Page 8 of 20 FirstFirst ... 67891018 ... LastLast
Results 106 to 120 of 289
  1. #106
    loko151's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    /fuckyea
    Posts
    112
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    16
    My Mood
    Amazed
    for me the problem is that the boxes are no showing it stays in 0, i think you forgot to put the box,time,and kills pointers in this download this pointer you gave out is only for the time.

    ---------- Post added at 10:47 PM ---------- Previous post was at 10:44 PM ----------

    i copy and paste the address as you said in the same position you said and it steel does the same, mission timed out and in the reward screen is nothing. plz help

  2. #107
    AvaNoobcake's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    204
    Reputation
    36
    Thanks
    1,059
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Quote Originally Posted by loko151 View Post
    for me the problem is that the boxes are no showing it stays in 0, i think you forgot to put the box,time,and kills pointers in this download this pointer you gave out is only for the time.
    I didn't forget anything. It's working for other people. You sure you didn't delete anything by accident? What OS are you on Windows 7?
    derp.

  3. #108
    user55's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    18
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Stressed
    good work but i was wating it with the exp
    i dont understand how to inject it

  4. #109
    AvaNoobcake's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    204
    Reputation
    36
    Thanks
    1,059
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Quote Originally Posted by user55 View Post
    good work but i was wating it with the exp
    i dont understand how to inject it
    Download this
    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/201-allian...exp-adder.html

    Then use an injector like this
    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/201-allian...njector-2.html

    Then you will start getting exp too.


    Screw it. I'm getting too many requests. I'll just make a version with exp included.
    derp.

  5. The Following User Says Thank You to AvaNoobcake For This Useful Post:

    user55 (09-16-2012)

  6. #110
    Kirua's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    236
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    19
    when I try searching for 1, its gives me an error. I bypassed Gameguard, and all the .dll hacks works for me. I'm on a 64bit pc w/ windows 7. Help would be appreciated.

    p.s. I followed all the steps given.

    -----
    when i open the tablet, it gives me a DBK32 error:
    please reboot and press f8 during boot, then choose "allow unsigned drivers". Alternatively you could sign the drive yourself. just buy a class 3 business signing certificate and sign the drive.

    next DBK32.DLL error:
    the driver couldn't be opened! its not loaded or not responding. I recommend to reboot your system and try again (if you on 64bit windows, you might want to use dbvm)

    After these two errors CE seems to be fine, then followed the video

    when i scan for 1 in a DV room it shows me:
    Error: Scan error:controller:No readable memory found.
    Last edited by Kirua; 09-17-2012 at 12:09 AM.

  7. #111
    loko151's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    /fuckyea
    Posts
    112
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    16
    My Mood
    Amazed
    am using vista home premium 64x, i dont need to press anything in game right?

  8. #112
    user55's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    18
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Stressed
    Quote Originally Posted by AvaNoobcake View Post
    Download this
    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/201-allian...exp-adder.html

    Then use an injector like this
    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/201-allian...njector-2.html

    Then you will start getting exp too.


    Screw it. I'm getting too many requests. I'll just make a version with exp included.

    i would love that!

  9. #113
    AvaNoobcake's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    204
    Reputation
    36
    Thanks
    1,059
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Added version with EXP included. @.Cereal @REVIVE @Lehsyrus approve



    Quote Originally Posted by Kirua View Post
    when I try searching for 1, its gives me an error. I bypassed Gameguard, and all the .dll hacks works for me. I'm on a 64bit pc w/ windows 7. Help would be appreciated.

    p.s. I followed all the steps given.
    What's the error. It's probably because gameguard is still detecting cheat engine.




    Quote Originally Posted by loko151 View Post
    am using vista home premium 64x, i dont need to press anything in game right?
    You don't need to press anything in game. Does the old version work for you?
    derp.

  10. #114
    sebalatero's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    40
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    fuck i have for 1600 days aprox the raffe kukri xDDD

  11. #115
    Kirua's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    236
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    19
    Quote Originally Posted by AvaNoobcake View Post
    What's the error. It's probably because gameguard is still detecting cheat engine.
    I edited my post with the errors.

  12. #116
    loko151's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    /fuckyea
    Posts
    112
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    16
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by AvaNoobcake View Post
    Added version with EXP included. @.Cereal @REVIVE @Lehsyrus approve




    What's the error. It's probably because gameguard is still detecting cheat engine.





    You don't need to press anything in game. Does the old version work for you?
    nop the last version eaither the timer worked but it said 0 box same for this 0 box the address stays ??? like that. hope they make a dll to see if it works for me.

  13. #117
    iDrugs's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    38
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    In Love
    @AvaNoobcake

    Well. i got it to work using the manual way, and it take me like 10 times to find the address. I crash after like 4-5 times running through the room and have to reset the address everytime. I guess it'll have to do.
    Last edited by iDrugs; 09-17-2012 at 12:27 AM.

  14. #118
    AvaNoobcake's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    204
    Reputation
    36
    Thanks
    1,059
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Quote Originally Posted by Praetorians Infinity View Post
    It was posted few days ago at Zhp Gaming. But still , nice sharing Keep it at Zhp Gaming as always
    Wtf are you talking about. Give me a link to this leecher website.

    ---------- Post added at 12:18 AM ---------- Previous post was at 12:16 AM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by Kirua View Post
    when I try searching for 1, its gives me an error. I bypassed Gameguard, and all the .dll hacks works for me. I'm on a 64bit pc w/ windows 7. Help would be appreciated.

    p.s. I followed all the steps given.

    -----
    when i open the tablet, it gives me a DBK32 error:
    please reboot and press f8 during boot, then choose "allow unsigned drivers". Alternatively you could sign the drive yourself. just buy a class 3 business signing certificate and sign the drive.

    next DBK32.DLL error:
    the driver couldn't be opened! its not loaded or not responding. I recommend to reboot your system and try again (if you on 64bit windows, you might want to use dbvm)

    After these two errors CE seems to be fine, then followed the video

    when i scan for 1 in a DV room it shows me:
    Error: Scan error:controller:No readable memory found.
    You have to do meawww's bypass which includes driver signing. It's more complex but it fixes that error.
    derp.

  15. #119

  16. #120
    Kirua's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    236
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    19
    Quote Originally Posted by AvaNoobcake View Post
    Wtf are you talking about. Give me a link to this leecher website.

    ---------- Post added at 12:18 AM ---------- Previous post was at 12:16 AM ----------


    You have to do meawww's bypass which includes driver signing. It's more complex but it fixes that error.
    cool, hope it works

Page 8 of 20 FirstFirst ... 67891018 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Release] "Euro Hack" Speed Death Valley Farmer REVIVED. Fast EXP and Euro.
    By AvaNoobcake in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Discussions
    Replies: 707
    Last Post: 09-17-2012, 09:44 PM
  2. [Detected] Kareem's111 hack V17 [Added Shoot Throw wall & C4 Fast DEF and FAST PLZNT ;]
    By 3D in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 62
    Last Post: 09-17-2012, 08:13 PM
  3. [Preview] Death Valley Euro Hack revived.
    By AvaNoobcake in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Discussions
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 09-13-2012, 01:45 AM
  4. Exp And Euro
    By Hackster74 in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Help
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 08-02-2012, 05:34 AM
  5. Best Way to Earn EXP and Euros????
    By farhad96 in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Discussions
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-27-2011, 12:26 PM