Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 36
  1. #16
    wardsam12's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    59
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Amused
    Too bad this doesnt work on 32 bit systems..

  2. #17
    grip666's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by AeriaAVA View Post

    The slove is to copy osloader.exe and nkrlmp.exe to system32 (Easy)
    how silly iam i should copy it from the begin its worked fine thx aeriaAVA i go back to ur post

  3. #18
    uraganonano's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    italy
    Posts
    101
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    19
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Thanks for that particular bypass (CE)Since I have had to redo everythingthe police had blocked me

  4. #19
    grip666's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    monsta2 i know u were trying to help but your thread dint helped becuase for some new members at mpgh forum like me did your steps and some important things are missing like to back up the first files so aeriaAVA thread is better :/

  5. #20
    uraganonano's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    italy
    Posts
    101
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    19
    My Mood
    Angelic
    you are forgetting to say
    When should you do the bypass
    You must modify the parameters of the windows user account
    otherwise the bypass is not installed
    Last edited by uraganonano; 10-08-2012 at 11:32 AM.

  6. #21
    monsterplayer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Stressed
    when i rename them Read-only especially GameGuard.des, the gameguard crashes, cannot play

  7. #22
    grant011's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    does it work on 32 bit vista ???

  8. #23
    awesomegamer1222's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    's-Hertogenbosch
    Posts
    281
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    281
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Ah, a better bypass with a good tutorial.
    Thanks!
    BACK TO MPGH.NET

  9. #24
    monsta2's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    19
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    151
    Thanks you all guys , hope it helped some of you , @uraganonano thank you for reminding me , will be added to the guide now!

  10. #25
    Artificial intelligence is no match for natural stupidity
    Premium Member
    Frought's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In the dark island
    Posts
    3,399
    Reputation
    156
    Thanks
    5,950
    My Mood
    Cool
    It can be on (User Account Control) the bypass will work
    who said it won't?
    Last edited by Frought; 10-09-2012 at 01:17 AM.
    If the facts don't fit the theory, change the facts.
    Learn from yesterday, live for today, hope for tomorrow. The important thing is not to stop questioning.
    Try not to become a man of success, but rather try to become a man of value.
    You have to learn the rules of the game. And then you have to play better than anyone else.

    -Albert Einstein



  11. #26
    monsta2's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    19
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    151
    If you dont turn off UAC , the cheat engine patch wont actually patch , therefore you must TURN OFF UAC.

  12. #27
    polisipalu's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    AVA SEA ? AT WORK OR NO ?

  13. #28
    ininjakevin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Amazed
    hey dude i'm not rlly good at english can u make a video?!?! plz ty!!

  14. #29
    DHNCarlos's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I bypassed GG and CE, ran from the other boot option, it started up fine. But when I go into the game, it says Connecting and doesn't start up the game. Am I missing something or doing something wrong? I patched, replaced etc everything that was needed.

    Thank-you in advance

  15. #30
    ariffin1201's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    White House
    Posts
    606
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    31
    Yeah it's working

Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. How to remove the cheat engine bypass (The windows startup Patch gameguard thing)
    By unforgive in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 09-05-2012, 03:22 PM
  2. [Discussion] Cheat Engine And Hackshield Bypass.
    By babablacksheep in forum WarRock Discussions
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 09-19-2009, 06:17 AM
  3. Cheat Engine w/ Use CE or MHS bypass
    By memom in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 08-29-2009, 11:51 AM
  4. Cheat engine v5.3 and Wpe pro both clean
    By 2881994 in forum General Game Hacking
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 05-21-2008, 07:44 AM
  5. Cheat Engine and Trainer Idea
    By Bull3t in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 06-06-2006, 04:04 PM