Page 21 of 24 FirstFirst ... 111920212223 ... LastLast
Results 301 to 315 of 348
  1. #301
    zackayi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Bashful
    in this point :

    2-Type command line put "hidecon -ld" without quotes to load the driver.

    it can't because when i click enter it show hidecon is not recognized .....

    Edit : i read page before and don't do step 6 now when i launch NWZLauncher it shows Invalid Parameter
    so how to fix it?
    Last edited by zackayi; 10-30-2012 at 09:01 AM.

  2. #302
    Threadstarter
    Artificial intelligence is no match for natural stupidity
    Premium Member
    Frought's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In the dark island
    Posts
    3,399
    Reputation
    156
    Thanks
    5,950
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by zackayi View Post
    in this point :

    2-Type command line put "hidecon -ld" without quotes to load the driver.

    it can't because when i click enter it show hidecon is not recognized .....

    Edit : i read page before and don't do step 6 now when i launch NWZLauncher it shows Invalid Parameter
    so how to fix it?
    don't do the hidecon step
    If the facts don't fit the theory, change the facts.
    Learn from yesterday, live for today, hope for tomorrow. The important thing is not to stop questioning.
    Try not to become a man of success, but rather try to become a man of value.
    You have to learn the rules of the game. And then you have to play better than anyone else.

    -Albert Einstein



  3. #303
    zackayi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Bashful
    Quote Originally Posted by AeriaAVA View Post


    don't do the hidecon step
    OK now my AVA NWZLauncher.exe don't start, when i click it shows Invalid Parameter

  4. #304
    Threadstarter
    Artificial intelligence is no match for natural stupidity
    Premium Member
    Frought's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In the dark island
    Posts
    3,399
    Reputation
    156
    Thanks
    5,950
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by zackayi View Post
    OK now my AVA NWZLauncher.exe don't start, when i click it shows Invalid Parameter
    oh idk about this problem
    If the facts don't fit the theory, change the facts.
    Learn from yesterday, live for today, hope for tomorrow. The important thing is not to stop questioning.
    Try not to become a man of success, but rather try to become a man of value.
    You have to learn the rules of the game. And then you have to play better than anyone else.

    -Albert Einstein



  5. #305
    zackayi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Bashful
    Quote Originally Posted by AeriaAVA View Post


    oh idk about this problem
    it is ok to launch a.v.a with ava.exe? i have tried but it pacthing or i just wait another member who know to fix this problem

  6. #306
    Threadstarter
    Artificial intelligence is no match for natural stupidity
    Premium Member
    Frought's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In the dark island
    Posts
    3,399
    Reputation
    156
    Thanks
    5,950
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by zackayi View Post
    it is ok to launch a.v.a with ava.exe? i have tried but it pacthing or i just wait another member who know to fix this problem
    You can with ava.exe - wait another member
    If the facts don't fit the theory, change the facts.
    Learn from yesterday, live for today, hope for tomorrow. The important thing is not to stop questioning.
    Try not to become a man of success, but rather try to become a man of value.
    You have to learn the rules of the game. And then you have to play better than anyone else.

    -Albert Einstein



  7. #307
    AlvinGenius's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Cairo - Giza
    Posts
    429
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    351
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Quote Originally Posted by AeriaAVA View Post


    You can with ava.exe - wait another member

    this Bypass still work with mine ..
    *.]M[eZoOo[oOo].*

    Games :



    Computer :




    Love:


  8. #308
    Threadstarter
    Artificial intelligence is no match for natural stupidity
    Premium Member
    Frought's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In the dark island
    Posts
    3,399
    Reputation
    156
    Thanks
    5,950
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by AlvinGenius View Post



    this Bypass still work with mine ..
    xD , It was my first thread and first day for me in MPGH
    If the facts don't fit the theory, change the facts.
    Learn from yesterday, live for today, hope for tomorrow. The important thing is not to stop questioning.
    Try not to become a man of success, but rather try to become a man of value.
    You have to learn the rules of the game. And then you have to play better than anyone else.

    -Albert Einstein



  9. #309
    palaqz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    thanks you broo...!!!

  10. #310
    l3estdragon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    92
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by AeriaAVA View Post

    xD , It was my first thread and first day for me in MPGH
    @AeriaAVA does this bypass still work, because the newer bypass doesn't work for me when I use cheat engine?

  11. #311
    AlvinGenius's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Cairo - Giza
    Posts
    429
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    351
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Quote Originally Posted by l3estdragon View Post
    @AeriaAVA does this bypass still work, because the newer bypass doesn't work for me when I use cheat engine?
    yes , i just said that .. it still working ..
    *.]M[eZoOo[oOo].*

    Games :



    Computer :




    Love:


  12. #312
    l3estdragon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    92
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by AlvinGenius View Post


    yes , i just said that .. it still working ..
    oh ok, I just didn't understand what u said because u said that it works with mine, meaning ur bypass with his...

  13. #313
    AlvinGenius's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Cairo - Giza
    Posts
    429
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    351
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Quote Originally Posted by l3estdragon View Post
    oh ok, I just didn't understand what u said because u said that it works with mine, meaning ur bypass with his...
    read it again
    Quote Originally Posted by AlvinGenius View Post


    this Bypass still work with mine ..
    *.]M[eZoOo[oOo].*

    Games :



    Computer :




    Love:


  14. #314
    ayald's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    149
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    130
    My Mood
    Amazed
    work???????

  15. #315
    aznwilly123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    127
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    is this bypass working on 32bit?

Page 21 of 24 FirstFirst ... 111920212223 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. how does the new event for the 1year Azazel work?
    By nipoonnipoonnip in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 07-01-2011, 05:05 PM
  2. pls some1 find the new code for cheat engine
    By d1v1ne in forum Blackshot Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 07-30-2009, 03:18 PM
  3. why is the new patch for cambat arms so slow?
    By crazydude62 in forum Trade Accounts/Keys/Items
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-01-2009, 08:46 PM
  4. I WONT MAKE NEW THREADS FOR 2 days
    By SpaceTime in forum General
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 03-04-2009, 09:12 PM
  5. anyone have the new runnable for 06-02-06!!!!!!!!
    By AssasinZ in forum Gunz General
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 02-07-2006, 08:56 PM