Thread: Reduce Lag

Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast
Results 31 to 45 of 58
  1. #31
    Occult's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    223
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    31
    Nice man but i prefer to lag XD teleport saves my ass all the time
    Occult
    استكشاف عقلك

  2. The Following User Says Thank You to Occult For This Useful Post:

    drzaius666 (10-02-2012)

  3. #32
    punisher54's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MPGH Fanatical
    Posts
    901
    Reputation
    17
    Thanks
    303
    My Mood
    Cool

    Exclamation

    Quote Originally Posted by Occult View Post
    Nice man but i prefer to lag XD teleport saves my ass all the time
    Teleport? ... How can we do that?

  4. #33
    Occult's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    223
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    31
    When you lag other players see you teleport because your internet is so slow
    Occult
    استكشاف عقلك

  5. #34
    Mohaimen Hassan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    785
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1,156
    My Mood
    In Love
    that is a damn moment they are like transfering places in 1 second
    -Currently Working On-

    > Programming Language
    > Quickswitch & Low Recoil Macro
    > Crosshair
    > AimBot
    > GunAdder Codes


    -Current Games I am Playing-

    > Alliance of Valiant Arms
    > NFS World
    > Counter Strike : Source
    > Prototype 2
    > Max Payne 3
    > Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon : Future Soldier




    Signature made by @Mohaimen Hassan!

  6. #35
    FrosK's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Porto, Portugal
    Posts
    2,633
    Reputation
    411
    Thanks
    1,232
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by Mohaimen Hassan View Post
    No ban as this doesn't hamper with AVA.exe
    Will this work in CF / CSS too?
    As u said it could....


  7. #36
    Mohaimen Hassan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    785
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1,156
    My Mood
    In Love
    Quote Originally Posted by FrosK View Post


    Will this work in CF / CSS too?
    As u said it could....
    It will work with any online ....... if you have a Static IP
    Last edited by Mohaimen Hassan; 09-07-2012 at 10:06 AM.
    -Currently Working On-

    > Programming Language
    > Quickswitch & Low Recoil Macro
    > Crosshair
    > AimBot
    > GunAdder Codes


    -Current Games I am Playing-

    > Alliance of Valiant Arms
    > NFS World
    > Counter Strike : Source
    > Prototype 2
    > Max Payne 3
    > Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon : Future Soldier




    Signature made by @Mohaimen Hassan!

  8. #37
    FrosK's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Porto, Portugal
    Posts
    2,633
    Reputation
    411
    Thanks
    1,232
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by Mohaimen Hassan View Post


    It will work with any online ....... if you have a Dynamic IP
    Sorry for nooby question.
    What is a dyanamic IP?


  9. #38
    Mohaimen Hassan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    785
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1,156
    My Mood
    In Love
    its always the same ....... like broadband ... you have a permanent IP ...
    but If you use a MODEM , its not likely to work but its worth a try!
    -Currently Working On-

    > Programming Language
    > Quickswitch & Low Recoil Macro
    > Crosshair
    > AimBot
    > GunAdder Codes


    -Current Games I am Playing-

    > Alliance of Valiant Arms
    > NFS World
    > Counter Strike : Source
    > Prototype 2
    > Max Payne 3
    > Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon : Future Soldier




    Signature made by @Mohaimen Hassan!

  10. #39
    badar96's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Stockholm, Sweden
    Posts
    31
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by Mohaimen Hassan View Post
    with modem , everytime you connect , it changes IP ...... But Dynamic always remains same!
    Hmm, from what i know static remains the same and dynamic changes...
    correct me if im wrong

  11. #40
    ndrynih's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Jakarta, ID
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by FrosK View Post


    Sorry for nooby question.
    What is a dyanamic IP?
    The Dynamic IPs is the IP that constantly changed when you reset your modem..
    and Static is the one that the ISP give you and not gonna change unless you contact the ISP to change it.

  12. #41
    omegaweapon1234's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    64
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    Stressed
    thank u helps a lot

  13. #42
    carasuauriu's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    28
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Sad
    on 32bit works?

  14. #43
    Mohaimen Hassan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    785
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1,156
    My Mood
    In Love
    yes , works for both SYSTEMs
    -Currently Working On-

    > Programming Language
    > Quickswitch & Low Recoil Macro
    > Crosshair
    > AimBot
    > GunAdder Codes


    -Current Games I am Playing-

    > Alliance of Valiant Arms
    > NFS World
    > Counter Strike : Source
    > Prototype 2
    > Max Payne 3
    > Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon : Future Soldier




    Signature made by @Mohaimen Hassan!

  15. #44
    GZXDQW's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    25
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Doubtful
    very nice

  16. #45
    Rooy77's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    30
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Inspired
    thank youuuu

Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Tutorial] Low Your FPS And Reduce Lag
    By Hexicidal in forum CrossFire Tutorials
    Replies: 45
    Last Post: 06-01-2016, 10:54 AM
  2. How to reduce lag
    By Jaycheezy in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 04-19-2010, 12:04 PM