cheat Engine Portable + Game guard folder and GameGuard.des

    -------------------------------------------------------------
    Third Step
    -------------------------------------------------------------
    1-Go to Control Panel > User Accounts and Family Safety >User Accounts.
    2-Click "Change user account control settings".
    3-Drag down the thingy to "Never Notify" aka UAC (User Account Control Off)

    -------------------------------------------------------------
    Fourth Step
    --------------------------------------------------------------
    1-Run "mk_bcdentry.bat".
    2-Run no_ds_pg.exe
    3-New window will popup with options About, Patch, Exit.
    4-Click Patch Attention!!!, Before clicking the "Patch" make sure you didnt closed the CMD Window!.
    5-Copy both of this files osloader.exe + osloader.exe.BAK and ntkrnlmp.exe + ntkrnlmp.exe.BAK to C:\Windows\System32
    6-Open the file dseo13b.exe.
    7-Click next / yes till you get into the main program.
    8-Select "Sign system file".
    9-in the empty place Put dbk32.sys then press ok.
    10-Repeat number 9 and put dbk64.sys on the text box then press OK.
    11-after doing number 10 now you gonna select Enable Test Mode
    12-Restart your computer.
    13-New"Boot Menu" will show up saying "Windows 7 or PatchGuard Disabled v3" select the "PatchGuard Disabled"

    ---------------------------------------------
    5th Step
    ----------------------------------------------
    1- Go to The CE in the erl bypasser file
    2-Click Edit > Settings > Extra.
    3-Check Read/Write Process Memory.
    4-Click "OK".

    ------------------------------------------------
    6th Step
    ------------------------------------------------
    1-Run "start-hidecon.bat" and the CMD will open.
    2-Type command line put "hidecon -ld" without quotes to load the driver.
    3-Run the cheat engine portable 6.2.
    4-Back to CMD window put "hidecon -l" without quotes.
    5-Back to CMD window put hidecon -ph (Space) "ProcesID" of the cheat engine you find doing the step 4
    ex: hidecon -ph 1234

    9-Now you have Cheat Engine hidden from Gameguard.
    -------------------------------------------------------------
    Finished
    --------------------------------------------------------------
    Important tips
    First tip is very very important : Open the game from NewzLauncer not aeria ignite
    Second tip : this is only for x64 if you want to try in x32 idk cuz i didn't try it in x32
    Third tip : is to follow this steps
    Forth tip : this is 3x1 thread
    5th tip : the three thread is 1st:http://www.mpgh.net/forum/201-allian...7-x64-bit.html
    2nd:http://www.mpgh.net/forum/289-allian...ed-method.html
    3rd:http://www.mpgh.net/forum/201-allian...y-changer.html
    and finally please Thanks + Download and thank
    meaww + Mohaimen Hassan +Jabberwo0ck
    --------------------------------------
    --------------------------------------
    first of all , nice work , all of you , it worked , but I still got some questions.

    step 1 :

    I don't have windows SP 2 in the list , so i checked windows 7 ? that ok ?

    step 2 :

    tell people they needa replacee gameguard folder and file in step 2

    step 3 :

    no problems

    step 4 :

    everything good until step 13 , no new boot screen :/ ? is that ok ?


    step 5 :

    eassy :P


    step 6 :

    had some probz there but solved them , needed to extract hidecon.exe in dl map


    PS

    my pc crashed once with blue screen
    oh and im still in the test mode ? should i de-activate or try to redo step 4 to fix my issue ? or is it unnecesary if i already bypassed it ?

    also , why isn't there just A program to bypass ?

    i dont get the boot screen but i dont get ANY CE errors or pc erors
    Last edited by angeloxdemon; 09-11-2012 at 05:41 AM.

Page 13 of 24 FirstFirst ... 3111213141523 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. how does the new event for the 1year Azazel work?
    By nipoonnipoonnip in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 07-01-2011, 05:05 PM
  2. pls some1 find the new code for cheat engine
    By d1v1ne in forum Blackshot Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 07-30-2009, 03:18 PM
  3. why is the new patch for cambat arms so slow?
    By crazydude62 in forum Trade Accounts/Keys/Items
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-01-2009, 08:46 PM
  4. I WONT MAKE NEW THREADS FOR 2 days
    By SpaceTime in forum General
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 03-04-2009, 09:12 PM
  5. anyone have the new runnable for 06-02-06!!!!!!!!
    By AssasinZ in forum Gunz General
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 02-07-2006, 08:56 PM