Thread: Euro Adder

Page 20 of 32 FirstFirst ... 10181920212230 ... LastLast
Results 286 to 300 of 470
  1. #286
    maxdefeo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    33
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Drunk
    Quote Originally Posted by 4zian View Post
    NO ONE. Dont use the injection on step 2. My anti virus just found a virus from the Core.exe that He tells us to download. Its a malware. Dont DOWNLOAD IT. My 2012 Kaspersky just found it and im letting you guys know. I can care whether they "approve" of it or not. I'm just saying from a user, my anti virus caught a malware from this.
    found nothing w/ my anti-virus (Microsoft Security Essential)
    i dont think that is a malware... V:

  2. #287
    godoffcrime's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    83
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    190
    My Mood
    Shocked
    Quote Originally Posted by maxdefeo View Post
    found nothing w/ my anti-virus (Microsoft Security Essential)
    i dont think that is a malware... V:
    its not a mallware maybe yours is detecting a false positive i have bullguard 2012 and it detects nothing

  3. #288
    moaiedking's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    why when i inject the pb-sfarmer.dll dile it say( couldn't process with access to it )?


    sorry for my english
    Last edited by moaiedking; 09-29-2012 at 05:56 PM.

  4. #289
    joselito1996's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    36
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    use other injecter

  5. #290
    moaiedking's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    can u give me a link to another injector plz ?

  6. #291
    ☬Ξη†τσρîζ Ζσ♍βîε δτσηε☬
    Former Staff
    Premium Member
    Lehsyrus's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Jersey
    Posts
    10,899
    Reputation
    1281
    Thanks
    3,064
    Quote Originally Posted by 4zian View Post
    NO ONE. Dont use the injection on step 2. My anti virus just found a virus from the Core.exe that He tells us to download. Its a malware. Dont DOWNLOAD IT. My 2012 Kaspersky just found it and im letting you guys know. I can care whether they "approve" of it or not. I'm just saying from a user, my anti virus caught a malware from this.
    Your anti-virus sucks. It's called a "false positive", and a "packed file". I'm pretty sure if my ESET NOD32 says it's clean, and my going through of every string in the executable turns up nothing suspicious, it's fine. Do not accuse people of such bullshit. The amount of checks and software we use to determine the safety of each hack GREATLY outweighs that of your free A/V.

  7. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Lehsyrus For This Useful Post:

    Jabberwock (09-29-2012),maxdefeo (09-29-2012)

  8. #292
    Jabberwock's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,655
    Reputation
    191
    Thanks
    14,466
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Quote Originally Posted by moaiedking View Post
    why when i inject the pb-sfarmer.dll dile it say( couldn't process with access to it )?


    sorry for my english
    Open the injector as admin.
    Even familiar landscapes will
    reveal a different kind of beauty
    if you change your viewpoint.
    Where these new encounters
    and new bonds will lead you...
    Such dazzling golden days.
    I, too, look forward to
    what I might behold.

    Everything depends on you friend. Be strong don't give up. Don't let the sadness hurt you. Be strong and prevail!

  9. The Following User Says Thank You to Jabberwock For This Useful Post:

    [MPGH]Lehsyrus (09-29-2012)

  10. #293
    chuchooman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Jabberwo0ck because I keep the 5 key and nothing happens?

  11. #294
    Jabberwock's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,655
    Reputation
    191
    Thanks
    14,466
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    The auto bot doesn't work for 32bit systems.
    Even familiar landscapes will
    reveal a different kind of beauty
    if you change your viewpoint.
    Where these new encounters
    and new bonds will lead you...
    Such dazzling golden days.
    I, too, look forward to
    what I might behold.

    Everything depends on you friend. Be strong don't give up. Don't let the sadness hurt you. Be strong and prevail!

  12. #295
    moaiedking's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    it's working thank youu

  13. #296
    djandrix600's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Milano
    Posts
    101
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    Nice release But now I need exp bot for level D: Cuz I want help the other players in the capsule shop D:

  14. #297
    rikatsu69's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Cool
    so with this do you have to do the grenade trick or can you just play regular games and still get the reward at the end of those?

  15. #298
    maxdefeo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    33
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Drunk
    w/ 32bit is annoying QQ
    il be happy if some1 w/ 64bit can add some euros for me <3

  16. #299
    dob's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    31
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1

    Thumbs up

    Quote Originally Posted by Jabberwo0ck View Post
    I'm not responsible if you get banned.

    Steps:
    1. Use a bypass for Game Guard.
    2. Use any available injector. Like this one: http://www.mpgh.net/forum/201-allian...-injector.html
    3. Run the game, it should auto inject.
    4. Create a Prison Break - Survival room.
    5. Make sure you have M67 in nade slot one.
    6. Make sure the picking nade key is 4 in settings. It is by default.
    7. Hold "5" key for auto F5 build in(In room lobby). Although it isn't like AVA PLAYER's one.

    Mentions:
    @.Cereal, @Lehsyrus and @REVIVE approve.

    Scans:
    Jotti's malware scan
    VirusTotal

    Scans 2:
    Jotti's malware scan
    VirusTotal

    Video:

    Thanks for nchakov.

    Troubleshooting:
    Run in windowed mode.
    It may not work for 32bit systems. (Only the look down will work(V1), boxes and reward)

    Added a new version with C++ error library fix

    Credits:
    AVA PLAYER
    DEATHL

    & all testers

    Download:

    Can you make another with more Euro per round pls ?

  17. #300
    77nandin77's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Angelic
    error,,,, esta mañana funcionaba bien,,,,ahora ya no.

Page 20 of 32 FirstFirst ... 10181920212230 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Euro Adder and Auto F5 Dll.
    By Ma3rabi in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 02-16-2013, 09:36 AM
  2. [Solved] Editing Euro Adder.
    By remcov in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 09-27-2012, 03:38 PM
  3. NEED! euro adder
    By jogap21 in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Discussions
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 09-23-2012, 03:05 AM
  4. [Request] Make The Euro Adder A Dll
    By loko151 in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Discussions
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-17-2012, 01:14 AM
  5. Service needed Euro adders
    By reeaper in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Discussions
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 07-17-2012, 09:08 AM