Page 5 of 7 FirstFirst ... 34567 LastLast
Results 61 to 75 of 97
  1. #61
    AVA PlaYe's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    delusional
    Posts
    1,484
    Reputation
    36
    Thanks
    3,702
    Quote Originally Posted by exzan View Post
    Yes pressed ready button before . Game starts and after 10 sec get that error
    you must did something wrong, just tested again, and it still work perfectly.

    maybe that you have another program that the AC detect and close the game, try to run without the macro, if you really followed the step on the thread then even without the macro you will get the error because you have something that is on that the AC doesn't want. and this isn't APSuper Macro.
    Last edited by AVA PlaYe; 11-24-2012 at 11:05 PM.

  2. The Following User Says Thank You to AVA PlaYe For This Useful Post:

    Sirius Black (11-25-2012)

  3. #62
    that's's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    418
    Reputation
    17
    Thanks
    628
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by AVA PlaYe View Post
    you may did something wrong, tryed to change the script or something try redownloading.
    I didn't change anything, but sure... I will redownload it.

  4. #63
    aflame's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    you're the man thank you very much, you saved my money for buying a gaming mouse, it's working like a charm but not wheel button, my left click button

  5. #64
    ivanoel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Moon
    Posts
    63
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    [QUOTE=AVA PlaYe;6997012]... man start the basic macro go in your option keyboard (ingame) click on the one for set ''fire'' then put basic macro on and do a normal click (left) the macro will send a mouse wheel click also so it will change your ingame fire to mouse wheel



    nice try to explain, and tk you so much! but really dont work! just pg up pg down work with the left click, the f4 , up arrow and numbpad 5 dont work! i feel me noobie right now! i´m doing all the steps, open keyboard on game, set mouse wheel to fire , than ill go game, ill press f4 only and nothing happens when i press left clik! just mouse wheel and dont make any diference! sorry about "something" ... sorry about im beeing anoying or something, but i think u dont release that just for the "informatic pros"... so the "rest of people" ask you or leave it!
    and its a very good work to leave and dont ask..
    PEACE

  6. #65
    chelseafc22's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Queensland
    Posts
    54
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Cheeky
    hmm i need a bit of help i downloaded and all but when i open the macros as admin and press the big mpgh button after that nothing else it closes the program then reopens it im on 64bit btw help plz

  7. #66
    Regicidal's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    73
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    16
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Hmmm. Could you look at the PM I sent you please?

  8. #67
    AVA PlaYe's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    delusional
    Posts
    1,484
    Reputation
    36
    Thanks
    3,702
    Quote Originally Posted by Regicidal View Post
    Hmmm. Could you look at the PM I sent you please?
    haven't got any PM from you ...

  9. The Following User Says Thank You to AVA PlaYe For This Useful Post:

    Sirius Black (11-25-2012)

  10. #68
    Sirius Black's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Hogwarts
    Posts
    919
    Reputation
    41
    Thanks
    1,205
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by AVA PlaYe View Post
    haven't got any PM from you ...
    GOGOGO almost 2K LIKES ;D

    ---------- Post added at 06:22 AM ---------- Previous post was at 06:21 AM ----------

    2000 THANKSSSS ::ddddd CONGRATZ

  11. The Following User Says Thank You to Sirius Black For This Useful Post:

    AVA PlaYe (11-26-2012)

  12. #69
    Regicidal's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    73
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    16
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Didn't you? Well nvm it's useless now anyways. But anyhow great macro. Love it.

  13. #70
    Airwolf1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    125
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    130
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Good work man, works like a charm

    ---------- Post added at 06:03 AM ---------- Previous post was at 06:02 AM ----------

    Only the macro doesn't work right, auto-crouch and switch works
    CLOSED

  14. #71
    lesen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    111
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    I have READ the whole thread, please help.

    What does each of the functions actually do..?

  15. #72
    Jmacahilig14's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    90
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    My Mood
    Cold
    The "basic macro" basically determines the amount of time between each shot, the "burst" function puts a set amount of shots fired per click of your mouse, the "quick switch" is for snipers but all classes are affected by it using this macro, the quick switch also has an option to jump when you shoot(automatically), The "crouch" function allowed you to stay crouch..(I don't use this so I'm not sure)... I'm not sure if this is worded well xD, but I hope it clarifies

  16. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Jmacahilig14 For This Useful Post:

    AVA PlaYe (11-26-2012),exelan (11-26-2012)

  17. #73
    lesen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    111
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Ok this hack really fucked up my comp.
    Idk but now my mouse (even when ava isnt on) is all messed up.

    I click on internet and 2 pages opens up, i click on a thread then 2 threads opens up, when i left click on website then the scroll thing appears, when i i click on a different tab then it closes that tab..

    What the fk happened? someone help me please.

  18. #74
    aflame's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    @ lesen just close the macro by pressing F6 key or remove the process from task manager if you're not using AVA. simple.

  19. #75
    AVA PlaYe's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    delusional
    Posts
    1,484
    Reputation
    36
    Thanks
    3,702
    Quote Originally Posted by Jmacahilig14 View Post
    The "basic macro" basically determines the amount of time between each shot, the "burst" function puts a set amount of shots fired per click of your mouse, the "quick switch" is for snipers but all classes are affected by it using this macro, the quick switch also has an option to jump when you shoot(automatically), The "crouch" function allowed you to stay crouch..(I don't use this so I'm not sure)... I'm not sure if this is worded well xD, but I hope it clarifies
    crouch make you crouch everytime you shot or hold shot, so recoil is better

    ---------- Post added at 03:03 AM ---------- Previous post was at 03:02 AM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by lesen View Post
    Ok this hack really fucked up my comp.
    Idk but now my mouse (even when ava isnt on) is all messed up.

    I click on internet and 2 pages opens up, i click on a thread then 2 threads opens up, when i left click on website then the scroll thing appears, when i i click on a different tab then it closes that tab..

    What the fk happened? someone help me please.

    Quote Originally Posted by aflame View Post
    @ lesen just close the macro by pressing F6 key or remove the process from task manager if you're not using AVA. simple.
    close the function using the hotkey to close it, or use the panic hotkey which close the program (read hotkey's)

Page 5 of 7 FirstFirst ... 34567 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Release] APSuper Macro 1.0A
    By AVA PlaYe in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 62
    Last Post: 11-23-2012, 10:08 AM
  2. [Patched] APSuper Macro
    By AVA PlaYe in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 202
    Last Post: 10-19-2012, 11:56 AM
  3. [Preview] APSuper Macro
    By AVA PlaYe in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Discussions
    Replies: 25
    Last Post: 08-20-2012, 02:05 PM
  4. Crazy macro :P
    By sf0d in forum General Gaming
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-22-2006, 12:28 PM
  5. Macro SS
    By EleMentX in forum Gunz General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-16-2006, 03:07 AM