Page 7 of 14 FirstFirst ... 56789 ... LastLast
Results 91 to 105 of 200
  1. #91
    canarino's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    P.S. Sorry for the spam, all is ok! Thank bro!!! Working perfect, my bad, sorry for the spam!
    Last edited by canarino; 10-02-2012 at 12:41 PM.

  2. #92
    SpecialWeapon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    33
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    Once iam in Lobby i press 5, and the game dont auto lunch .

    Second : Once i use grenade in game for die , in sumarry room mission its said : 0 XP .


    Thanks for Help , iam using Window 7 64 Bit , with Bypass Worked .

  3. #93
    omlil2's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    38
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    After exactly 2 PB games the AVA crashes without any error. I did the Bypass and all fo that..

  4. #94
    canarino's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by omlil2 View Post
    After exactly 2 PB games the AVA crashes without any error. I did the Bypass and all fo that..
    Yea, I have the same problem.
    After few games AVA crashes.

  5. #95
    ccman32's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    1,266
    Reputation
    325
    Thanks
    21,619
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by canarino View Post
    Yea, I have the same problem.
    After few games AVA crashes.
    Create a new room after every game should help.

  6. The Following User Says Thank You to ccman32 For This Useful Post:

    canarino (10-02-2012)

  7. #96
    canarino's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Ok, Thanks!

  8. #97
    nongranda's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    72
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Doh
    can u add some guns for me?

  9. #98
    Prepix's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5,965
    Reputation
    117
    Thanks
    1,374
    Quote Originally Posted by nongranda View Post
    can u add some guns for me?
    Gun adder got patched, so you can't. There are members who are reviving it.

  10. #99
    joaonr's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    24
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    Wish I could use the EXP one too... too bad im on 32bit

  11. #100
    ccman32's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    1,266
    Reputation
    325
    Thanks
    21,619
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by nongranda View Post
    can u add some guns for me?
    I can add u euro capsule guns if u want -.-

  12. #101
    joaonr's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    24
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    I sense sarcasm

  13. #102
    SpecialWeapon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    33
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    I can use EURO ADDER ...


    But when i try EXP TABLE , in game , CE give me 999 Value .

    I use m67 for die , once i return to summary stat ( exp , euro ) i see 0 EXPERIENCE Gain .

    Why its dosnt WORK. Thanks

  14. #103
    ccman32's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    1,266
    Reputation
    325
    Thanks
    21,619
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by SpecialWeapon View Post
    I can use EURO ADDER ...


    But when i try EXP TABLE , in game , CE give me 999 Value .

    I use m67 for die , once i return to summary stat ( exp , euro ) i see 0 EXPERIENCE Gain .

    Why its dosnt WORK. Thanks
    Maybe the pointer doesn't work for u and points to a different value. U can't see it bcause it auto changes the value to 999 and looks like the hack is working. I try to upload a multi pointer table within the next days.

  15. #104
    itrboss's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Can You Make a Dll Version PLease? With EXP

  16. #105
    SpecialWeapon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    33
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2

    Cool

    Quote Originally Posted by ccman32 View Post
    Maybe the pointer doesn't work for u and points to a different value. U can't see it bcause it auto changes the value to 999 and looks like the hack is working. I try to upload a multi pointer table within the next days.


    Keep up hard working friend .



    Waiting this release ...

Page 7 of 14 FirstFirst ... 56789 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. help with CCman's automatic exp hack
    By l3estdragon in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 10-30-2012, 07:24 PM
  2. [Release] [Full Automatic] Professional xKick Loader V1.2 - With the bests hacks undetected
    By xKickAss in forum CrossFire Spammers, Injectors and Multi Tools
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 08-03-2012, 12:45 PM
  3. does the exp hack still work?
    By nickcob111 in forum Combat Arms EU Help
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 07-02-2010, 06:25 AM
  4. the old hacks don't work anymore with the new update!
    By zeroknight2000 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 08-23-2008, 02:03 AM
  5. [New Idea] Get all the hacks to work together...
    By xobbfly in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 08-11-2008, 07:31 PM

Tags for this Thread