Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast
Results 31 to 45 of 52
  1. #31
    uNvAnX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    51
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    265
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by Xown27 View Post
    I always get a crash, do u guys have some hack so i can hack without getting crashes every 2 minuts?

    ---------- Post added at 04:56 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:48 PM ----------

    if i change my name and rank i got like less then 1 minut before it crashes, plz help
    Need a bypass... search in mpgh how bypass the gameguard.

  2. #32
    emelerud1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    17
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    The Anti-Kick works fine but as soon as I leave a game it goes to this glitchy thing where it says I was kicked from the room and when I press ok there are no rooms on the list and I can't press any of the buttons. Help Please!

  3. #33
    .HatersGonnaHate's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    45
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Paranoid
    Quote Originally Posted by uNvAnX View Post
    Need a bypass... search in mpgh how bypass the gameguard.
    I got the same problem as him, but I bypassed GG...

  4. #34
    uNvAnX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    51
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    265
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by emelerud1 View Post
    The Anti-Kick works fine but as soon as I leave a game it goes to this glitchy thing where it says I was kicked from the room and when I press ok there are no rooms on the list and I can't press any of the buttons. Help Please!
    if you see you are kicked from the room change the value to 4 and unfreeze the value,go to inventory and press esc.
    Enjoy.

    ---------- Post added at 10:23 PM ---------- Previous post was at 10:23 PM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by .HatersGonnaHate View Post
    I got the same problem as him, but I bypassed GG...
    You have a 32 system or 64?

  5. #35
    .HatersGonnaHate's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    45
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Paranoid
    Quote Originally Posted by uNvAnX View Post
    if you see you are kicked from the room change the value to 4 and unfreeze the value,go to inventory and press esc.
    Enjoy.

    ---------- Post added at 10:23 PM ---------- Previous post was at 10:23 PM ----------



    You have a 32 system or 64?
    32 System

  6. #36
    uNvAnX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    51
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    265
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by .HatersGonnaHate View Post
    32 System
    idk a bypass for 32 system :/ only for 64... try with this: http://www.mpgh.net/forum/201-allian...ass-32bit.html idk if this work

  7. #37
    .HatersGonnaHate's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    45
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Paranoid
    Quote Originally Posted by uNvAnX View Post
    idk a bypass for 32 system :/ only for 64... try with this: http://www.mpgh.net/forum/201-allian...ass-32bit.html idk if this work
    Yeah looked for it too, but that one is only for DLL's

  8. #38
    jversion's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    64
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    Does this still work?
    Hi There

  9. #39
    uNvAnX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    51
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    265
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by .HatersGonnaHate View Post
    Yeah looked for it too, but that one is only for DLL's
    because ava.exe dont appears in 32... if you have ava... your pc can use a 64 system... download a 64 system and formatting or use partition magic and learn tutorial

    ---------- Post added at 10:40 PM ---------- Previous post was at 10:39 PM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by jversion View Post
    Does this still work?
    Yeah,this work.

  10. #40
    .HatersGonnaHate's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    45
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Paranoid
    Quote Originally Posted by uNvAnX View Post
    because ava.exe dont appears in 32... if you have ava... your pc can use a 64 system... download a 64 system and formatting or use partition magic and learn tutorial
    Okaay thanks

    What does Partition Magic do btw?
    Last edited by .HatersGonnaHate; 10-25-2012 at 07:43 PM.

  11. #41
    uNvAnX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    51
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    265
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by .HatersGonnaHate View Post
    Okaay thanks

    What does Partition Magic do btw?
    example you have: 400 GB in the hard disk

    using partition magic you divide it example:

    200 GB <--- in this you have your 32 system and your archives
    200 GB <--- in this you dont have nothing and you can formatting and use a 64 system
    when you finish it you can unite all and you have 400 GB in the 64 system.
    or you can use 32 and 64 system (my english sucks) xD search in google

  12. #42
    .HatersGonnaHate's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    45
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Paranoid
    Quote Originally Posted by uNvAnX View Post
    example you have: 400 GB in the hard disk

    using partition magic you divide it example:

    200 GB <--- in this you have your 32 system and your archives
    200 GB <--- in this you dont have nothing and you can formatting and use a 64 system
    when you finish it you can unite all and you have 400 GB in the 64 system.
    or you can use 32 and 64 system (my english sucks) xD search in google
    Haha no I get it xD
    Thanks ^^

  13. #43
    emelerud1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    17
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    I think it's been patched. When I turn on anti-kick and hack people try to kick me and when the vote is passed it doesn't boot me from the game bot the fps goes down to like 5 fps and this hasn't happened before

  14. #44
    uNvAnX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    51
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    265
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by emelerud1 View Post
    I think it's been patched. When I turn on anti-kick and hack people try to kick me and when the vote is passed it doesn't boot me from the game bot the fps goes down to like 5 fps and this hasn't happened before
    the hack isn't patched i play a room with .haters using antikick and work or no? @.HatersGonnaHate

  15. #45
    .HatersGonnaHate's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    45
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Paranoid
    Quote Originally Posted by uNvAnX View Post
    the hack isn't patched i play a room with .haters using antikick and work or no? @.HatersGonnaHate
    Yeah, works perfectly

Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 59
    Last Post: 12-18-2009, 07:42 PM
  2. Warrock VIP Hack Updated Again
    By Dave84311 in forum Hack/Release News
    Replies: 49
    Last Post: 12-13-2009, 02:45 PM
  3. Warrock VIP Hack Updated
    By Dave84311 in forum Hack/Release News
    Replies: 49
    Last Post: 12-06-2008, 05:44 AM
  4. Replies: 16
    Last Post: 08-10-2007, 08:10 AM
  5. Counter Strike: Source Hack Updated
    By Dave84311 in forum Hack/Release News
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 04-04-2007, 08:17 AM