Thread: Ghost Hack!

Page 9 of 13 FirstFirst ... 7891011 ... LastLast
Results 121 to 135 of 195
  1. #121
    Barred from Marketplace Vouches
    DO NOT ASK FOR OR RECEIVE VOUCHES FROM THIS USER

    10/15/2016 - 01/16/17
    Premium Seller
    Newsforce
    Former Staff
    Premium Member
    Predator's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ルグニカ王国
    Posts
    8,619
    Reputation
    1904
    Thanks
    3,787
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Quote Originally Posted by Zulg View Post
    How do you use this? use cheat engine? inject? seriously explain.
    Cheat Engine. You inject then in-game you shoot once then press up.









    MPGH Member Since: 2011
    AVA Minion Since: 7.14.2013 - 7.4.2014
    Skype: MPGH.Commanderr
    Email: Commanderr@live.com
    Timezone: PST (GMT - 7:00) California
    進撃の巨人
    If you want to contact me, drop me a Skype!
    CONTACT|RULES|AVA|VOUCHES

    The Hunt has ended...
    My Goodbye:



  2. #122
    punisher54's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MPGH Fanatical
    Posts
    901
    Reputation
    17
    Thanks
    303
    My Mood
    Cool

    Exclamation

    The EC does not work but if you do make before the Baypass
    See here for more info:
    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/201-allian...7-x64-bit.html

    Cheers

  3. #123
    kalokoko's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    247
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    166
    My Mood
    Angelic
    It's very risky... If player see your ghost hack he report and you get ban after 2-3 days .

  4. #124
    Prepix's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5,965
    Reputation
    117
    Thanks
    1,374
    Quote Originally Posted by kalokoko View Post
    It's very risky... If player see your ghost hack he report and you get ban after 2-3 days .
    Using a hack is risky -.-

  5. #125
    thomasx55's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    does this still work mate? i found a nice hack on the forum for CrossFire, but im unable to play crossfire somehow, so ill tryout A.V.A ^^ and ofc im going to hack like in all other games i play..

  6. #126
    kalokoko's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    247
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    166
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by .Cereal View Post


    Using a hack is risky -.-
    Yes. I knoW.

  7. #127
    thomasx55's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    wtf.. when i open the process list at the cheat engine hack, theres no process called AVA.exe, EVEN if the game is open. is it supposed to be like this? i tried attaching it to the launcher instead, then it showed some message saying, AeriaGames/gameguard/etc/etc.. cheat something.?
    Last edited by thomasx55; 08-28-2012 at 12:12 PM. Reason: spelled wrong

  8. #128
    Prepix's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5,965
    Reputation
    117
    Thanks
    1,374
    Quote Originally Posted by thomasx55 View Post
    wtf.. when i open the process list at the cheat engine hack, theres no process called AVA.exe, EVEN if the game is open. is it supposed to be like this? i tried attaching it to the launcher instead, then it showed some message saying, AeriaGames/gameguard/etc/etc.. cheat something.?
    If you're on 32bit you don't see the process.

  9. #129
    thomasx55's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    sooo, i cant use it? btw, i found out that when ur using 32bit the process is areaignite.exe, but when i inject it to that one gameguard tells me its detected..

  10. #130
    Prepix's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5,965
    Reputation
    117
    Thanks
    1,374
    Quote Originally Posted by thomasx55 View Post
    sooo, i cant use it? btw, i found out that when ur using 32bit the process is areaignite.exe, but when i inject it to that one gameguard tells me its detected..
    You need to hook it to AVA.exe but since you're on 32bit you can't so hooking to aeriaignite.exe is useless

  11. #131
    _Hilljack_'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Ohio/South Carolina
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Daring
    when i try to open a folder with cheat engine no setup it crashes. any ideas why? thanks

  12. #132
    DarkSt0rmX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Dragonball GT
    Posts
    1,217
    Reputation
    19
    Thanks
    1,372
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Quote Originally Posted by _Hilljack_ View Post
    when i try to open a folder with cheat engine no setup it crashes. any ideas why? thanks
    You open a folder with cheat engine?


    ---------- Post added at 01:36 AM ---------- Previous post was at 01:35 AM ----------

    Is this still working? Someone please test and let me know.

     
    Skype: vituzzzu21

     
    Quote Originally Posted by Nuuma View Post
    he added me amd65 i got it , legit guy i vouch him
    Quote Originally Posted by .Cereal View Post
    People these 3 guys are trusted and safe, no harm for you .
    Quote Originally Posted by Kailani View Post
    thanks for gun adding for me
    Quote Originally Posted by kurtdampire View Post
    Really fast ! I vouch for this guy. Thanks again.
    Quote Originally Posted by GtxRive123 View Post
    THIS GUY IS SO LEGIT.! HE DOES THE GUNADD SO FAST.! HE IS 100% LEGIT no SCAM.!! Fastest gunadder in MPGH.NET in my oppinion I VOUCH FOR HIM !
    Quote Originally Posted by FreaZzer View Post
    Thanks for adding ! He's legit and fast !

  13. #133
    _Hilljack_'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Ohio/South Carolina
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Daring
    i had to run cheat engine as 32 bit. then opened the .ct hack.
    once i have the cheat table loaded then i find the process right?
    Last edited by _Hilljack_; 08-30-2012 at 08:09 PM.

  14. #134
    killi99's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    65
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    88
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    can u explain me pls how to do this ghost hack? Open Process and then?

  15. #135
    _Hilljack_'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Ohio/South Carolina
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Daring
    ok so i it to load without crashing. i shoot once and press up and see the value change to 999 at the end (cause you said that meant it was working) however after a bit it changes. it doesnt stay that way and they can see me.. any idea why?

Page 9 of 13 FirstFirst ... 7891011 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Infamous Ghost Hack, joined the dead!
    By Mouzie in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 25
    Last Post: 09-26-2009, 02:37 AM
  2. how do i get a see ghost hack
    By john5207 in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 07-08-2009, 11:09 PM
  3. Ghost Hack(Question)
    By bluehustler in forum Combat Arms Europe Hacks
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 03-30-2009, 02:49 AM
  4. request combat arms europe ghost hack
    By wiliam101 in forum Combat Arms Europe Hacks
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 02-25-2009, 12:18 PM
  5. GHOST HACK
    By johningledew in forum Combat Arms Europe Hacks
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 01-29-2009, 06:03 AM