Page 7 of 24 FirstFirst ... 5678917 ... LastLast
Results 91 to 105 of 348
  1. #91
    Threadstarter
    Artificial intelligence is no match for natural stupidity
    Premium Member
    Frought's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In the dark island
    Posts
    3,399
    Reputation
    156
    Thanks
    5,950
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by batonek881 View Post
    I can not I choose the Boot menu PatchGuardv3 because it is like a bad, maybe the fault of Vista.

    Does it work on Vista?
    yes ... follow the 6th step one by one

    ---------- Post added at 04:43 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:43 PM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by saiparnpiano View Post
    When i put hidecon ld in step 6 it s fail why?
    hidecon -ld

  2. #92
    saiparnpiano's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by AeriaAVA View Post
    yes ... follow the 6th step one by one

    ---------- Post added at 04:43 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:43 PM ----------


    hidecon -ld
    Still fail.

  3. #93
    Mohaimen Hassan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    785
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1,156
    My Mood
    In Love
    simply use Mem changer
    -Currently Working On-

    > Programming Language
    > Quickswitch & Low Recoil Macro
    > Crosshair
    > AimBot
    > GunAdder Codes


    -Current Games I am Playing-

    > Alliance of Valiant Arms
    > NFS World
    > Counter Strike : Source
    > Prototype 2
    > Max Payne 3
    > Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon : Future Soldier




    Signature made by @Mohaimen Hassan!

  4. #94
    saiparnpiano's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by AeriaAVA View Post
    yes ... follow the 6th step one by one

    ---------- Post added at 04:43 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:43 PM ----------


    hidecon -ld
    It 's show me when I put hidecon -ld
    C:\User\ACER\Downloads>hidecon -ld
    'hidecon' is not recognized as an internal or external command,
    operable program or batch file.

  5. #95
    Threadstarter
    Artificial intelligence is no match for natural stupidity
    Premium Member
    Frought's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In the dark island
    Posts
    3,399
    Reputation
    156
    Thanks
    5,950
    My Mood
    Cool
    cuz you open it from the internet explorer or mozella or .... downloader

    ---------- Post added at 04:39 AM ---------- Previous post was at 04:37 AM ----------

    if that also fails so copy the rar file to another driver and extract to get folder called GG_Bypass and then open start-hidecon.bat

  6. #96
    batonek881's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    43
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Hi need help when you want to run at startup PatchGuardv3 shows an error with the file and I can not pshed.dll open patcher. Please help

  7. #97
    Barred from Marketplace Vouches
    DO NOT ASK FOR OR RECEIVE VOUCHES FROM THIS USER

    10/15/2016 - 01/16/17
    Premium Seller
    Newsforce
    Former Staff
    Premium Member
    Predator's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ルグニカ王国
    Posts
    8,605
    Reputation
    1904
    Thanks
    3,781
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Questions: 4th step #13 Nothing pops out that allows me to select Patchguard Disabled

    6th step # 1 The CMD window pops out really fast and closes really fast

    @AeriaAVA Help









    MPGH Member Since: 2011
    AVA Minion Since: 7.14.2013 - 7.4.2014
    Skype: MPGH.Commanderr
    Email: Commanderr@live.com
    Timezone: PST (GMT - 7:00) California
    進撃の巨人
    If you want to contact me, drop me a Skype!
    CONTACT|RULES|AVA|VOUCHES

    The Hunt has ended...
    My Goodbye:



  8. #98
    Soosndangel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    0
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Bored
    k thanks i bypassed but do i have to redo errything if i restart my comp? or will it automatically gimme the option for the disabled patch v3 thing?

  9. #99
    Prepix's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5,965
    Reputation
    117
    Thanks
    1,374
    Quote Originally Posted by Soosndangel View Post
    k thanks i bypassed but do i have to redo errything if i restart my comp? or will it automatically gimme the option for the disabled patch v3 thing?
    When you start up you can choose it between Windows 7 and Disabled Patchguard v3

  10. #100
    Threadstarter
    Artificial intelligence is no match for natural stupidity
    Premium Member
    Frought's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In the dark island
    Posts
    3,399
    Reputation
    156
    Thanks
    5,950
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by batonek881 View Post
    Hi need help when you want to run at startup PatchGuardv3 shows an error with the file and I can not pshed.dll open patcher. Please help
    to fix pshed.dll problem

    I recommend that you run the System File Checker to replace the file with a backed up copy.

    Go to Start / All Programs / Accessories.

    Right click Command Prompt and select the 'Run As Administrator' option.

    Click Continue on the UAC prompt.

    In the Command Window, type the following command.

    SFC /SCANNOW

    Press ENTER.

    This will take some time to finish, be patient.

    Let me know the results.

    ---------- Post added at 02:20 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:19 PM ----------

    another way :
    PSHED .dll : Free .DLL download. - DLLme.com
    download it

    ---------- Post added at 02:24 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:20 PM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by Commanderr View Post
    Questions: 4th step #13 Nothing pops out that allows me to select Patchguard Disabled

    6th step # 1 The CMD window pops out really fast and closes really fast

    @AeriaAVA Help
    if you use dbvm so skip the patchguard step
    6 th step when you open it fast press print screen in the keyboard before the cmd close and copy it to paint by Ctrl + V save it upload it to me

  11. #101
    batonek881's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    43
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    The Windows Resource Protection could not find violations of integrity.

    It pops up after scanning. Is it possible to fix the teeth bypass work?

  12. #102
    Threadstarter
    Artificial intelligence is no match for natural stupidity
    Premium Member
    Frought's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In the dark island
    Posts
    3,399
    Reputation
    156
    Thanks
    5,950
    My Mood
    Cool

  13. #103
    shadow2345's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In YO COUCH! ;)
    Posts
    68
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    *Edit* problems solved, but CE just crashes now when i load up AVA even after CE process is hidden.
    Last edited by shadow2345; 08-26-2012 at 09:49 PM.

  14. #104
    apathy's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    25
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Help please. I start the hidecon and it hides the Cheat Engine successfully and i leave it opened. Then i start AVA and CE crashes. @shadow2345 i got the same problem.

  15. #105
    Threadstarter
    Artificial intelligence is no match for natural stupidity
    Premium Member
    Frought's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In the dark island
    Posts
    3,399
    Reputation
    156
    Thanks
    5,950
    My Mood
    Cool
    you have to open the game from NWZLauncher for no crash

Page 7 of 24 FirstFirst ... 5678917 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. how does the new event for the 1year Azazel work?
    By nipoonnipoonnip in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 07-01-2011, 05:05 PM
  2. pls some1 find the new code for cheat engine
    By d1v1ne in forum Blackshot Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 07-30-2009, 03:18 PM
  3. why is the new patch for cambat arms so slow?
    By crazydude62 in forum Trade Accounts/Keys/Items
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-01-2009, 08:46 PM
  4. I WONT MAKE NEW THREADS FOR 2 days
    By SpaceTime in forum General
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 03-04-2009, 09:12 PM
  5. anyone have the new runnable for 06-02-06!!!!!!!!
    By AssasinZ in forum Gunz General
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 02-07-2006, 08:56 PM