Page 20 of 24 FirstFirst ... 101819202122 ... LastLast
Results 286 to 300 of 348
  1. #286
    Deadly419's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    22
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    i get these errors

    View image: xcszd

    View image: error
    help please.

    ---------- Post added at 03:48 PM ---------- Previous post was at 03:38 PM ----------

    nvm I got it, all i did was restart then when you select game guard v3 thing, select F8 and then go down to remove enforce on drivers something like that and then it fixed.

    ---------- Post added at 04:05 PM ---------- Previous post was at 03:48 PM ----------

    thanks everything worked. After I am done, do i still need game guard v3 thing when you select windows 7 or gameguard?

  2. #287
    adeddd's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    210
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    299
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    I NEED 32 BITS VERSION MANNNNNN!!

  3. #288
    Lehsyrus's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Jersey
    Posts
    10,899
    Reputation
    1281
    Thanks
    3,064
    Quote Originally Posted by adeddd View Post
    I NEED 32 BITS VERSION MANNNNNN!!
    Then make it.


    Quote Originally Posted by uraganonano View Post
    I have a problem that does not read cheatengine ava exe
    32-bit or 64-bit OS? Did you bypass Game Guard? More information, also from now on upload your images to an image hosting site like "imageshack.us" and then using the images DIRECT LINK embed it into your post with [img]www.YOURIMGLINK.COM/YOURIMAGE.png[/img].


    ---------- Post added at 07:11 PM ---------- Previous post was at 07:08 PM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by gnoomen2 View Post
    failed to open drive \device\ioport3
    did you forget to load it? - it says.

    ---------- Post added at 03:07 PM ---------- Previous post was at 03:06 PM ----------



    oh, lol

    still got problems with this..

    failed to open driver \device\ioport3
    did you forget to load it? - it says.

    Comes when i type the hidecon -ph PID
    After doing Step 4 (hidecon -l) take a screenshot (prntscrn on your keyboard, then paste in paint and cut out whatever you don't want me to see), upload the pic to imageshack.us, and embed the pic here (while quoting me so I get a notification) so I can see what exactly you're doing up to this point.
    Last edited by Lehsyrus; 09-19-2012 at 08:12 PM. Reason: It double posted on me.

  4. #289
    raulpro's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    This works on Windows XP SP2 64-bit? PLEASE HELP ME !

  5. #290
    uraganonano's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    italy
    Posts
    101
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    19
    My Mood
    Angelic
    I use windows 7 64 bit
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails
    Cattura.PNG  


  6. #291
    Threadstarter
    Artificial intelligence is no match for natural stupidity
    Premium Member
    Frought's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In the dark island
    Posts
    3,399
    Reputation
    156
    Thanks
    5,950
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by uraganonano View Post
    I use windows 7 64 bit
    I think you didn't make The Settings of cheat engine : Read/Write Proccess Memory


    ---------- Post added at 01:22 AM ---------- Previous post was at 01:22 AM ----------

    aha don't do step 6 Dude
    If the facts don't fit the theory, change the facts.
    Learn from yesterday, live for today, hope for tomorrow. The important thing is not to stop questioning.
    Try not to become a man of success, but rather try to become a man of value.
    You have to learn the rules of the game. And then you have to play better than anyone else.

    -Albert Einstein



  7. #292
    cur's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    23
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    After rebooting, I selected Disable Patchguard v3, but when I do, before I sign into my windows account, the system shuts down and I get a window telling me windows did not shut down properly giving options for safe modes and normal start. If I select Disable Patchguard v3 again, I get the same thing. Can anyone help?

  8. #293
    Threadstarter
    Artificial intelligence is no match for natural stupidity
    Premium Member
    Frought's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In the dark island
    Posts
    3,399
    Reputation
    156
    Thanks
    5,950
    My Mood
    Cool
    So you did smthing wrong
    If the facts don't fit the theory, change the facts.
    Learn from yesterday, live for today, hope for tomorrow. The important thing is not to stop questioning.
    Try not to become a man of success, but rather try to become a man of value.
    You have to learn the rules of the game. And then you have to play better than anyone else.

    -Albert Einstein



  9. The Following User Says Thank You to Frought For This Useful Post:

    cur (09-21-2012)

  10. #294
    snirazran's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    31
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    why i get this when im putting the command ?!?!? C:\Users\user\Downloads>hidecon -l
    'hidecon' is not recognized as an internal or external command,
    operable program or batch file.

  11. #295
    Threadstarter
    Artificial intelligence is no match for natural stupidity
    Premium Member
    Frought's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In the dark island
    Posts
    3,399
    Reputation
    156
    Thanks
    5,950
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by snirazran View Post
    why i get this when im putting the command ?!?!? C:\Users\user\Downloads>hidecon -l
    'hidecon' is not recognized as an internal or external command,
    operable program or batch file.
    Ignore ... Israel Shit
    If the facts don't fit the theory, change the facts.
    Learn from yesterday, live for today, hope for tomorrow. The important thing is not to stop questioning.
    Try not to become a man of success, but rather try to become a man of value.
    You have to learn the rules of the game. And then you have to play better than anyone else.

    -Albert Einstein



  12. #296
    cur's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    23
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I fixed the boot problem, but the driver was still unsigned for some reason so I just disabled the enforcing of signed drivers only. Any repercussions or precautions I might have to take because of this? Anyone know and thanks AeriaAVA

  13. #297
    Threadstarter
    Artificial intelligence is no match for natural stupidity
    Premium Member
    Frought's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In the dark island
    Posts
    3,399
    Reputation
    156
    Thanks
    5,950
    My Mood
    Cool
    You're Welcome

    ---------- Post added at 07:38 AM ---------- Previous post was at 06:30 AM ----------

    /CloseRequest i'm not gonna play AVA more..
    Anyone want to make an new thread about it . it's okay!
    If the facts don't fit the theory, change the facts.
    Learn from yesterday, live for today, hope for tomorrow. The important thing is not to stop questioning.
    Try not to become a man of success, but rather try to become a man of value.
    You have to learn the rules of the game. And then you have to play better than anyone else.

    -Albert Einstein



  14. #298
    Prepix's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5,965
    Reputation
    117
    Thanks
    1,374
    /closed by request of the threadstarter

  15. The Following User Says Thank You to Prepix For This Useful Post:

    CBUrban (09-22-2012)

  16. #299
    Lehsyrus's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Jersey
    Posts
    10,899
    Reputation
    1281
    Thanks
    3,064
    Opened on request.

  17. #300
    Threadstarter
    Artificial intelligence is no match for natural stupidity
    Premium Member
    Frought's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In the dark island
    Posts
    3,399
    Reputation
    156
    Thanks
    5,950
    My Mood
    Cool
    The old Bypass is back
    If the facts don't fit the theory, change the facts.
    Learn from yesterday, live for today, hope for tomorrow. The important thing is not to stop questioning.
    Try not to become a man of success, but rather try to become a man of value.
    You have to learn the rules of the game. And then you have to play better than anyone else.

    -Albert Einstein



Page 20 of 24 FirstFirst ... 101819202122 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. how does the new event for the 1year Azazel work?
    By nipoonnipoonnip in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 07-01-2011, 05:05 PM
  2. pls some1 find the new code for cheat engine
    By d1v1ne in forum Blackshot Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 07-30-2009, 03:18 PM
  3. why is the new patch for cambat arms so slow?
    By crazydude62 in forum Trade Accounts/Keys/Items
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-01-2009, 08:46 PM
  4. I WONT MAKE NEW THREADS FOR 2 days
    By SpaceTime in forum General
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 03-04-2009, 09:12 PM
  5. anyone have the new runnable for 06-02-06!!!!!!!!
    By AssasinZ in forum Gunz General
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 02-07-2006, 08:56 PM