Page 16 of 18 FirstFirst ... 61415161718 LastLast
Results 226 to 240 of 257
  1. #226
    buitriduc's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    N/A
    Posts
    95
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Cool
    something wrong? guys plz help
    i disabled xsherlock before



  2. #227
    jeje232's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Right behind you
    Posts
    92
    Reputation
    27
    Thanks
    27
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by buitriduc View Post
    something wrong? guys plz help
    i disabled xsherlock before



    Started hack as administrator ?

  3. #228
    EpicBug's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    230
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    61
    My Mood
    Drunk
    Quote Originally Posted by soulnite12 View Post
    lol good idea man i wonder which amount of boxes it needed to get atleast 1000 euros or more we could make a 1 just like that to skip the rounds and add boxes hmm good idea i will try to fgure out how many boxes we need
    have no time too go on ava too help you but iff you find something tell me

  4. #229
    buitriduc's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    N/A
    Posts
    95
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by jeje232 View Post
    Started hack as administrator ?
    yes, i started hack as administrator but it still didnt work

  5. #230
    ibrah's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    36
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Sad
    Quote Originally Posted by buitriduc View Post
    yes, i started hack as administrator but it still didnt work

    me to started hack as admınistator but didint work.

  6. #231
    Regionate's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    173
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    This is nice.

  7. #232
    Shockedz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Quote Originally Posted by xaforib View Post
    It's very simple.
    Click "record" at macro - <first macro point> click F5, wait some time*, click 4 (change to granade), move mouse down and click, wait some time, click esc and back to first point.

    *you must check, how long your game was loading (for me 3-4s) and add +4s (spawn protection)

    Sometimes granade explode too early.
    I DL'ed JBitMacro Recorder, made the entire macro but somehow it doesn't want to work with A.V.A?
    It just does nothing, but the macro I made is entirely correct..

  8. #233
    CHANGEMYNAMEKTHX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    There Everywhere
    Posts
    117
    Reputation
    19
    Thanks
    1,043
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    @buitriduc nice windows theme
    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/201-alliance-valiant-arms-ava-hacks-cheats/651255-exmacro-re-updated.html

  9. #234
    oneguyleft24's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Shockedz View Post
    I DL'ed JBitMacro Recorder, made the entire macro but somehow it doesn't want to work with A.V.A?
    It just does nothing, but the macro I made is entirely correct..
    show us how to make it work please

  10. #235
    Rakter's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    278
    Reputation
    17
    Thanks
    26
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Does this works for win 7 32 bit?

    Cuz it doesnt for meh :c

  11. #236
    Aaronotm's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    85
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by Rakter View Post
    Does this works for win 7 32 bit?

    Cuz it doesnt for meh :c
    it does as i am running win 7 32 bit if you want i can help u via teamviewer

    ---------- Post added at 01:56 PM ---------- Previous post was at 01:55 PM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by buitriduc View Post
    something wrong? guys plz help
    i disabled xsherlock before


    change the hole name so that it does not have .exe in it example jfakfjsdgfhnsdjig with out exe and it should work once u dlt all log files and run as admin

  12. #237
    CHANGEMYNAMEKTHX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    There Everywhere
    Posts
    117
    Reputation
    19
    Thanks
    1,043
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Quote Originally Posted by Aaronotm View Post
    it does as i am running win 7 32 bit if you want i can help u via teamviewer

    ---------- Post added at 01:56 PM ---------- Previous post was at 01:55 PM ----------



    change the hole name so that it does not have .exe in it example jfakfjsdgfhnsdjig with out exe and it should work once u dlt all log files and run as admin
    if you change the name without exe it well not execute as executable program, how did you do?
    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/201-alliance-valiant-arms-ava-hacks-cheats/651255-exmacro-re-updated.html

  13. #238
    Aaronotm's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    85
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by CHANGEMYNAMEKTHX View Post
    if you change the name without exe it well not execute as executable program, how did you do?
    you can i did it all u do is say rename type in something random it has been programed to run with out been labeled as .exe

  14. #239
    funkyshooter91's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    47
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    even so dude hack dont work...... says uable to find proces to acces to it ...... and true its not dedcted just not work :P

  15. #240
    Aaronotm's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    85
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by funkyshooter91 View Post
    even so dude hack dont work...... says uable to find proces to acces to it ...... and true its not dedcted just not work :P
    lol it is working im was using it about 30-40mins ago and i have got the walther p38 for 6 days aswell thanks to it

Page 16 of 18 FirstFirst ... 61415161718 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Euro Adder and Auto F5 Dll.
    By Ma3rabi in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 02-16-2013, 09:36 AM
  2. [Detected] Mini Euro Adder
    By Jabberwock in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 109
    Last Post: 12-04-2012, 11:00 AM
  3. NEED! euro adder
    By jogap21 in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Discussions
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 09-23-2012, 03:05 AM
  4. [Request] Make The Euro Adder A Dll
    By loko151 in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Discussions
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-17-2012, 01:14 AM
  5. Service needed Euro adders
    By reeaper in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Discussions
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 07-17-2012, 09:08 AM