Page 14 of 20 FirstFirst ... 41213141516 ... LastLast
Results 196 to 210 of 289
  1. #196
    thehara12's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    35
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    dude you are so dont understand i dont know what to you and i dont want to bypass you are very bad man you have good english but you dont know how to explain

  2. #197
    FreaZzer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    28
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by FreaZzer View Post
    Quote Originally Posted by FreaZzer View Post
    ok now i bypassed it but after 3-4mins "lost connection to servers" appears.. what to do ?
    Quote Originally Posted by FreaZzer View Post
    After "Connection lost to the Server" appears i can't open .exe on windows..


    anyone can help me?
    Need help..

  3. #198
    punisher54's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MPGH Fanatical
    Posts
    901
    Reputation
    17
    Thanks
    303
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by angeloperas View Post

    please help me
    First open process AVA.exe. Use the button up left (computer) search AVA.exe and click Open button.
    Primeiro tem que abrir ou processo AVA.exe. Da um click no botao computador e procura por ele, depois, clica em Open.

    ---------- Post added at 02:07 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:04 PM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by FreaZzer View Post
    Need help..
    Today many problems on server. Check with other .CT (ex. gunadder) package to control integrity of your bypass.
    If bypass ok, wait for reconnect to server.

    ---------- Post added at 02:08 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:07 PM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by thehara12 View Post
    dude you are so dont understand i dont know what to you and i dont want to bypass you are very bad man you have good english but you dont know how to explain
    Peace bro, what is the problem, explain please. We help you.

  4. The Following User Says Thank You to punisher54 For This Useful Post:

    FreaZzer (09-18-2012)

  5. #199
    FreaZzer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    28
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Thx for your try to help me but now "connection lost to the servers" doesn't appear anymore but AVA closes... and after this i can't open any program on windows... just folders..
    and when i startup the normal windows 7 it says it's just a test version..
    i bypassed it correct^^


    ok now i lost again the connection to the server... and after AVA closes i can't open ANY .EXE program... anyone can help me?
    but it worked 1 time..

    After ava closes i can't shutdown my pc normally!
    Last edited by FreaZzer; 09-18-2012 at 10:59 AM.

  6. #200
    punisher54's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MPGH Fanatical
    Posts
    901
    Reputation
    17
    Thanks
    303
    My Mood
    Cool

    Lightbulb

    Quote Originally Posted by FreaZzer View Post
    Thx for your try to help me but now "connection lost to the servers" doesn't appear anymore but AVA closes... and after this i can't open any program on windows... just folders..
    and when i startup the normal windows 7 it says it's just a test version..
    i bypassed it correct^^


    ok now i lost again the connection to the server... and after AVA closes i can't open ANY .EXE program... anyone can help me?
    but it worked 1 time..

    After ava closes i can't shutdown my pc normally!
    Yes test mode is a very problem. This is the solution:

    1 - Press Start
    2 - On command line type: cmd
    3 - On CMD console type:
    bcdedit /set TESTSIGNING OFF
    4 - Ready, restart win and enjoy !

    For more info of this problem, read this:
    http://support.microsoft.com/kb/2509241

    Suggestions:

    - Use MalwareByte to protect your system.
    - Change Windows Update service to manual or disable, no automatic. (this service steals up 20% of your connection)

    Last edited by punisher54; 09-18-2012 at 11:11 AM. Reason: type

  7. The Following User Says Thank You to punisher54 For This Useful Post:

    FreaZzer (09-20-2012)

  8. #201
    FreaZzer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    28
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by FreaZzer View Post
    Thx for your try to help me but now "connection lost to the servers" doesn't appear anymore but AVA closes... and after this i can't open any program on windows... just folders..
    and when i startup the normal windows 7 it says it's just a test version..
    i bypassed it correct^^


    ok now i lost again the connection to the server... and after AVA closes i can't open ANY .EXE program... anyone can help me?
    but it worked 1 time..

    After ava closes i can't shutdown my pc normally!
    Thanks for the Help.. but the Problem in red isn't solved with this^^

  9. #202
    itrboss's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    How Can you make the mission time go longer?

  10. #203
    awesomeraphi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    357
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    64
    My Mood
    Sad
    Does it still works for you? Yesterday it worked for me perfectly but today i started ava make room then ce and ap super macro for f5 anything like everytime but now when i start the game i get error with this matrix x-24 or some shit

  11. #204
    omar82449's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    109
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    171
    My Mood
    Bored
    capsule shop is desactivated :/

  12. #205
    Artificial intelligence is no match for natural stupidity
    Premium Member
    Frought's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In the dark island
    Posts
    3,399
    Reputation
    156
    Thanks
    5,950
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by ltenlborne View Post
    Can U Make a Euro hack For An Injector Please!?
    C++ only
    Learn it then make one


    ---------- Post added at 02:01 PM ---------- Previous post was at 01:59 PM ----------

    @AvaNoobCake tell me why did you make a new thread?
    You could add all the things you want in the old thread.
    If the facts don't fit the theory, change the facts.
    Learn from yesterday, live for today, hope for tomorrow. The important thing is not to stop questioning.
    Try not to become a man of success, but rather try to become a man of value.
    You have to learn the rules of the game. And then you have to play better than anyone else.

    -Albert Einstein



  13. #206
    xiiav's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Lazy Anal Rats
    Posts
    449
    Reputation
    -7
    Thanks
    91
    Quote Originally Posted by AeriaAVA View Post


    C++ only
    Learn it then make one


    ---------- Post added at 02:01 PM ---------- Previous post was at 01:59 PM ----------

    @AvaNoobCake tell me why did you make a new thread?
    You could add all the things you want in the old thread.
    For more thanks obviously
    smoke bongs cause its my dayjob

  14. #207
    PowerPrat's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    32
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Im not sure why but i get more euros than Anacondas with the automatic version
    It also helped to rush and kill some bots.I dunno why but i got € min 80% of the time
    and if not only armor,no anacondas

  15. #208
    charlieortiz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    18
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Can someone tell me why I get a fail to load page 30 min after I leave all in auto im using auto f5 from exp add thread and it doesnt auto click on ok page please,help I cant use the apsuper macro cause I cant do the antileacher I do the step and doesnt logg on
    Last edited by charlieortiz; 09-18-2012 at 06:18 PM.

  16. #209
    ori117798's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    138
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Cool
    On step 4, I click CTRL + ALT + L and nothing happens... Why? @AvaNoobcake

  17. #210
    punisher54's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MPGH Fanatical
    Posts
    901
    Reputation
    17
    Thanks
    303
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by ori117798 View Post
    On step 4, I click CTRL + ALT + L and nothing happens... Why? @AvaNoobcake
    Before this, you make double click on address to transport value at CE?

  18. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to punisher54 For This Useful Post:

    FreaZzer (09-20-2012),ori117798 (09-18-2012)

Page 14 of 20 FirstFirst ... 41213141516 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Release] "Euro Hack" Speed Death Valley Farmer REVIVED. Fast EXP and Euro.
    By AvaNoobcake in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Discussions
    Replies: 707
    Last Post: 09-17-2012, 09:44 PM
  2. [Detected] Kareem's111 hack V17 [Added Shoot Throw wall & C4 Fast DEF and FAST PLZNT ;]
    By 3D in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 62
    Last Post: 09-17-2012, 08:13 PM
  3. [Preview] Death Valley Euro Hack revived.
    By AvaNoobcake in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Discussions
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 09-13-2012, 01:45 AM
  4. Exp And Euro
    By Hackster74 in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Help
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 08-02-2012, 05:34 AM
  5. Best Way to Earn EXP and Euros????
    By farhad96 in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Discussions
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-27-2011, 12:26 PM