Page 5 of 8 FirstFirst ... 34567 ... LastLast
Results 61 to 75 of 116
  1. #61
    ayald's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    149
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    130
    My Mood
    Amazed

    ss

    make one for 32 bit soon?

  2. #62
    TriggedHD's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Well I done the first steps I did a reboot and pressed F8 but the Gameguard is damaged so I can't choose it ?

    EDIT : Osloader can't load or it's Damaged ;o
    Last edited by TriggedHD; 09-26-2012 at 09:27 AM.

  3. #63
    heliosvr6's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    43
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    Yeah i have the same problem 1 step can not add GG init, damage or can not boot from other than windows...

  4. #64
    TriggedHD's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by heliosvr6 View Post
    Yeah i have the same problem 1 step can not add GG init, damage or can not boot from other than windows...
    Same, I can't boot it to Gameguard I get a error about the osloader it's Damaged or something. Where can I download the right osloader and replace it ?

  5. #65
    heliosvr6's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    43
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    Is not damaged only copy "no_ds_pg.exe" & paste it in your C:/Windows/system32 folder, then select patch the 2 another archives on folder important files, maybe problem runing in admin sesion.


    Edit: emmm, runing a procces wiouth valid certificate... need make certificate for this patchs? This program will be ended just to reboot... -.-'

    Edit2: Se pueden desactivar la comprobacion de certis en w7? -.-'

    ---------- Post added at 05:46 PM ---------- Previous post was at 05:12 PM ----------



    Uploaded with ImageShack.us


    ¬¬'

    ---------- Post added at 05:49 PM ---------- Previous post was at 05:46 PM ----------

    Now if i have erls gamecrush ¬¬ can not enter
    Last edited by heliosvr6; 09-26-2012 at 10:33 AM.

  6. #66
    TriggedHD's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by heliosvr6 View Post
    Is not damaged only copy "no_ds_pg.exe" & paste it in your C:/Windows/system32 folder, then select patch the 2 another archives on folder important files, maybe problem runing in admin sesion.


    Edit: emmm, runing a procces wiouth valid certificate... need make certificate for this patchs? This program will be ended just to reboot... -.-'

    Edit2: Se pueden desactivar la comprobacion de certis en w7? -.-'

    ---------- Post added at 05:46 PM ---------- Previous post was at 05:12 PM ----------



    Uploaded with ImageShack.us


    ¬¬'

    ---------- Post added at 05:49 PM ---------- Previous post was at 05:46 PM ----------

    Now if i have erls gamecrush ¬¬ can not enter
    Doesnt work

  7. #67
    heliosvr6's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    43
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    backup to last week all system, i can enter wioth out by pass... but dlls will not work... nice... :/

  8. #68
    anokiller's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by heliosvr6 View Post
    Is not damaged only copy "no_ds_pg.exe" & paste it in your C:/Windows/system32 folder, then select patch the 2 another archives on folder important files, maybe problem runing in admin sesion.


    Edit: emmm, runing a procces wiouth valid certificate... need make certificate for this patchs? This program will be ended just to reboot... -.-'

    Edit2: Se pueden desactivar la comprobacion de certis en w7? -.-'

    ---------- Post added at 05:46 PM ---------- Previous post was at 05:12 PM ----------



    Uploaded with ImageShack.us


    ¬¬'

    ---------- Post added at 05:49 PM ---------- Previous post was at 05:46 PM ----------

    Now if i have erls gamecrush ¬¬ can not enter
    i got same problem 0.o
    i mean the picture.

  9. #69
    edik354's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    isreal
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    Quote Originally Posted by heliosvr6 View Post
    Is not damaged only copy "no_ds_pg.exe" & paste it in your C:/Windows/system32 folder, then select patch the 2 another archives on folder important files, maybe problem runing in admin sesion.


    Edit: emmm, runing a procces wiouth valid certificate... need make certificate for this patchs? This program will be ended just to reboot... -.-'

    Edit2: Se pueden desactivar la comprobacion de certis en w7? -.-'

    ---------- Post added at 05:46 PM ---------- Previous post was at 05:12 PM ----------



    Uploaded with ImageShack.us


    ¬¬'

    ---------- Post added at 05:49 PM ---------- Previous post was at 05:46 PM ----------

    Now if i have erls gamecrush ¬¬ can not enter
    the baypass not working

  10. #70
    Threadstarter
    Artificial intelligence is no match for natural stupidity
    Premium Member
    Frought's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In the dark island
    Posts
    3,399
    Reputation
    156
    Thanks
    5,950
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by TriggedHD View Post
    Well I done the first steps I did a reboot and pressed F8 but the Gameguard is damaged so I can't choose it ?

    EDIT : Osloader can't load or it's Damaged ;o
    this means you didn't patch the osloader.exe and nkrlmp.exe you should copy them to windows/system32


    ---------- Post added at 12:28 PM ---------- Previous post was at 12:27 PM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by heliosvr6 View Post
    Is not damaged only copy "no_ds_pg.exe" & paste it in your C:/Windows/system32 folder, then select patch the 2 another archives on folder important files, maybe problem runing in admin sesion.


    Edit: emmm, runing a procces wiouth valid certificate... need make certificate for this patchs? This program will be ended just to reboot... -.-'

    Edit2: Se pueden desactivar la comprobacion de certis en w7? -.-'

    ---------- Post added at 05:46 PM ---------- Previous post was at 05:12 PM ----------



    Uploaded with ImageShack.us


    ¬¬'

    ---------- Post added at 05:49 PM ---------- Previous post was at 05:46 PM ----------

    Now if i have erls gamecrush ¬¬ can not enter
    Restart your computer Open erl files remover do it then open the game


    ---------- Post added at 12:38 PM ---------- Previous post was at 12:28 PM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by heliosvr6 View Post
    backup to last week all system, i can enter wioth out by pass... but dlls will not work... nice... :/
    dlls don't need bypass
    If the facts don't fit the theory, change the facts.
    Learn from yesterday, live for today, hope for tomorrow. The important thing is not to stop questioning.
    Try not to become a man of success, but rather try to become a man of value.
    You have to learn the rules of the game. And then you have to play better than anyone else.

    -Albert Einstein



  11. #71
    ahmedmahdi86's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    please help me after i did what u said i got this .. so idont know what to do please help
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails
    Untitled.png  


  12. #72
    Threadstarter
    Artificial intelligence is no match for natural stupidity
    Premium Member
    Frought's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In the dark island
    Posts
    3,399
    Reputation
    156
    Thanks
    5,950
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by ahmedmahdi86 View Post
    please help me after i did what u said i got this .. so idont know what to do please help
    is it like this?ImageShack® - Online Photo and Video Hosting
    If the facts don't fit the theory, change the facts.
    Learn from yesterday, live for today, hope for tomorrow. The important thing is not to stop questioning.
    Try not to become a man of success, but rather try to become a man of value.
    You have to learn the rules of the game. And then you have to play better than anyone else.

    -Albert Einstein



  13. #73
    edik354's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    isreal
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    dood how patch them?

    ---------- Post added at 02:25 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:24 PM ----------

    this say it's cant be run win32

  14. #74
    Threadstarter
    Artificial intelligence is no match for natural stupidity
    Premium Member
    Frought's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In the dark island
    Posts
    3,399
    Reputation
    156
    Thanks
    5,950
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by edik354 View Post
    dood how patch them?

    ---------- Post added at 02:25 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:24 PM ----------

    this say it's cant be run win32
    What you mean..!?
    Translater please!
    If the facts don't fit the theory, change the facts.
    Learn from yesterday, live for today, hope for tomorrow. The important thing is not to stop questioning.
    Try not to become a man of success, but rather try to become a man of value.
    You have to learn the rules of the game. And then you have to play better than anyone else.

    -Albert Einstein



  15. #75
    edik354's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    isreal
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    still the same

    ---------- Post added at 02:28 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:27 PM ----------

    dude how to patch it?

    ---------- Post added at 02:29 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:28 PM ----------

    iam all rdy put them to windows/system32 still the same

    ---------- Post added at 02:33 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:29 PM ----------

    it's just not work

    ---------- Post added at 02:33 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:33 PM ----------

    and how you know it's work did you try it?

    ---------- Post added at 02:40 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:33 PM ----------

    come on it's not work maybe just fake

Page 5 of 8 FirstFirst ... 34567 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Patched] [AA]AutoF5 Clicker - Easy To Use Check It Now...
    By Frought in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 20
    Last Post: 10-17-2012, 12:50 AM
  2. [Patched] [AA]Easy-Bypass-GG / V2.0 Works! 1 Step !!?WTF!!
    By Frought in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 57
    Last Post: 10-03-2012, 02:56 PM
  3. [Request] My New Easy Bypass Want Testers before make it!
    By Frought in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Discussions
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 10-03-2012, 02:52 PM
  4. NEW WORKING BYPASS!! ANY GAME [ONLY NEXON CAN D/C YOU]
    By clapman2k9 in forum Combat Arms Europe Hacks
    Replies: 29
    Last Post: 09-04-2009, 08:43 PM
  5. NEW WORKING BYPASS!! ANY GAME [ONLY NEXON CAN D/C YOU]
    By clapman2k9 in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 36
    Last Post: 09-03-2009, 03:45 PM