Page 4 of 7 FirstFirst ... 23456 ... LastLast
Results 46 to 60 of 97
  1. #46
    nkZagreus's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    61
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    19
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Basic Macro works perfectly, But Custo-Burst is not working in WIn 7 32 bits.....

    I tried Basic macro first (f4) then switched it off ( f6)

    Later when i tried to switch on Custo-Burst ( Up arrow ) I was unable to fire....

    Please help

  2. #47
    AVA PlaYe's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    delusional
    Posts
    1,484
    Reputation
    36
    Thanks
    3,702
    Quote Originally Posted by nkZagreus View Post
    Basic Macro works perfectly, But Custo-Burst is not working in WIn 7 32 bits.....

    I tried Basic macro first (f4) then switched it off ( f6)

    Later when i tried to switch on Custo-Burst ( Up arrow ) I was unable to fire....

    Please help
    if basic macro work in 32b then burst and QS should, you probatly did something wrong or used the same hotkey that you set yourself, another thing that could had happen is that basic macro didn't closed, try restarting the game and using burst first

  3. The Following User Says Thank You to AVA PlaYe For This Useful Post:

    Sirius Black (11-25-2012)

  4. #48
    nkZagreus's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    61
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    19
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Quote Originally Posted by AVA PlaYe View Post
    if basic macro work in 32b then burst and QS should, you probatly did something wrong or used the same hotkey that you set yourself, another thing that could had happen is that basic macro didn't closed, try restarting the game and using burst first
    Thanks for quick reply,

    I tried with burst first. Quick switch works as well and crouch as well.

    I tried starting with burst ( Up arrow) + (*) the hot key which i set. But still unable to fire anything.

  5. #49
    AVA PlaYe's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    delusional
    Posts
    1,484
    Reputation
    36
    Thanks
    3,702
    Quote Originally Posted by nkZagreus View Post
    Thanks for quick reply,

    I tried with burst first. Quick switch works as well and crouch as well.

    I tried starting with burst ( Up arrow) + (*) the hot key which i set. But still unable to fire anything.
    ok but you didn't press them in same time, right ?, myself i putted numpad 0 to try, first press arrow up then numpad 0 and 1 click = the number of shot you set
    else ima help you tmr via teamviewer going outside with friend, cya

  6. #50
    nkZagreus's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    61
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    19
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Quote Originally Posted by AVA PlaYe View Post
    ok but you didn't press them in same time, right ?, myself i putted numpad 0 to try, first press arrow up then numpad 0 and 1 click = the number of shot you set
    else ima help you tmr via teamviewer going outside with friend, cya
    Thanks dude,

    Appreciate it.

    ---------- Post added at 04:31 AM ---------- Previous post was at 04:22 AM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by AVA PlaYe View Post
    ok but you didn't press them in same time, right ?, myself i putted numpad 0 to try, first press arrow up then numpad 0 and 1 click = the number of shot you set
    else ima help you tmr via teamviewer going outside with friend, cya
    Tried it, Finally started working, after i pressed both the keys at the same time.

    Thanks ^^

  7. #51
    aa4spelers's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    170
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    216
    My Mood
    Angelic
    nuu nuu nuu nuu nuu nuu

  8. #52
    Kirua's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    236
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    19
    for some reason when I use the macro my ping jumps to 500+, without it's almost always under 100. Does it have something to do with the macro or just some strange coincidence?

    p.s. the macros works perfectly, as you mentioned! Thanks!

  9. #53
    asscold's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    92
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Amazed
    this s-u-c-k-s ~~~~ i follow the step , now i cant even start ava`` i restart my computer still can start ava `` now i have to re-download the game~ (window 64 bit) failed

  10. #54
    Kirua's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    236
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    19
    Quote Originally Posted by Kirua View Post
    for some reason when I use the macro my ping jumps to 500+, without it's almost always under 100. Does it have something to do with the macro or just some strange coincidence?

    p.s. the macros works perfectly, as you mentioned! Thanks!
    nvm it was just a really odd series of coincidence

  11. #55
    gogoweback's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    117
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Fine
    Thanks Alot

  12. #56
    ivanoel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Moon
    Posts
    63
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    i think this work on mine and dont have a 3rd parti program or crashes! but like i say to you in other thread, my mousewheel not work, i can click to change fire button , but when i start macro with f4 , just mousewheel works for shooting... what happens? can help me?

  13. #57
    that's's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    418
    Reputation
    17
    Thanks
    628
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    The thing does not open for me. I press "MPGH," this site opens, the window closes, and then a new window with the same thing pops up so I have to click MPGH once again.
    Last edited by that's; 11-24-2012 at 10:33 PM.

  14. #58
    exzan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    i got XIGNCODE error. pls help

  15. #59
    AVA PlaYe's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    delusional
    Posts
    1,484
    Reputation
    36
    Thanks
    3,702
    Quote Originally Posted by ivanoel View Post
    i think this work on mine and dont have a 3rd parti program or crashes! but like i say to you in other thread, my mousewheel not work, i can click to change fire button , but when i start macro with f4 , just mousewheel works for shooting... what happens? can help me?
    ... man start the basic macro go in your option keyboard (ingame) click on the one for set ''fire'' then put basic macro on and do a normal click (left) the macro will send a mouse wheel click also so it will change your ingame fire to mouse wheel

    Quote Originally Posted by exzan View Post
    i got XIGNCODE error. pls help
    did you click on READY button before you start the game ? follow the easy step (READ) if you don't want to get error.

    Quote Originally Posted by that's View Post
    The thing does not open for me. I press "MPGH," this site opens, the window closes, and then a new window with the same thing pops up so I have to click MPGH once again.
    you may did something wrong, tryed to change the script or something try redownloading.

  16. #60
    exzan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    Quote Originally Posted by AVA PlaYe View Post
    did you click on READY button before you start the game ? follow the easy step (READ) if you don't want to get error.
    Yes pressed ready button before . Game starts and after 10 sec get that error

Page 4 of 7 FirstFirst ... 23456 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Release] APSuper Macro 1.0A
    By AVA PlaYe in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 62
    Last Post: 11-23-2012, 10:08 AM
  2. [Patched] APSuper Macro
    By AVA PlaYe in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 202
    Last Post: 10-19-2012, 11:56 AM
  3. [Preview] APSuper Macro
    By AVA PlaYe in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Discussions
    Replies: 25
    Last Post: 08-20-2012, 02:05 PM
  4. Crazy macro :P
    By sf0d in forum General Gaming
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-22-2006, 12:28 PM
  5. Macro SS
    By EleMentX in forum Gunz General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-16-2006, 03:07 AM