Page 11 of 13 FirstFirst ... 910111213 LastLast
Results 151 to 165 of 191
  1. #151
    MOHSEN3's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    help me plz .....i chng windows now ....and i do up stp ..... but no work for me ...i want do last stp hidecon -ph ... cant find my id and no work some body help me plz

  2. #152
    Bustedd's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Rome
    Posts
    18
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by SatanisX View Post
    Make sure that you are in test mode
    make sure you dont run c.e first
    then run the starthidecon.bat
    type hidecon -ld
    it should say it loaded (i did) then follow some steps
    IF it insta crash when you start ava, its because
    1.you didnt put dbk32 and dbk64 in system folder AND you didnt signed the system file(use 2nd attachment)
    2.You werent in test mode(you can see it on your desktop on the bottom right)
    3.The xigncode is a idiot(its fault)
    Even tried in this way, it says failed to lead the driver.

    I have the quote: test mode on the bottom right, I signed the 3 files, dbk32 dbk64 and ioport3 successfully, restarted the computer, opened the exe FIRST then CE.

    It didn't work... I think I'm gonna wait for the next release of the bypass.

  3. #153
    logicx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    some where on earth
    Posts
    35
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    so i cant download the file says error downloading plss help i think i need some1 to send me the file allready downloaded <<< idk if its that way that spells it
    i use what i want

    i get what i want

    why i do what i want?

    BECUSE I CAN

  4. #154
    aviraa's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    logicx::: install chrome browser and try again to download ... but this bypass not working ..(2 seconds working = not working

  5. #155
    logicx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    some where on earth
    Posts
    35
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by aviraa View Post
    logicx::: install chrome browser and try again to download ... but this bypass not working ..(2 seconds working = not working
    i have chrome i what i am using and i can download other files from other threads but i cant download this filie of this thread
    Last edited by logicx; 11-11-2012 at 01:19 PM.
    i use what i want

    i get what i want

    why i do what i want?

    BECUSE I CAN

  6. #156
    Kusanagi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    公安9課
    Posts
    1,194
    Reputation
    146
    Thanks
    366
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Alright I get failed to load driver and failed to open driver...

  7. #157
    TheF1nalStr4w's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Tampa,Florida
    Posts
    690
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    77
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    try to make a autobypass

  8. #158
    Buck88's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    122
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    Quote Originally Posted by TheF1nalStr4w View Post
    try to make a autobypass
    what is that

  9. #159
    wjdgns789's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    ok, when i do the hidecon -ld it keep saying Failed to load.. what should i do ???

  10. #160
    Kusanagi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    公安9課
    Posts
    1,194
    Reputation
    146
    Thanks
    366
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Quote Originally Posted by wjdgns789 View Post
    ok, when i do the hidecon -ld it keep saying Failed to load.. what should i do ???
    Nothing... this bypass is useless

  11. #161
    skottos's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    GREECE
    Posts
    469
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    49
    My Mood
    Angry
    i have load driver and i make hiden ce but when i open ava after a few seconds he detect it and close my game fk

  12. #162
    Kusanagi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    公安9課
    Posts
    1,194
    Reputation
    146
    Thanks
    366
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Quote Originally Posted by skottos View Post
    i have load driver and i make hiden ce but when i open ava after a few seconds he detect it and close my game fk
    Dont bother trying dude... This bypass is useless

  13. #163
    trakais230's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Busy
    wideo pleas
    i dont work i tink i doo all wrong

  14. #164
    iAmTheStaRx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Tried everything

    1.st Attempt: Caught before opening AVA
    2nd Attempt: Blue Screen
    3rd Attempt: I could reach lobby ...lol...BlueScreen
    4-6 Attepmt : blue Screeen

    I did everything + i tried to hide more then just CE but EVERYTHING is useless until you cant hide hidecon perse...

    i do think they do watch more on Hidecon.exe than CE.exe !!!

  15. #165
    skottos's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    GREECE
    Posts
    469
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    49
    My Mood
    Angry
    ccman who have bypas he didnt relese lol

Page 11 of 13 FirstFirst ... 910111213 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Release] BYPASS X64 & UAV HACK WORKING
    By ash1m4 in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Tutorials
    Replies: 26
    Last Post: 11-18-2012, 11:39 AM
  2. [Patched] WORKING ByPass for x32 BIT *DLL*
    By jihadn in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Discussions
    Replies: 43
    Last Post: 09-24-2012, 10:19 AM
  3. [Solved] Any working bypass for x32 BIT?
    By iHack223 in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Help
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 09-23-2012, 08:22 PM
  4. [Patched] Bypass for x32 BIT !
    By Mohaimen Hassan in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 83
    Last Post: 09-21-2012, 12:09 PM
  5. [Outdated] x64 (64 bit) Cracked MinecraftSP.jar
    By hehehe900 in forum Minecraft Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 06-20-2012, 03:54 AM