Page 18 of 24 FirstFirst ... 81617181920 ... LastLast
Results 256 to 270 of 348
  1. #256
    Threadstarter
    Artificial intelligence is no match for natural stupidity
    Premium Member
    Frought's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In the dark island
    Posts
    3,402
    Reputation
    156
    Thanks
    5,950
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by untamedtoplay99 View Post
    TELL ME HOW TO UNDO ALL OF THIS I DIDNT KNOW IT WOULD START A NEW OS!!!!!!! MY PARENT ARE GUNNA KILL ME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! TELL ME HOW TO REMOVE IT AND GIVE ME THE ORIGINAL OS! PLEASE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    ---------- Post added at 03:45 PM ---------- Previous post was at 03:43 PM ----------

    I AM RUNNING WINDOWS 7 HOME PREMIUM 64 BIT, I NEED TO FIX THIS!!!!!!!!!!!!!! PLEASE!!!!!!!
    i posted it in page 6


    ---------- Post added at 03:41 PM ---------- Previous post was at 03:40 PM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by Zakura692 View Post
    After i did step 5 "hidecon -Id" etc the patch does not download..

    and at the last step theres a message:

    faild to open driver device ioport3
    did you forgot to load it

    what should i do??
    it does not load the driver and i did all of the steps !!

    ---------- Post added at 06:35 PM ---------- Previous post was at 05:14 PM ----------

    how to delete all the steps omg -.-
    do Step 4 to don't get did you forgot to delete all steps see page 6
    If the facts don't fit the theory, change the facts.
    Learn from yesterday, live for today, hope for tomorrow. The important thing is not to stop questioning.
    Try not to become a man of success, but rather try to become a man of value.
    You have to learn the rules of the game. And then you have to play better than anyone else.

    -Albert Einstein



  2. #257
    Kajex's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Sealand
    Posts
    172
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    25
    My Mood
    Cheeky
    HELP, it wont load ioport3 what ever i do (hidecon)
    http://puu.sh/8E88f.jpg



    “Today’s liberal intellectuals, who pride themselves on scientific method and being 'broadminded', are the most narrow-minded, self-righteous and hate-filled bigots in the history of humanity. No primitive tribe worshipping with its witch-doctor was ever more vicious in its hatred and suppression of heretics than today’s Marxist intellectuals, anti-racists and liberals.” — George Lincoln Rockwell

    “Those who march with us will certainly face abuse, misunderstanding, bitter animosity, and possibly the ferocity of struggle and of danger. In return, we can only offer to them the deep belief that they are fighting that a great land may live.” — Oswald Mosley

  3. #258
    Threadstarter
    Artificial intelligence is no match for natural stupidity
    Premium Member
    Frought's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In the dark island
    Posts
    3,402
    Reputation
    156
    Thanks
    5,950
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by qqxcjicksckv View Post
    Problem: For running dseo13b, it wants the whole filepath of dbk32, which I can't find. What to do from here? I ran a search and found that I don't have dbk32 in my system.
    don't patch it just open the cmd and press anykey


    ---------- Post added at 03:43 PM ---------- Previous post was at 03:43 PM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by MseaYeah View Post
    Did this hack work for ava sea ?? cuz ava use use fpslaucher to lauch .... i try but still gameguard come out T.T
    you need another game guard files but it will work but don't copy game guard files


    ---------- Post added at 03:44 PM ---------- Previous post was at 03:43 PM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by theoriginalheni View Post
    Hello can some1 help me when im gonna boot from PatchGuard Disabled v3 it says cannot boot it is either damaged or not complete??? can you please help me. Sorry about my english its not that good
    because you didn't copy the 2 files i said


    ---------- Post added at 03:45 PM ---------- Previous post was at 03:44 PM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by buhbuh2 View Post
    OMG WHAT HAVE YOU DONE FOR MY PC?!
    now everytime I open the PC is asking me about the Boot thingy,
    and on the desktop it says: "Test Mode Windows 7 Build 7601"
    How to I delete all the things I have done and makes it how it was before.
    You can simply disable and enable test mode from dseo13b


    ---------- Post added at 03:45 PM ---------- Previous post was at 03:45 PM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by doodlem3 View Post
    ntkrnlmp.exe Cannot run on 32bit. Is there one for it? That's my only problem and cannot run Windows 7 or PatchGuard Disabled v3.
    it's only for x64
    If the facts don't fit the theory, change the facts.
    Learn from yesterday, live for today, hope for tomorrow. The important thing is not to stop questioning.
    Try not to become a man of success, but rather try to become a man of value.
    You have to learn the rules of the game. And then you have to play better than anyone else.

    -Albert Einstein



  4. #259
    FinalSomething5's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    27
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Where did you post in page 6 on how to undo all this? I disabled test mode and nothing happens.
    Last edited by FinalSomething5; 09-16-2012 at 04:56 PM.

  5. #260
    Threadstarter
    Artificial intelligence is no match for natural stupidity
    Premium Member
    Frought's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In the dark island
    Posts
    3,402
    Reputation
    156
    Thanks
    5,950
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by Kajex View Post
    HELP, it wont load ioport3 what ever i do (hidecon)
    don't do step 6 !!!!!!!!!!!!
    Guyssssssssssss
    No One Do Step 6!!!!!!!!!!!111


    ---------- Post added at 03:56 PM ---------- Previous post was at 03:55 PM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by FinalSomething5 View Post
    Where did you post in page 6 on how to undo all this?

    Find:P!!
    If the facts don't fit the theory, change the facts.
    Learn from yesterday, live for today, hope for tomorrow. The important thing is not to stop questioning.
    Try not to become a man of success, but rather try to become a man of value.
    You have to learn the rules of the game. And then you have to play better than anyone else.

    -Albert Einstein



  6. #261
    lBaron's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Can I get your skype if you have 1,

  7. #262
    TheSpeedCrafter's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    @AeriaAVA When I rebooted my Windows 7, it didn't give me the Disable PatchGuard option... I'm pretty sure I did everything correctly.
    Last edited by TheSpeedCrafter; 09-16-2012 at 08:54 PM.

  8. #263
    FinalSomething5's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    27
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Disabling test mode doesnothing.

  9. #264
    Sesser21's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    27
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    in my processes now i have gameguard.des (i didint have before) and its using 60% cpu usage every time i launch ava my pc freezes how do i fix this


    i need help cant play ava at all
    Last edited by Sesser21; 09-16-2012 at 05:24 PM.

  10. #265
    mastergraham's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    "6th Step"


    Sorry, but i don' t understand the 5th sentence, where can i find processid?
    Is it the number front of ava.exe in CE's process list?


    When i start CE i have an error messages :
    DBK32.dll error

  11. #266
    banewrath's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    on mine at hide con part it says hidecon.exe is not recognized as an internal or external command then a bunch of other juck where did i go wrong

  12. #267
    MseaYeah's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    What menas i need another gameguard file ??

    ---------- Post added at 01:05 AM ---------- Previous post was at 12:11 AM ----------

    Is it can bypass the dll file or onli cheat engine ?? Please reply me ^^ Thxx

  13. The Following User Says Thank You to MseaYeah For This Useful Post:

    Lala543 (09-20-2012)

  14. #268
    marek015's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    44
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    Followed all steps, shame that it doesnt work for 32 bit systems... time to get newer pc with X64 system.
    That would make my life easier (i advise that every1 with x32 to do the same - i think its impossible to bypass x32)

  15. #269
    mamaDaxter's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Malaysia
    Posts
    19
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by AeriaAVA View Post
    First Thing: thanks to : meawww + Jabberwo0ck + Mohaimen Hassan
    Second Thing: this is the full steps to Bypass the AVA Game Guard
    Third Thing: let's see the steps
    Tip: See the thread to the end there's more tips
    ----------------------------------
    First Step
    ------------------------------------
    1-Go to AVA Folder then Binaries
    2-Right Click AVA.exe - Properties
    3-Check Read Only - Go to Compatiblity
    4-Change Settings for all users check Run as administrator + Run compatiblity : Windows SP 2
    5-Apply + Ok
    6- Go to AeriaGames/AVA/NewzLauncher.exe
    7-Right Click then Properties Check Read only + go to Compatility
    8-Change settings for all users then check run as administrator
    9- Run compatiblity : Windows SP2

    ---------------------------------------------
    Now the Second Step
    ----------------------------------------------
    1-Go to AVA Folder then Binaries then delete Game Guard Folder finally delete GameGuard.des
    2-download the files which is in the attachment
    Important tip: in the attachment there's Cheat Engine Portable + Game guard folder and GameGuard.des

    -------------------------------------------------------------
    Third Step
    -------------------------------------------------------------
    1-Go to Control Panel > User Accounts and Family Safety >User Accounts.
    2-Click "Change user account control settings".
    3-Drag down the thingy to "Never Notify" aka UAC (User Account Control Off)

    -------------------------------------------------------------
    Fourth Step
    --------------------------------------------------------------
    1-Run "mk_bcdentry.bat".
    2-Run no_ds_pg.exe
    3-New window will popup with options About, Patch, Exit.
    4-Click Patch Attention!!!, Before clicking the "Patch" make sure you didnt closed the CMD Window!.
    5-Copy both of this files osloader.exe + osloader.exe.BAK and ntkrnlmp.exe + ntkrnlmp.exe.BAK to C:\Windows\System32
    6-Open the file dseo13b.exe.
    7-Click next / yes till you get into the main program.
    8-Select "Sign system file".
    9-in the empty place Put dbk32.sys then press ok.
    10-Repeat number 9 and put dbk64.sys on the text box then press OK.
    11-after doing number 10 now you gonna select Enable Test Mode
    12-Restart your computer.
    13-New"Boot Menu" will show up saying "Windows 7 or PatchGuard Disabled v3" select the "PatchGuard Disabled"

    ---------------------------------------------
    5th Step
    ----------------------------------------------
    1- Go to The CE in the erl bypasser file
    2-Click Edit > Settings > Extra.
    3-Check Read/Write Process Memory.
    4-Click "OK".

    ------------------------------------------------
    6th Step
    ------------------------------------------------
    1-Run "start-hidecon.bat" and the CMD will open.
    2-Type command line put "hidecon -ld" without quotes to load the driver.
    3-Run the cheat engine portable 6.2.
    4-Back to CMD window put "hidecon -l" without quotes.
    5-Back to CMD window put hidecon -ph (Space) "ProcesID" of the cheat engine you find doing the step 4
    ex: hidecon -ph 1234

    9-Now you have Cheat Engine hidden from Gameguard.
    -------------------------------------------------------------
    Finished
    --------------------------------------------------------------
    Important tips
    First tip is very very important : Open the game from NewzLauncer not aeria ignite
    Second tip : this is only for x64 if you want to try in x32 idk cuz i didn't try it in x32
    Third tip : is to follow this steps
    Forth tip : this is 3x1 thread
    5th tip : the three thread is 1st:http://www.mpgh.net/forum/201-allian...7-x64-bit.html
    2nd:http://www.mpgh.net/forum/289-allian...ed-method.html
    3rd:http://www.mpgh.net/forum/201-allian...y-changer.html
    and finally please Thanks + Download and thank
    meaww + Mohaimen Hassan +Jabberwo0ck
    --------------------------------------
    --------------------------------------
    Does this works for others game beside AVA? like SASEA sudden attack sea

  16. #270
    ''It is not truth that matters, but victory. -Adolf Hitler-''
    MPGH Member
    kingofproz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    AVA.exe
    Posts
    1,063
    Reputation
    40
    Thanks
    348
    My Mood
    Devilish
    ok .. so there is no 32 bit gameguard bypass ?!! and if there is please tell me what to do .. because when i open the injector and inject after playing in like 10 or 15 mins the game crash ... and the gameguard monitor thing come out please help meh

    There is no such things as "Islamic terrorism," because terrorism differs from Islam - Bashar Al-Assad

    Please ask for a PM confirmation before dealing with me on skype, to make sure its me

     
    Quote Originally Posted by lTugaPTl View Post
    Every one can trust this guy! He made several Trades and NEVER SCAMMED! I 100% VOUCH HIM AS A SAFE TRADER!
    Quote Originally Posted by Mohaimen Hassan View Post
    done... traded for 2 warface accounts
    nice doing trade with you.. 100% smooth! I also went first!
    Quote Originally Posted by dannyhoo View Post
    Totally 100% trusted, Don't afraid to trade with this guy!

    Quote Originally Posted by Maxedout View Post
    Nice guy, makes trades simple and easy. Thanks! +Vouch!

    Quote Originally Posted by zenoo787 View Post
    My account has been traded. Thank you for kingofproz! It was all right. Trust him. He trades clean, we traded without OMM, fast.
    Quote Originally Posted by *Firefly View Post
    King is great guy, trusted member vouch for him

    Even More On VM's page Check them


Page 18 of 24 FirstFirst ... 81617181920 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. how does the new event for the 1year Azazel work?
    By nipoonnipoonnip in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 07-01-2011, 05:05 PM
  2. pls some1 find the new code for cheat engine
    By d1v1ne in forum Blackshot Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 07-30-2009, 03:18 PM
  3. why is the new patch for cambat arms so slow?
    By crazydude62 in forum Trade Accounts/Keys/Items
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-01-2009, 08:46 PM
  4. I WONT MAKE NEW THREADS FOR 2 days
    By SpaceTime in forum General
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 03-04-2009, 09:12 PM
  5. anyone have the new runnable for 06-02-06!!!!!!!!
    By AssasinZ in forum Gunz General
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 02-07-2006, 08:56 PM