Page 4 of 24 FirstFirst ... 2345614 ... LastLast
Results 46 to 60 of 348
  1. #46
    thesinerd's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    127
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    I guess people forget that there is a double game guard folders and binaries. So I ask again which ones do we replace.


    Quote Originally Posted by AeriaAVA View Post
    First Thing: thanks to : meawww + Jabberwo0ck + Mohaimen Hassan
    Second Thing: this is the full steps to Bypass the AVA Game Guard
    Third Thing: let's see the steps
    Tip: See the thread to the end there's more tips
    ----------------------------------
    First Step
    ------------------------------------
    1-Go to AVA Folder then Binaries
    2-Right Click AVA.exe - Properties
    3-Check Read Only - Go to Compatiblity
    4-Change Settings for all users check Run as administrator + Run compatiblity : Windows SP 2
    5-Apply + Ok
    6- Go to AeriaGames/AVA/NewzLauncher.exe
    7-Right Click then Properties Check Read only + go to Compatility
    8-Change settings for all users then check run as administrator
    9- Run compatiblity : Windows SP2

    ---------------------------------------------
    Now the Second Step
    ----------------------------------------------
    1-Go to AVA Folder then Binaries then delete Game Guard Folder finally delete GameGuard.des
    2-download the files which is in the attachment
    Important tip: in the attachment there's Cheat Engine Portable + Game guard folder and GameGuard.des

    -------------------------------------------------------------
    Third Step
    -------------------------------------------------------------
    1-Go to Control Panel > User Accounts and Family Safety >User Accounts.
    2-Click "Change user account control settings".
    3-Drag down the thingy to "Never Notify" aka UAC (User Account Control Off)

    -------------------------------------------------------------
    Fourth Step
    --------------------------------------------------------------
    1-Run "mk_bcdentry.bat".
    2-Run no_ds_pg.exe
    3-New window will popup with options About, Patch, Exit.
    4-Click Patch Attention!!!, Before clicking the "Patch" make sure you didnt closed the CMD Window!.
    5-Copy both of this files osloader.exe + osloader.exe.BAK and ntkrnlmp.exe + ntkrnlmp.exe.BAK to C:\Windows\System32
    6-Open the file dseo13b.exe.
    7-Click next / yes till you get into the main program.
    8-Select "Sign system file".
    9-in the empty place Put dbk32.sys then press ok.
    10-Repeat number 9 and put dbk64.sys on the text box then press OK.
    11-after doing number 10 now you gonna select Enable Test Mode
    12-Restart your computer.
    13-New"Boot Menu" will show up saying "Windows 7 or PatchGuard Disabled v3" select the "PatchGuard Disabled"

    ---------------------------------------------
    5th Step
    ----------------------------------------------
    1- Go to The CE in the erl bypasser file
    2-Click Edit > Settings > Extra.
    3-Check Read/Write Process Memory.
    4-Click "OK".

    ------------------------------------------------
    6th Step
    ------------------------------------------------
    1-Run "start-hidecon.bat" and the CMD will open.
    2-Type command line put "hidecon -ld" without quotes to load the driver.
    3-Run the cheat engine portable 6.2.
    4-Back to CMD window put "hidecon -l" without quotes.
    5-Back to CMD window put hidecon -ph (Space) "ProcesID" of the cheat engine you find doing the step 4
    ex: hidecon -ph 1234

    9-Now you have Cheat Engine hidden from Gameguard.
    -------------------------------------------------------------
    Finished
    --------------------------------------------------------------
    Important tips
    First tip is very very important : Open the game from NewzLauncer not aeria ignite
    Second tip : this is only for x64 if you want to try in x32 idk cuz i didn't try it in x32
    Third tip : is to follow this steps
    Forth tip : this is 3x1 thread
    5th tip : the three thread is 1st:http://www.mpgh.net/forum/201-allian...7-x64-bit.html
    2nd:http://www.mpgh.net/forum/289-allian...ed-method.html
    3rd:http://www.mpgh.net/forum/201-allian...y-changer.html
    and finally please Thanks + Download and thank
    meaww + Mohaimen Hassan +Jabberwo0ck
    --------------------------------------
    --------------------------------------

  2. #47
    Prepix's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5,965
    Reputation
    117
    Thanks
    1,374
    Quote Originally Posted by thesinerd View Post
    I guess people forget that there is a double game guard folders and binaries. So I ask again which ones do we replace.
    Ava rootfolder

  3. The Following User Says Thank You to Prepix For This Useful Post:

    se7enthsin (08-19-2012)

  4. #48
    Threadstarter
    Artificial intelligence is no match for natural stupidity
    Premium Member
    Frought's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In the dark island
    Posts
    3,399
    Reputation
    156
    Thanks
    5,950
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by thesinerd View Post
    I guess people forget that there is a double game guard folders and binaries. So I ask again which ones do we replace.
    delete the game guard folder + game guard.des then copy binaries folder to AeriaGames/AVA

  5. The Following User Says Thank You to Frought For This Useful Post:

    se7enthsin (08-19-2012)

  6. #49
    DJBL3ND's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Devilish
    I did all the steps.
    and I booted Patch Disabler.
    But I get the error when I try to do hidecon -ld
    and it gives me it cannot load the driver.
    Im running win 7 64 bit

    ---------- Post added at 06:00 PM ---------- Previous post was at 05:59 PM ----------

    I did all the steps.
    and I booted Patch Disabler.
    But I get the error when I try to do hidecon -ld
    and it gives me it cannot load the driver.
    Im running win 7 64 bit
    @AeriaAVA
    FEENIX x___O

  7. #50
    Drakore's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Can someone help me with step 6? I type in "hidecon -ld" without the quotes. And it tells me it's not recognized. All the other steps I had no trouble with. I am running this on Windows 7 64x.

  8. #51
    germano003's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    53
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Amazed
    It's possible to undone this?
    I don't like that options that appear when i turn on the computer, the Guard V3 thing.
    I just need to delete the files that i put in Windows/System32 ???

  9. #52
    morenito's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    57
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    how can i find the process ID im stuck in this one

  10. #53
    Threadstarter
    Artificial intelligence is no match for natural stupidity
    Premium Member
    Frought's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In the dark island
    Posts
    3,399
    Reputation
    156
    Thanks
    5,950
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by DJBL3ND View Post
    I did all the steps.
    and I booted Patch Disabler.
    But I get the error when I try to do hidecon -ld
    and it gives me it cannot load the driver.
    Im running win 7 64 bit

    ---------- Post added at 06:00 PM ---------- Previous post was at 05:59 PM ----------

    I did all the steps.
    and I booted Patch Disabler.
    But I get the error when I try to do hidecon -ld
    and it gives me it cannot load the driver.
    Im running win 7 64 bit
    @AeriaAVA
    you didn't follow all the steps

    6-Open the file dseo13b.exe.

    7-Click next / yes till you get into the main program.

    8-Select "Sign system file".

    9-in the empty place Put dbk32.sys then press ok.

    10-Repeat number 9 and put dbk64.sys on the text box then press OK.

    11-after doing number 10 now you gonna select Enable Test Mode

    12-Restart your computer.
    now you will not get driver error load

    ---------- Post added at 10:53 PM ---------- Previous post was at 10:48 PM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by Drakore View Post
    Can someone help me with step 6? I type in "hidecon -ld" without the quotes. And it tells me it's not recognized. All the other steps I had no trouble with. I am running this on Windows 7 64x.
    copy this hidecon ld (LD) not (ID) you got it?

    ---------- Post added at 10:56 PM ---------- Previous post was at 10:53 PM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by germano003 View Post
    It's possible to undone this?
    I don't like that options that appear when i turn on the computer, the Guard V3 thing
    I just need to delete the files that i put in Windows/System32 ???
    if you want to delete the disable patcher option so open run
    type msconfig then delete the disable patcher boot and go to system32 delete this files : osloader.exe and ntkrnlmp.exe then you unistalled the disable patcher boot finally do this open cmd.exe and input:
    bcdedit /delete {46595952-454E-4F50-4747-554944FEEEEE}
    done!!

    ---------- Post added at 10:58 PM ---------- Previous post was at 10:56 PM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by morenito View Post
    how can i find the process ID im stuck in this one
    open hidecon.bat and type hidecon -ph
    you will get

    ex: 0000 cheatengine x64-86
    (0000) is the proccess id
    Last edited by Frought; 08-19-2012 at 11:51 PM.

  11. The Following User Says Thank You to Frought For This Useful Post:

    punisher54 (08-25-2012)

  12. #54
    r7o2d6's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    35
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Mellow
    Well since I'm on 32bit anyone wanna do me a huge favor and get on an account of mine, and do a gun add for me? xP I have the gun code, just live in the middle of nowhere and have slow net so I can't download a x64bit copy of windows.

  13. #55
    morenito's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    57
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    he mr aeria i cant do it can u plx help me with teamv

    ---------- Post added at 11:35 PM ---------- Previous post was at 11:21 PM ----------

    is just to show me how to get the ID is all i ask when i open hidecon it show up for a second

    ---------- Post added at 11:41 PM ---------- Previous post was at 11:35 PM ----------

    all i get when i type hidecon -ph the samething when you open hidecon.bat

  14. #56
    SMD_SMD_SMD's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    66
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    @AeriaAVA Can you make/edit thread to tell everyone how to undo all the steps?
    U MAD I KNOW UR IP!!!!

    Quote Originally Posted by iSnakes View Post
    Traded with SMD_SMD_SMD without a MM. Nice guy, great to trade with. Very legit, I vouch! Thanks man!
    Quote Originally Posted by zcoinz
    Yes, thank you very much. +Vouch

  15. #57
    soulza's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    i have win 7 32 Which means i can't do this
    AeriaAVA can u made a files like this but for rappelz and for win 32bit plz ^,^ .. ?

    i know this is not the good place to say rappelz but Forgive me this time ..

  16. #58
    Mohaimen Hassan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    785
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1,156
    My Mood
    In Love
    Quote Originally Posted by soulza View Post
    i have win 7 32 Which means i can't do this
    AeriaAVA can u made a files like this but for rappelz and for win 32bit plz ^,^ .. ?

    i know this is not the good place to say rappelz but Forgive me this time ..
    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/289-allian...sers-test.html
    -Currently Working On-

    > Programming Language
    > Quickswitch & Low Recoil Macro
    > Crosshair
    > AimBot
    > GunAdder Codes


    -Current Games I am Playing-

    > Alliance of Valiant Arms
    > NFS World
    > Counter Strike : Source
    > Prototype 2
    > Max Payne 3
    > Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon : Future Soldier




    Signature made by @Mohaimen Hassan!

  17. #59
    familotel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Nazi HQ
    Posts
    323
    Reputation
    40
    Thanks
    78
    My Mood
    Paranoid
    I'm stuck ot "The Fourth step"
    when i restart my PC and chose ( btw "chose" it with 2 or 1 o ? ) Patch Guard Disable v3 it says saoem file wastn found .. i think ntkrlnmp
    and i did copy ntkrlnmp.exe and everything
    help

  18. #60
    DarkSt0rmX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Dragonball GT
    Posts
    1,217
    Reputation
    19
    Thanks
    1,372
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Try to do again the fourth step, but before clicking 'Patch' make a new folder in the folder 'GG_Bypass' named 'GG.Bypass' and transfer to it the both .bak files.
    Quote Originally Posted by familotel View Post
    I'm stuck ot "The Fourth step"
    when i restart my PC and chose ( btw "chose" it with 2 or 1 o ? ) Patch Guard Disable v3 it says saoem file wastn found .. i think ntkrlnmp
    and i did copy ntkrlnmp.exe and everything
    help

     
    Skype: vituzzzu21

     
    Quote Originally Posted by Nuuma View Post
    he added me amd65 i got it , legit guy i vouch him
    Quote Originally Posted by .Cereal View Post
    People these 3 guys are trusted and safe, no harm for you .
    Quote Originally Posted by Kailani View Post
    thanks for gun adding for me
    Quote Originally Posted by kurtdampire View Post
    Really fast ! I vouch for this guy. Thanks again.
    Quote Originally Posted by GtxRive123 View Post
    THIS GUY IS SO LEGIT.! HE DOES THE GUNADD SO FAST.! HE IS 100% LEGIT no SCAM.!! Fastest gunadder in MPGH.NET in my oppinion I VOUCH FOR HIM !
    Quote Originally Posted by FreaZzer View Post
    Thanks for adding ! He's legit and fast !

Page 4 of 24 FirstFirst ... 2345614 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. how does the new event for the 1year Azazel work?
    By nipoonnipoonnip in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 07-01-2011, 05:05 PM
  2. pls some1 find the new code for cheat engine
    By d1v1ne in forum Blackshot Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 07-30-2009, 03:18 PM
  3. why is the new patch for cambat arms so slow?
    By crazydude62 in forum Trade Accounts/Keys/Items
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-01-2009, 08:46 PM
  4. I WONT MAKE NEW THREADS FOR 2 days
    By SpaceTime in forum General
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 03-04-2009, 09:12 PM
  5. anyone have the new runnable for 06-02-06!!!!!!!!
    By AssasinZ in forum Gunz General
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 02-07-2006, 08:56 PM