Page 9 of 13 FirstFirst ... 7891011 ... LastLast
Results 121 to 135 of 191
  1. #121
    skottos's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    GREECE
    Posts
    469
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    49
    My Mood
    Angry
    aprove aprove yey

  2. #122
    Threadstarter
    Artificial intelligence is no match for natural stupidity
    Premium Member
    Frought's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In the dark island
    Posts
    3,399
    Reputation
    156
    Thanks
    5,950
    My Mood
    Cool
    Also there's something you have to use Undetected Injector not like perx Use Any Undetected Injector in AVA Section Or Crossfire section.

    Open AVA then CE no CE Then AVA.!
    If the facts don't fit the theory, change the facts.
    Learn from yesterday, live for today, hope for tomorrow. The important thing is not to stop questioning.
    Try not to become a man of success, but rather try to become a man of value.
    You have to learn the rules of the game. And then you have to play better than anyone else.

    -Albert Einstein



  3. The Following User Says Thank You to Frought For This Useful Post:

    pipi81 (11-11-2012)

  4. #123
    jeje232's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Right behind you
    Posts
    92
    Reputation
    27
    Thanks
    27
    My Mood
    Cool
    Still getting "failed to load driver" with new attachment :/
    Last edited by jeje232; 11-11-2012 at 09:12 AM.

  5. #124
    rambosoz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Angelic
    failed to load

  6. #125
    pipi81's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Nuketown Zombie
    Posts
    17
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    435
    My Mood
    Innocent
    Failed to load driver ????

  7. #126
    skottos's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    GREECE
    Posts
    469
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    49
    My Mood
    Angry
    why it keep said failed to load driver

  8. #127
    Threadstarter
    Artificial intelligence is no match for natural stupidity
    Premium Member
    Frought's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In the dark island
    Posts
    3,399
    Reputation
    156
    Thanks
    5,950
    My Mood
    Cool
    Because you didn't copy dbk64.sys and dbk32.sys into System32
    If the facts don't fit the theory, change the facts.
    Learn from yesterday, live for today, hope for tomorrow. The important thing is not to stop questioning.
    Try not to become a man of success, but rather try to become a man of value.
    You have to learn the rules of the game. And then you have to play better than anyone else.

    -Albert Einstein



  9. #128
    Killerxk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Open the dseo13b.exe that AeriaAva provided, then Next>Yes>(It should appear a new window)Mark "Enable Test Mode". Reboot the system and the loading should work now.

  10. #129
    Threadstarter
    Artificial intelligence is no match for natural stupidity
    Premium Member
    Frought's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In the dark island
    Posts
    3,399
    Reputation
    156
    Thanks
    5,950
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by Killerxk View Post
    Open the dseo13b.exe that AeriaAva provided, then Next>Yes>(It should appear a new window)Mark "Enable Test Mode". Reboot the system and the loading should work now.
    Don't do this , Easier thing is to copy dbk64.sys and dbk32.sys and you fix it.
    If the facts don't fit the theory, change the facts.
    Learn from yesterday, live for today, hope for tomorrow. The important thing is not to stop questioning.
    Try not to become a man of success, but rather try to become a man of value.
    You have to learn the rules of the game. And then you have to play better than anyone else.

    -Albert Einstein



  11. #130
    skottos's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    GREECE
    Posts
    469
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    49
    My Mood
    Angry
    i think this will help us more
    Last edited by skottos; 11-11-2012 at 09:32 AM. Reason: change something

  12. #131
    Threadstarter
    Artificial intelligence is no match for natural stupidity
    Premium Member
    Frought's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In the dark island
    Posts
    3,399
    Reputation
    156
    Thanks
    5,950
    My Mood
    Cool
    I could make another Auto-Bypass and it will do the work automatically but Autoit making my programs have IC.
    If the facts don't fit the theory, change the facts.
    Learn from yesterday, live for today, hope for tomorrow. The important thing is not to stop questioning.
    Try not to become a man of success, but rather try to become a man of value.
    You have to learn the rules of the game. And then you have to play better than anyone else.

    -Albert Einstein



  13. #132
    skottos's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    GREECE
    Posts
    469
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    49
    My Mood
    Angry
    where is dseo13b.exe ? i cant fint it
    Quote Originally Posted by Killerxk View Post
    Open the dseo13b.exe that AeriaAva provided, then Next>Yes>(It should appear a new window)Mark "Enable Test Mode". Reboot the system and the loading should work now.

  14. #133
    pipi81's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Nuketown Zombie
    Posts
    17
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    435
    My Mood
    Innocent
    it is in the 8th page dseo13.exe he put

  15. #134
    jeje232's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Right behind you
    Posts
    92
    Reputation
    27
    Thanks
    27
    My Mood
    Cool
    @AeriaAVA look at the screenshot i posted i had the dbk64.sys and dbk32.sys into System32 but it keeps saying "failed to load driver"

  16. #135
    RoflmaoBliz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    220
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    43
    My Mood
    Amused
    It only works a couple of seconds for me...

Page 9 of 13 FirstFirst ... 7891011 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Release] BYPASS X64 & UAV HACK WORKING
    By ash1m4 in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Tutorials
    Replies: 26
    Last Post: 11-18-2012, 11:39 AM
  2. [Patched] WORKING ByPass for x32 BIT *DLL*
    By jihadn in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Discussions
    Replies: 43
    Last Post: 09-24-2012, 10:19 AM
  3. [Solved] Any working bypass for x32 BIT?
    By iHack223 in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Help
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 09-23-2012, 08:22 PM
  4. [Patched] Bypass for x32 BIT !
    By Mohaimen Hassan in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 83
    Last Post: 09-21-2012, 12:09 PM
  5. [Outdated] x64 (64 bit) Cracked MinecraftSP.jar
    By hehehe900 in forum Minecraft Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 06-20-2012, 03:54 AM